Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
    ~Heidi - WI

    You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture Frame
    By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
    Wonderful gift idea!!
    By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
    Awesome Art Work!
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
    Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

    Big Rog :) :)



    Great Product
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and fast delivery.
    I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
    My Mothers Day gift for myself
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my Mothers Day gift - I love it.
    GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

    Thanks!
    Beautiful and Personal
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

    Thank you.
    Mommy and Me picture frame
    By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

    As always it came promptly.
    Wooden pic frame
    By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
    BRAVO!!!!!!!!
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
    She loved it.
    I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
    I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
    Very nice frame
    By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
    Wow
    By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
    Mommy and son frame
    By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
    Great Buy!!
    By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
    Just as it is in the picture
    By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
    Love personalization mall
    By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy we found your sight. The items are so personal and always so beautifully done. Shipping is fast. I don't know what I would do without your sight, I know I will always find something special. The recent picture frame I purchased is going to make a new mom so happy everytime she looks at it.
    Loved It
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 28, 2014
    We purchased this picture frame for our daughter's 40th birthday. It arrived on time and exactly as expected. It looks very cute with a photo of her with her 4 year old daughter. Our granddaughter was so happy to give it to her mommy for her birthday. Once again we were happy with our purchase from your company.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
    good cost, came fast, good quality work , will make a nice gift for new parents
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
    easy to order, came quick, affordable and worth the cost, good quality product
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
    Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
    Choices when ordering
    By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
    Almost perfect
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was so cute; very well done. Only one minor complaint (that can be fixed). There was only one tab to secure the backing to the frame. Could have used two or three. Don't know if it was an oversight on my frame or a design flaw.

    In any case, the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. It was a sweet gift.
    A little light
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
    photo frame
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the coloring of the frame when I received it. the picture on the site shows darker color for the brown for the lettering and the areas behind Mommy and Me. It looks nothing like the example of what I ordered. I would not recommend this frame to anyone based on this issue. It just doesn't look as nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved