Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 23, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my mom as a birthday present from my daughter. The pictures of it on the website don't do it justice. This frame is absolutely beautiful! The engraving looks amazing! The wood is gorgeous! My mom loves it, she is proudly displaying it in her den. So glad I purchased it!
    My mom loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - May 21, 2012
    I got this for my mom for a late mother's day present and she loved it!! it's a beautiful frame and a wonderful price too! I would definitely recommend this!
    Nice frame, looks exactly like it does in the preview
    By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not much to say... the products arrive on schedule and the frame looked exactly liked it did in the product preview picture. It was engraved properly and it was well constructed. Would recommend to anyone.
    Nice
    By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this frame. I bought one for my stepmother and the other for my daughter's godmother. I think the frames convey how special these two ladies are to us. I recommend.
    PERFECT PHOTO FRAME
    By TERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FALLS, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT EXCEEDED
    MY EXPECTATIONS FOR THE PRICE. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED
    WITH THE SPEEDY TURNAROUND FROM THE ORDER TO RECEIVING THE
    ITEM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SERVICE.
    Mom Loved It!
    By Nichole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I gave this frame to our mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She kept commenting on how beautiful it was!
    Great
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I created came out exactly as I had hoped. The recipents loved the frame and it was just what they were looking for. I would purchase from this site again.
    Just As Advertised
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived on time and was exactly what the picture online said it would be. I was not sorry or disappointed in this gift and would recommend it as a nice, personalized gift for someone.
    MOM'S 50TH BDAY FRAME
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT FRAME! I USED IT FOR MY MOM'S 50TH BIRTHDAY - ENGRAVING IN WOOD IS NICELY DONE. WOOD FEELS LIKE IT IS GOOD QUALITY.
    So pretty!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a frame personalized for my aunt and it is gorgeous! Great quality, fast shipping which I love, and ability to personalize and preview. Keep up the great work!!
    Nice
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. Also, if buying two, the wood color may not match. I do like it though.
    Looks Better in Online Picture
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood shadings are different colors and therefore the frame does not look uniformed. I thought the online pictures looked much better than the product I actually received. I do appreciate though how there is extra room to personalize it more than an average frame.
    As Usual
    By Pharalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been using PersonalzationMall.com for the past 8 years and have been very satisfied with the items. The variety and uniqueness of the gifts keep me coming back. Whenever I want "something different", I check out Pm.com and have not been disappointed. The delivery of the items ordered are also very timely. I had a problem one time and it was quickly resolved. I'm sold on Pm.com and recommend it to anyone (even though I'd like to keep it a secret, because I always get the "where did you get that from" questions from friends :))!
    Awesome
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame hoping that it looked like the photo.....and it was better than expected. Good quality wood and the engraving....I was speechless. A+
    beautiful!
    By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my mother in law for mother's day and it's really nice!
    My Nana and My MomMom frames for Mother's Day
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just an really awesome gift. It is not Mother's Day yet so I do not have the intended persons response yet. Bt I am sure they will love it. Heavy material for what it is not cheaply made. The engraving is beautiful. And correct. My order was placed and shipped the same day and was at my home shortly after. Just a wonderful experience buying online. Will absolutely keep this site for future purchases.
    looks great
    By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks and feels as described and as I'd expect from the description here. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and am proud to present it as a gift for Mother's Day.
    cute frame
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
    Perfect for those hard to find gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
    We were looking for something personal for a Step-Mom wedding gift and this allowed us to deermine exactly what we wanted to say and how personal we wanted to be. Great and mailed super quick.
    wondeful experience !!!!!!!!!
    By suresh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell , SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two frames of my own personalisation, and the products were a wondeful, seller can be appreciated for the commitment to customers and fast shipping.......... strongly recommended

    absolutly perfect!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its exactly as shown in the picture. The quality seems exellent and the personalization was extremely good. I would Deffinetly recommend.
    Mother's Day
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a special gift for mother's day and father's day for my son's god parents and this was wonderful especially as I could personalize it with the names that my son calls them
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, IN) - May 18, 2013
    This frame was BEAUTIFUL, it made a perfect Mother's Day gift, but is easily customizable to any occasion.
    great frame fast delivery
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
    Love it!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful. Very happy I bought it. I would recommend it. Fast shipping also!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality product and the personalization made it an amazing birthday present. Fast service also. Have added this company to my favorites for future presents.
    Loved this!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I customized this frame as a gift to my midwife. When she unwrapped the frame and read what it said, she was truly touched. I had put a picture of her and my newborn daughter in the frame. My midwife still has this on her desk in the office : )
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
    Awesome frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 14, 2014
    Great picture frame!
    Better Than Expected!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 7, 2014
    This frame was exactly what I was looking for to put a special picture of my son in! Beautifully spaced and created! I will be back without a doubt! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Mother's Day photo frame
    By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is well worth the cost.
    Honoring our lost Mom
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
    Great event frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
    Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
    Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
    I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
    Mother's day gift
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
    Love it
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
    Great frame for new baby!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
    Perfect!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
    Love, Love, Love this frame
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved