Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day photo frame
    By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is well worth the cost.
    Honoring our lost Mom
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
    Great event frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
    Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
    Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
    I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
    Mother's day gift
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
    Love it
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
    Great frame for new baby!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
    Perfect!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
    Love, Love, Love this frame
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
    Simple and Inspiring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
    Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
    Perfect gift for "Cousins"
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
    A Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
    Great Quality Would Buy Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
    I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
    A great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
    When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved