Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
18th Birthday for Adopted Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, KS) - October 4, 2013
Your frame was precisely what I was looking for but unable to find.....my oldest daughter found your site for me and I am thrilled with the frame. I have always had a picture of my Cambodian daughter's birthmom, and always wanted to give it to her in a special frame on her 18th birthday....I had all but given up when another daughter came through!! I was able to give my daughter a very meaningful gift, which will be a constant reminder that she has two moms who love her very much.(Thank God for all my daughters....and sons!!) Thank you so much for the quality of your product, the ease of use of your website, and the phenomenal turn around time for a custom made product.....you need 10 stars!!!
Picture perfect?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - September 17, 2013
I personalized this picture frame for my parents for Grandparents day. I have not seen it myself as I had it shipped straight to Texas. My Dad did say it was very nice though.
So Special
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benton, MT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young girl who lost her Grandma Shirley last fall. It is so perfect, with the hearts I added "always in my heart".
You can personalize this in any & every way.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - April 28, 2013
I personalized this as a "Hero" frame for the lady that is my hero and it turned out more than beautiful! When it arrived like 2-3 days later I couldn't believe it! The gift packing is top notch too, it even has tissue paper. :)
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I ordered this frame for a birthday gift and it turned out even better than I expected. Highly recommend.
Nicer than internet picture
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nicer in person. Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my mom as a birthday present from my daughter. The pictures of it on the website don't do it justice. This frame is absolutely beautiful! The engraving looks amazing! The wood is gorgeous! My mom loves it, she is proudly displaying it in her den. So glad I purchased it!
My mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - May 21, 2012
I got this for my mom for a late mother's day present and she loved it!! it's a beautiful frame and a wonderful price too! I would definitely recommend this!
absolutly perfect!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as shown in the picture. The quality seems exellent and the personalization was extremely good. I would Deffinetly recommend.
Just As Advertised
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived on time and was exactly what the picture online said it would be. I was not sorry or disappointed in this gift and would recommend it as a nice, personalized gift for someone.
PERFECT PHOTO FRAME
By TERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FALLS, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT EXCEEDED
MY EXPECTATIONS FOR THE PRICE. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED
WITH THE SPEEDY TURNAROUND FROM THE ORDER TO RECEIVING THE
ITEM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SERVICE.
Mother's Day
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a special gift for mother's day and father's day for my son's god parents and this was wonderful especially as I could personalize it with the names that my son calls them
Great
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I created came out exactly as I had hoped. The recipents loved the frame and it was just what they were looking for. I would purchase from this site again.
Nice frame, looks exactly like it does in the preview
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much to say... the products arrive on schedule and the frame looked exactly liked it did in the product preview picture. It was engraved properly and it was well constructed. Would recommend to anyone.
So pretty!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my aunt and it is gorgeous! Great quality, fast shipping which I love, and ability to personalize and preview. Keep up the great work!!
Mom Loved It!
By Nichole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I gave this frame to our mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She kept commenting on how beautiful it was!
Perfect for those hard to find gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
We were looking for something personal for a Step-Mom wedding gift and this allowed us to deermine exactly what we wanted to say and how personal we wanted to be. Great and mailed super quick.
cute frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
Nice
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this frame. I bought one for my stepmother and the other for my daughter's godmother. I think the frames convey how special these two ladies are to us. I recommend.
Looks Better in Online Picture
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood shadings are different colors and therefore the frame does not look uniformed. I thought the online pictures looked much better than the product I actually received. I do appreciate though how there is extra room to personalize it more than an average frame.
Nice
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. Also, if buying two, the wood color may not match. I do like it though.
wondeful experience !!!!!!!!!
By suresh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell , SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames of my own personalisation, and the products were a wondeful, seller can be appreciated for the commitment to customers and fast shipping.......... strongly recommended

beautiful!
By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my mother in law for mother's day and it's really nice!
As Usual
By Pharalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using PersonalzationMall.com for the past 8 years and have been very satisfied with the items. The variety and uniqueness of the gifts keep me coming back. Whenever I want "something different", I check out Pm.com and have not been disappointed. The delivery of the items ordered are also very timely. I had a problem one time and it was quickly resolved. I'm sold on Pm.com and recommend it to anyone (even though I'd like to keep it a secret, because I always get the "where did you get that from" questions from friends :))!
looks great
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feels as described and as I'd expect from the description here. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and am proud to present it as a gift for Mother's Day.
Awesome
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame hoping that it looked like the photo.....and it was better than expected. Good quality wood and the engraving....I was speechless. A+
My Nana and My MomMom frames for Mother's Day
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just an really awesome gift. It is not Mother's Day yet so I do not have the intended persons response yet. Bt I am sure they will love it. Heavy material for what it is not cheaply made. The engraving is beautiful. And correct. My order was placed and shipped the same day and was at my home shortly after. Just a wonderful experience buying online. Will absolutely keep this site for future purchases.
Loved this!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame as a gift to my midwife. When she unwrapped the frame and read what it said, she was truly touched. I had put a picture of her and my newborn daughter in the frame. My midwife still has this on her desk in the office : )
Love it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Very happy I bought it. I would recommend it. Fast shipping also!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product and the personalization made it an amazing birthday present. Fast service also. Have added this company to my favorites for future presents.
Perfect gift for "Cousins"
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
Honoring our lost Mom
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
Great event frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, IN) - May 18, 2013
This frame was BEAUTIFUL, it made a perfect Mother's Day gift, but is easily customizable to any occasion.
great frame fast delivery
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
Simple and Inspiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
Love it
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
Mother's day gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved