Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
~Darbi - NY

You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice frame
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
Wow
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
Mommy and son frame
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
Great Buy!!
By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
Just as it is in the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
Love personalization mall
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy we found your sight. The items are so personal and always so beautifully done. Shipping is fast. I don't know what I would do without your sight, I know I will always find something special. The recent picture frame I purchased is going to make a new mom so happy everytime she looks at it.
Loved It
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 28, 2014
We purchased this picture frame for our daughter's 40th birthday. It arrived on time and exactly as expected. It looks very cute with a photo of her with her 4 year old daughter. Our granddaughter was so happy to give it to her mommy for her birthday. Once again we were happy with our purchase from your company.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
good cost, came fast, good quality work , will make a nice gift for new parents
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
easy to order, came quick, affordable and worth the cost, good quality product
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
Choices when ordering
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
Almost perfect
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was so cute; very well done. Only one minor complaint (that can be fixed). There was only one tab to secure the backing to the frame. Could have used two or three. Don't know if it was an oversight on my frame or a design flaw.

In any case, the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. It was a sweet gift.
A little light
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
photo frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the coloring of the frame when I received it. the picture on the site shows darker color for the brown for the lettering and the areas behind Mommy and Me. It looks nothing like the example of what I ordered. I would not recommend this frame to anyone based on this issue. It just doesn't look as nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved