Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 28, 2014
We purchased this picture frame for our daughter's 40th birthday. It arrived on time and exactly as expected. It looks very cute with a photo of her with her 4 year old daughter. Our granddaughter was so happy to give it to her mommy for her birthday. Once again we were happy with our purchase from your company.
Personalized gift frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
You will love this!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great! You will love it!
Loved It
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
Very nice frame
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
BRAVO!!!!!!!!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
She loved it.
I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
Wow
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
Love personalization mall
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy we found your sight. The items are so personal and always so beautifully done. Shipping is fast. I don't know what I would do without your sight, I know I will always find something special. The recent picture frame I purchased is going to make a new mom so happy everytime she looks at it.
Awesome Art Work!
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

Big Rog :) :)



GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

Thanks!
Beautiful and Personal
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

Thank you.
Mommy and Me picture frame
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

As always it came promptly.
Great Product
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and fast delivery.
I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
My Mothers Day gift for myself
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Mothers Day gift - I love it.
Ok
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like the words are to close together
"Not the names"
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
Personalized photo frame
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame in just a few days and it is really cute.
perfect gift
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my wife for her birthday and it brought tears to her eyes. it was delivered as promised. thank so much.
Awesome
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, very professionally engraved.
CUTE!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this frame for a family member. I love it!!! It's such a cute idea and it's well made!! love it!
Awesome frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, this came out better than we expected. It was purchased as a gift for my mother in law, and she loved it. It is beautiful and well made in person. My one issue is that neither line at the bottom was optional, but it worked out fine.
Wooden pic frame
By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
Lovely Frame
By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
Just as it is in the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
Picture Frame
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missiion Hills, CA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mommy for mothers day. The frame was very nice. Wood with engraved hearts and wording. Very different. Arrived in one week as promised.
Mommy and son frame
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
Great Buy!!
By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
This picture frame was so much better than I thought it would be. The quality of it is so great. My husband is going to LOVE IT!
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - April 30, 2016
I bought these frames for my daughter and son-in-law after my first grandson was born and they loved them. So I had to get them when my second grandson came along. Well made, they are a great gift.
Great for a fantastic friend
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend is turning 75 and I was at a loss on what to give her! Totally loved the frame and put a picture of her and I in it! Thanks for a GREAT gift!
Beautiful frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful, The wood is nice and the names are made of raised wood. It really looks good.
Wonderful Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2016
A beautiful frame we took a picture that day developed it and placed in the frame. It made a wonderful Mothers Day gift
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - May 7, 2016
Great for a gift, turned out well, won't be disappointed
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 1, 2016
I ordered this frame as 'Mommy & Me' for my daughters 1st Mothers Day. The engraving came out beautiful! I put a special lit'l message in the bottom left corner too. It's adorable!! Delivery was fast!! Very happy with my purchase! She's going to love it!!!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, it looks luxurious on any place you put it.
Super fast shipping and great package.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Mommy and Luke Frame
By Melanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It was a little pricy, but not so much that I wouldn't buy it. The frame and the wording are perfect. Beautiful gift and I KNOW that my daughter is going to love it when Little Luke gets here in July. It shipped fast and I am very pleased.
Great gift, super fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 20, 2015
This was the PERFECT gift. Could not believe how quickly it was delivered! Highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved