Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great frame fast delivery
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
Mother's Day photo frame
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is well worth the cost.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 14, 2014
Great picture frame!
Great event frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
Honoring our lost Mom
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
Perfect gift for "Cousins"
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
Love, Love, Love this frame
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
Mother's day gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
Perfect!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
Love it
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
Great Quality Would Buy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
Better Than Expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 7, 2014
This frame was exactly what I was looking for to put a special picture of my son in! Beautifully spaced and created! I will be back without a doubt! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Simple and Inspiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
A Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
Perfect remembrance frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 18, 2015
I'm so glad I happened upon your product. I couldn't find the perfect frame for my daughter as a remembrance for her "Pa" who recently passed away. I was able to personalize this frame especially for her to reflect her special relationship with her "Pa". I was very impressed by the quality of the frame, as well as the detailing of the design. I will be ordering from you again in the future, for sure, and will pass your website along to family and friends looking for a unique frame. Thank you!!
A great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved