Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Mommy and Me Picture frame for my wife and daughter. It was perfectly made, had spelled everything correctly, and was reasonably priced. The shipping was fairly quick/reasonable and the frame was secure. I am a very satisfied customer and will be shopping here again.
Personalized in Spanish
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this one for my parents as a gift from my son.
It says: Granparents & I
I love you so much!
Alejandro
I wish I can personalized with accents and letter "Ñ" but so far I do not have the need to add them
For my daughter's desk, when she returns from maternity leave.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 20, 2011
The personalized frame is wonderful. Very simple, but the words say it all. The quality is excellent, as are all the products I have purchased. I would recommend you to anyone. I love the fact that you can put any spelling in and add what you want.
Mother and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - May 9, 2011
My wife and my son both loved this item. She loved the title and she especially liked the inscription on the bottom! Happy Mother's Day to all!
Priceless Gift in a Personal Way
By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter turned into the most talked about item at our family's Mother's Day dinner! Beautiful, meaningful, in our own language (Spanish)! I highly recommended.
Unique & beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - April 26, 2011
Bought this frame for our new grandson's picture along with his "Pop Pop". I customized the headings and the sentence at the bottom and what a beautiful gift it made! I have it displayed where everyone can see it and when they ask where I purchased it, I tell them PersonalizationMall.com
GREAT
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Loved it, will order again. Fast shipping, perfect
Perfect gift
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 26, 2016
Ordered this to give to my daughter for Mother's Day. Frame is exactly as described. Fast service and delivery. Not the first time I have ordered from this company and will not be the last.
Perfect Gifts!!
By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely the best gifts for anyone and any occasion!! I've had about 8 differ ones made! Everyone loves them including myself!
Lovely frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - March 4, 2016
We ordered this frame as a gift for my baby daughter's Papa for his birthday. The frame was delivered very quickly, and looks beautiful! It's a quality frame, and the personalization makes it a great gift for anyone.
Very pleasing frame
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter for Valentine's Day. The workmanship is first rate and looks exactly as pictured. Better yet, the frame arrived as promised, before Valentine's Day. It was packed very carefully and arrived in perfect shape. My daughter is thrilled with it. I will always order items from Personalization Mall.
Great experience
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I express shipped my frame but it still came in a few days as ordered and the frame turned out amazing! I would definitely order from here again!
Make it your own!!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a "mommy & me" frame but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize with what I wanted to say. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create for your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased!!
PERFECT GIFT FOR NEW MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 23, 2016
Wonderful
Personalized photo frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas personalized with my grandson's first day of preschool and she absolutely LOVED it.
Perfect
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully done. My mom is going to love it
Beautifully made!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this picture frame. It's beautiful and sturdy and just adorable. I'm considering buying three more for my sons and son-in-laws as it is perfect for a dad, too. It's just beautifully made, I can't say enough.
Gift for Grammy/Nanny
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Gave 4 stars because there was some minor scratches upon receipt but nothing bad enough to call customer service.
I LOVE MY MOMMY
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to capture a timeline moment. my mother was moved to tears when she got this. We not only celebrated her 75th birthday with style we framed it with style as well. PRICILLA & TISSUE moment yet again, thank you Personalization for making my family moments ones that made us smile more than the pictures themselves.
Perfect Grandpa & Grandma Gifts
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Mommy" to Grandma & Grandpa. I bought four frames, all turned out great! And came in decent time! Very happy will order more, for my husband and self.
Delighted
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice frame, it doesn't look cheap, and is just beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 19, 2015
It was a Mother's day gift for my daughter and she loves it. LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING WITH Y'ALL AGAIN! !
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosser, NE) - May 17, 2015
The frame turned out perfectly and my cousin loved it! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift. The only problem was the glass was cracked when she received the order. I called Customer Service and they were apologetic and very friendly. They sent my cousin a new glass right away and did not even think about charging me for it! I will definitely use Personalizationmall.com again for their quality products and AMAZING customer service!
mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missiion Hills, CA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mommy for mothers day. The frame was very nice. Wood with engraved hearts and wording. Very different. Arrived in one week as promised.
Daddy and Us Frame
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I planned. Great wooden frame.
Awesome Christmas Gift!!
By Marjetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my sister in law as a present from my son. It turned out beautiful and well graved. I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas!
photo frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the coloring of the frame when I received it. the picture on the site shows darker color for the brown for the lettering and the areas behind Mommy and Me. It looks nothing like the example of what I ordered. I would not recommend this frame to anyone based on this issue. It just doesn't look as nice.
Personalized 4x6 Frame
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out really nice.
Personalized Mommy & Me picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this as a belated First Mother's Day gift for my niece. We all thought it turned out great, & it's the only thing she got that says "First Mother's Day", which I felt was important. The only thing I should have done, in retrospect, is to have gotten a portrait instead of landscape frame. If I'd done that, I could have already printed a picture to put in the frame before I gave it to her. But the pictures I had would only work in portrait layout. Oh well, we'll get a new picture soon.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 18, 2014
Very pleased with the frame I ordered for our daughter's first Mother's Day! I didn't find this site until a few days before Mother's Day, but due to your excellent service I was able to have the frame for her with my grandson's name and personal message on it! I plan to order more frames for Father's Day and other occasions throughout the years. I highly recommend this company and their frames!
Very beautiful unique gift!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful gift! Thank you!
MOthers day gift for my daughter
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy to order on-line.Preview of personalization is great.Delivery was very quick
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
good cost, came fast, good quality work , will make a nice gift for new parents
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
easy to order, came quick, affordable and worth the cost, good quality product
Great frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames you can "personalize" yourself! Made this one for a photo of my new (1st) grandson & myself.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - January 18, 2014
Loved that I could design it and our daughter loved it!
Picture Frames
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them both!! Everything I order is always perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 28, 2013
I really love this frame. Being able to customize it to my liking is perfect.
adorable
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, gave it to my best friend going through chemo treatments for breast cancer. She loved it. I wish it came in different colors though.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved