Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING FRAME!
By JOHAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARNER ROBINS, GA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day 2013 was coming up and I needed something special to go along with a picture of my wife and daughter I had printed on metallic photo paper. I needed an awesome frame to hold this beautiful sentimental picture and came across this frame on a google search. It was perfect because I had both their names engraved on the frame and also added loving words at the bottom of the frame. Before searching on google, I had came across other frames at various stores in town but they just didnt cut it. There's nothing better and more meaningful than a personalized frame and this is why I thought this frame was perfect. Great prodoct, excellent craftmanship and beautiful. My wife loved it. She stared at it for a while and just cried of happiness. Definately a great gift for someone special.
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! Great quality!
Excellent
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my God Daughter to her Mom and she absolutely loved it. It brough tears to her eyes! Very happy customer here!
mommy and me was a hit
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter celebrated her first mothers day this year and she was elated with this gift. It was well made and she LOVED it!
Great Value
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my wife's 1st mothers day & she adores it. We love the value that Personalization Mall offers.
Mommie Day Frame from her children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
Love, Love the frame & how it all turned out. I've always been so please with everything I've ordered from
Personalization Mall, they do fine work. Only thing I was a little aggravated with was, after I had ordered my gift for our daughter, than Personalization comes out with a big discount right after I had placed my order, sorry but I wasn't to happy with that one. I've order many things from Personalization Mall & they have always done fine work. Happy customer!! Thank You!!
Picture Perfect
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame my a friend who is becoming a grandmother for the first time. I haven't given it to her yet but will do so soon and I know she is going to love it. The frame is made of nice wood and is sturdy. The personalization I ordered was perfect. This makes for a wonderful gift!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - January 22, 2013
The frame arrived quick and looked exactly as it appears on the website. Very pleased!
Lovely frame!
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a doting new auntie (our niece) "Aunt Sue and Me" to display a photo of her and her new little niece. I was very pleased with its nicely engraved quality wood and backing. I'm sure Aunt Sue is going to love it as well.
A great place to store a memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for my sister who will soon be a mommy. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! I'd give it 10 STARS if I could. The personalized text is clear and easy to read. The entire thing came out just as it was pictured in the preview!

It will no doubt be a place that they'll store many wonderful memories to come!!
Pleased again.
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these personalized frames for my daughter-in-law. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my son. Special ways to show pictures of my precious grandbaby.
Love this! Photo doesn't do it justice!
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She just had a baby girl 2 months ago, Emma. I loved that I could write anything I wanted to on this frame. It lets you choose what phrases you want on it. I couldn't think of anything clever, so I just went with what the example photo showed. I really liked that all the lettering is all engraved/craved into the wood. It makes it look fancier than some junk you'd pick up just anywhere. Adds a handmade feel to it that I loved. Would recommend!
Superb Quality
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what my sister was looking for that stores could not even come close to providing! The quality was exceptional, even better than the preview! Would definitely purchase again!
Tk1203
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson to put a picture of us in. Changed it to Grandma & ME.
Awesome product!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister. It's a frame about her and the new love of her life...my newborn son. She cried when she saw it. It's beautiful. So well made. I will be ordering more.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 21, 2012
I bought this for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she was thrilled. Thanks for the prompt service!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 4, 2012
A well crafted frame that fits the photo nicely. I am sure my wife and son will love it.
Really NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I am very happy with this frame. It looks great and it arrived quickly!
You & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I am giving this frame to my daughter from her son for Mother's Day. The
quality is superb & the frame looks just like the picture. Definitely a
quality item & I would not hesitate to order it again.
LOVE IT!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased my own mothers day gift for my daughter to give to me lol... i cant think of a nicer gift!!
Excellent
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
80-year-old father-in-law LOVED the frame with picture of him and my son. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more gifts from this website.
Picture perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
This item I bought as a xmas gift for a friend who recently had a baby. I was very please with how the carving was done and how great the picture looked in the frame. Thank you so much!!
Picture Frame
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Mommy and Me Picture frame for my wife and daughter. It was perfectly made, had spelled everything correctly, and was reasonably priced. The shipping was fairly quick/reasonable and the frame was secure. I am a very satisfied customer and will be shopping here again.
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister from my son. She loved it!!
Personalized in Spanish
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this one for my parents as a gift from my son.
It says: Granparents & I
I love you so much!
Alejandro
I wish I can personalized with accents and letter "Ñ" but so far I do not have the need to add them
For my daughter's desk, when she returns from maternity leave.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 20, 2011
The personalized frame is wonderful. Very simple, but the words say it all. The quality is excellent, as are all the products I have purchased. I would recommend you to anyone. I love the fact that you can put any spelling in and add what you want.
too cute!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Way cute!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
This picture frame was so much better than I thought it would be. The quality of it is so great. My husband is going to LOVE IT!
Really cute
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter's 2nd Mother's Day. Looks wonderful with a picture of the two of them that I took myself on an outing. Special memories in a special frame and the childlike printing makes it a really fun gift for a 2 year old to 'give' to Mom.
Precious Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - May 11, 2011
Love it!!
Mother and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - May 9, 2011
My wife and my son both loved this item. She loved the title and she especially liked the inscription on the bottom! Happy Mother's Day to all!
Priceless Gift in a Personal Way
By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter turned into the most talked about item at our family's Mother's Day dinner! Beautiful, meaningful, in our own language (Spanish)! I highly recommended.
You will love this!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great! You will love it!
Unique & beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - April 26, 2011
Bought this frame for our new grandson's picture along with his "Pop Pop". I customized the headings and the sentence at the bottom and what a beautiful gift it made! I have it displayed where everyone can see it and when they ask where I purchased it, I tell them PersonalizationMall.com
GREAT
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Loved it, will order again. Fast shipping, perfect
Personalized gift frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
Wonderful gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom as a gift from my daughter. She loved it! It was her favorite gift. I will purchase more in the future. Good product and very unique.
Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Christmas gift for my wife from our little girl!!! The frame was very well constructed and sturdy. Definitely recommend this if you are looking for a great keepsake!
awesome gift !
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A much appreciated Christmas gift for my daughter, shipping is incredibly fast. Great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved