Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice frame
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
Wow
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2013
The craftsmanship of the frame is excellent, it's a nice sturdy material as well. Doesn't feel cheap at all. The entire process was fast, easy, and I received the product no time at all.
awesome product
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. It made a great gift.
Absolutely wonderful
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for an older sibling of a newborn baby. I put their names on it, and he loved it. He's 13, and she's a week old! He felt so special getting it!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - January 6, 2014
well done, made a beautiful "Mommy and Me gift for my daughter and grand-daughter.
Perfect Frame for Grandpop
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame made a perfect showcase for a photo of my granddaughter & her grandpop fishing. It made a great addition to my husband's desk. It is very well-made, sturdy & perfect for a masculine gift.
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! Great quality!
mommy and me was a hit
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter celebrated her first mothers day this year and she was elated with this gift. It was well made and she LOVED it!
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
Great, nice quality frame. The wood is a bit darker than the photo and the top and bottom piece are a slightly different color than the two sides but it works. Very quick turnaround. Just wish it came in 5x7.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame; the personal engraving; and the fast shipping!
Great gift, super fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 20, 2015
This was the PERFECT gift. Could not believe how quickly it was delivered! Highly recommend
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased! The online pic doesn't look bad, but it's even better in person! So much more detail than I was expecting... which was a pleasant surprise! I will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much!
Pic frame wins praise.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 3, 2015
This picture frame is a great idea for a newborn baby and the mommy.
Mommy and Luke Frame
By Melanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It was a little pricy, but not so much that I wouldn't buy it. The frame and the wording are perfect. Beautiful gift and I KNOW that my daughter is going to love it when Little Luke gets here in July. It shipped fast and I am very pleased.
Pappy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
Just love it.....framed a photo of our grandson sitting beside Pappy watching t.v....."added a sentiment" "you light up my life"....
My husband drew tears.......great gift item..
Mommy & Me picture frames
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Mommy & Me wooden picture frames are beautifully made. Both of my daughters absolutely loved them as Mother's Day gifts. Will probably purchase others of the same type as we were extremely pleased with these.
Awesome
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was perfect for a new mom. She loved it!!
Fast High Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very pleased with this company's products and service. I am already a repeat customer and I will be again. I highly recommend their fast, high quality work!
Beautiful Frame & Great Gift Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for Father's Day & put a picture of my son and grandson in it. It came quickly & was just perfect. The quality of the frame was excellent and the message looked terrific. Everyone commented on how nice it looked. I also like the fact that there was no date on the frame, so my son can put updated photos of him and my grandson in the frame as they both age.
Picture Perfect
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame my a friend who is becoming a grandmother for the first time. I haven't given it to her yet but will do so soon and I know she is going to love it. The frame is made of nice wood and is sturdy. The personalization I ordered was perfect. This makes for a wonderful gift!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
This picture frame was so much better than I thought it would be. The quality of it is so great. My husband is going to LOVE IT!
Really cute
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter's 2nd Mother's Day. Looks wonderful with a picture of the two of them that I took myself on an outing. Special memories in a special frame and the childlike printing makes it a really fun gift for a 2 year old to 'give' to Mom.
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister from my son. She loved it!!
too cute!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Way cute!
Precious Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
Personalized gift frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
Wonderful gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom as a gift from my daughter. She loved it! It was her favorite gift. I will purchase more in the future. Good product and very unique.
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - May 11, 2011
Love it!!
You will love this!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great! You will love it!
Awesome product!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister. It's a frame about her and the new love of her life...my newborn son. She cried when she saw it. It's beautiful. So well made. I will be ordering more.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 21, 2012
I bought this for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she was thrilled. Thanks for the prompt service!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - January 22, 2013
The frame arrived quick and looked exactly as it appears on the website. Very pleased!
Pleased again.
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these personalized frames for my daughter-in-law. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my son. Special ways to show pictures of my precious grandbaby.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 4, 2012
A well crafted frame that fits the photo nicely. I am sure my wife and son will love it.
Excellent
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
80-year-old father-in-law LOVED the frame with picture of him and my son. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more gifts from this website.
Picture perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
This item I bought as a xmas gift for a friend who recently had a baby. I was very please with how the carving was done and how great the picture looked in the frame. Thank you so much!!
You & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I am giving this frame to my daughter from her son for Mother's Day. The
quality is superb & the frame looks just like the picture. Definitely a
quality item & I would not hesitate to order it again.
LOVE IT!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased my own mothers day gift for my daughter to give to me lol... i cant think of a nicer gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved