Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just as it is in the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
Great Buy!!
By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
Choices when ordering
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
Almost perfect
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was so cute; very well done. Only one minor complaint (that can be fixed). There was only one tab to secure the backing to the frame. Could have used two or three. Don't know if it was an oversight on my frame or a design flaw.

In any case, the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. It was a sweet gift.
A little light
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
Awesome frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, this came out better than we expected. It was purchased as a gift for my mother in law, and she loved it. It is beautiful and well made in person. My one issue is that neither line at the bottom was optional, but it worked out fine.
mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missiion Hills, CA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mommy for mothers day. The frame was very nice. Wood with engraved hearts and wording. Very different. Arrived in one week as promised.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 28, 2014
We purchased this picture frame for our daughter's 40th birthday. It arrived on time and exactly as expected. It looks very cute with a photo of her with her 4 year old daughter. Our granddaughter was so happy to give it to her mommy for her birthday. Once again we were happy with our purchase from your company.
Great Product
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and fast delivery.
I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
My Mothers Day gift for myself
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Mothers Day gift - I love it.
GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

Thanks!
Awesome Art Work!
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

Big Rog :) :)



Lovely Frame
By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
Picture Frame
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
Very nice frame
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
Wow
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
Mommy and son frame
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
BRAVO!!!!!!!!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
She loved it.
I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
Beautiful and Personal
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

Thank you.
Mommy and Me picture frame
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

As always it came promptly.
Wooden pic frame
By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Came just as ordered, and quickly.
Granny & Me frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my sister in laws 1st grand baby!!! She loves it!!!
Pic frame wins praise.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 3, 2015
This picture frame is a great idea for a newborn baby and the mommy.
Great for a fantastic friend
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend is turning 75 and I was at a loss on what to give her! Totally loved the frame and put a picture of her and I in it! Thanks for a GREAT gift!
Beautiful frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful, The wood is nice and the names are made of raised wood. It really looks good.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, it looks luxurious on any place you put it.
Super fast shipping and great package.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Pappy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
Just love it.....framed a photo of our grandson sitting beside Pappy watching t.v....."added a sentiment" "you light up my life"....
My husband drew tears.......great gift item..
Fast High Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very pleased with this company's products and service. I am already a repeat customer and I will be again. I highly recommend their fast, high quality work!
Beautiful Frame & Great Gift Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for Father's Day & put a picture of my son and grandson in it. It came quickly & was just perfect. The quality of the frame was excellent and the message looked terrific. Everyone commented on how nice it looked. I also like the fact that there was no date on the frame, so my son can put updated photos of him and my grandson in the frame as they both age.
Mommy and Luke Frame
By Melanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It was a little pricy, but not so much that I wouldn't buy it. The frame and the wording are perfect. Beautiful gift and I KNOW that my daughter is going to love it when Little Luke gets here in July. It shipped fast and I am very pleased.
Great gift, super fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 20, 2015
This was the PERFECT gift. Could not believe how quickly it was delivered! Highly recommend
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased! The online pic doesn't look bad, but it's even better in person! So much more detail than I was expecting... which was a pleasant surprise! I will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much!
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - April 30, 2016
I bought these frames for my daughter and son-in-law after my first grandson was born and they loved them. So I had to get them when my second grandson came along. Well made, they are a great gift.
Great Any Occasion Gift!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift to my daughter from my granddaughter for Christmas. I am excited & happy that I was able to change the personalization to "Aunt XXXXXX & Me". (Not using my daughter's name since this is a Christmas gift.) It's a lovely frame & I will include a photo of my daughter with my granddaughter in it. I am very pleased (as always) with the quality of the product & its personalization & would not hesitate to order again. I highly recommend it.
Great
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Got as a gift for my wife.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved