Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 4, 2012
A well crafted frame that fits the photo nicely. I am sure my wife and son will love it.
mommy and me was a hit
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter celebrated her first mothers day this year and she was elated with this gift. It was well made and she LOVED it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2013
The craftsmanship of the frame is excellent, it's a nice sturdy material as well. Doesn't feel cheap at all. The entire process was fast, easy, and I received the product no time at all.
awesome product
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. It made a great gift.
Absolutely wonderful
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for an older sibling of a newborn baby. I put their names on it, and he loved it. He's 13, and she's a week old! He felt so special getting it!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - January 6, 2014
well done, made a beautiful "Mommy and Me gift for my daughter and grand-daughter.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame; the personal engraving; and the fast shipping!
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! Great quality!
Perfect Frame for Grandpop
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame made a perfect showcase for a photo of my granddaughter & her grandpop fishing. It made a great addition to my husband's desk. It is very well-made, sturdy & perfect for a masculine gift.
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
Great, nice quality frame. The wood is a bit darker than the photo and the top and bottom piece are a slightly different color than the two sides but it works. Very quick turnaround. Just wish it came in 5x7.
You will love this!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great! You will love it!
Fast High Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very pleased with this company's products and service. I am already a repeat customer and I will be again. I highly recommend their fast, high quality work!
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - May 11, 2011
Love it!!
Beautiful Frame & Great Gift Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for Father's Day & put a picture of my son and grandson in it. It came quickly & was just perfect. The quality of the frame was excellent and the message looked terrific. Everyone commented on how nice it looked. I also like the fact that there was no date on the frame, so my son can put updated photos of him and my grandson in the frame as they both age.
Wonderful gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom as a gift from my daughter. She loved it! It was her favorite gift. I will purchase more in the future. Good product and very unique.
Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Christmas gift for my wife from our little girl!!! The frame was very well constructed and sturdy. Definitely recommend this if you are looking for a great keepsake!
Pappy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
Just love it.....framed a photo of our grandson sitting beside Pappy watching t.v....."added a sentiment" "you light up my life"....
My husband drew tears.......great gift item..
Personalized gift frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
Precious Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister from my son. She loved it!!
Awesome
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was perfect for a new mom. She loved it!!
Excellent
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
80-year-old father-in-law LOVED the frame with picture of him and my son. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more gifts from this website.
Picture perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
This item I bought as a xmas gift for a friend who recently had a baby. I was very please with how the carving was done and how great the picture looked in the frame. Thank you so much!!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
This picture frame was so much better than I thought it would be. The quality of it is so great. My husband is going to LOVE IT!
Really cute
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter's 2nd Mother's Day. Looks wonderful with a picture of the two of them that I took myself on an outing. Special memories in a special frame and the childlike printing makes it a really fun gift for a 2 year old to 'give' to Mom.
Mommy & Me picture frames
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Mommy & Me wooden picture frames are beautifully made. Both of my daughters absolutely loved them as Mother's Day gifts. Will probably purchase others of the same type as we were extremely pleased with these.
too cute!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Way cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved