Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. Very neat and easy to navigate.
~Derin - NY

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
MOM'S 50TH BDAY FRAME
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FRAME! I USED IT FOR MY MOM'S 50TH BIRTHDAY - ENGRAVING IN WOOD IS NICELY DONE. WOOD FEELS LIKE IT IS GOOD QUALITY.
Great frame for new baby!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
A great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
A Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
Great Quality Would Buy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
Love, Love, Love this frame
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved