Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 21, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame; the personal engraving; and the fast shipping!
    Absolutely wonderful
    By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for an older sibling of a newborn baby. I put their names on it, and he loved it. He's 13, and she's a week old! He felt so special getting it!
    beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - January 6, 2014
    well done, made a beautiful "Mommy and Me gift for my daughter and grand-daughter.
    Mommy & Me picture frames
    By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Mommy & Me wooden picture frames are beautifully made. Both of my daughters absolutely loved them as Mother's Day gifts. Will probably purchase others of the same type as we were extremely pleased with these.
    Awesome
    By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame was perfect for a new mom. She loved it!!
    Perfect Frame for Grandpop
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wooden frame made a perfect showcase for a photo of my granddaughter & her grandpop fishing. It made a great addition to my husband's desk. It is very well-made, sturdy & perfect for a masculine gift.
    Nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
    Great, nice quality frame. The wood is a bit darker than the photo and the top and bottom piece are a slightly different color than the two sides but it works. Very quick turnaround. Just wish it came in 5x7.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2013
    The craftsmanship of the frame is excellent, it's a nice sturdy material as well. Doesn't feel cheap at all. The entire process was fast, easy, and I received the product no time at all.
    awesome product
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this frame. It made a great gift.
    Precious Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
    This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
    Great item!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - May 11, 2011
    Love it!!
    Absolutely love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
    This picture frame was so much better than I thought it would be. The quality of it is so great. My husband is going to LOVE IT!
    Really cute
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter's 2nd Mother's Day. Looks wonderful with a picture of the two of them that I took myself on an outing. Special memories in a special frame and the childlike printing makes it a really fun gift for a 2 year old to 'give' to Mom.
    Wonderful gift
    By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom as a gift from my daughter. She loved it! It was her favorite gift. I will purchase more in the future. Good product and very unique.
    Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!
    By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a Christmas gift for my wife from our little girl!!! The frame was very well constructed and sturdy. Definitely recommend this if you are looking for a great keepsake!
    You will love this!!!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a great! You will love it!
    Personalized gift frame
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
    too cute!
    By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! Way cute!
    Excellent
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    80-year-old father-in-law LOVED the frame with picture of him and my son. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more gifts from this website.
    Picture perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
    This item I bought as a xmas gift for a friend who recently had a baby. I was very please with how the carving was done and how great the picture looked in the frame. Thank you so much!!
    You & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    I am giving this frame to my daughter from her son for Mother's Day. The
    quality is superb & the frame looks just like the picture. Definitely a
    quality item & I would not hesitate to order it again.
    LOVE IT!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased my own mothers day gift for my daughter to give to me lol... i cant think of a nicer gift!!
    Pappy & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
    Just love it.....framed a photo of our grandson sitting beside Pappy watching t.v....."added a sentiment" "you light up my life"....
    My husband drew tears.......great gift item..
    Beautiful Frame & Great Gift Idea
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my son for Father's Day & put a picture of my son and grandson in it. It came quickly & was just perfect. The quality of the frame was excellent and the message looked terrific. Everyone commented on how nice it looked. I also like the fact that there was no date on the frame, so my son can put updated photos of him and my grandson in the frame as they both age.
    Fast High Quality Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
    I am very pleased with this company's products and service. I am already a repeat customer and I will be again. I highly recommend their fast, high quality work!
    Love this!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister from my son. She loved it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved