Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
    ~Will - MN

    Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived very quickly and was beautiful I absolutely love it!
    Awesome!!
    By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I wanted and more!!! It arrived quickly and is beautiful :-) it was a gift for my mother and she loved it! Thanks for such good service.
    Awesome frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 14, 2014
    Great picture frame!
    Perfect present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 4, 2014
    I sent this to my friend who just lost his wife to breast cancer. He loved it and said he'd have it forever. His daughter wants to order one too. Perfect!
    Mother's Day photo frame
    By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is well worth the cost.
    Great event frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
    Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
    Loved it!
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized my frame to what I wanted it to say. It came out amazing! My mom loved it and it was a great birthday gift.
    Honoring our lost Mom
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
    great frame fast delivery
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - October 11, 2013
    the frame I recieved is very nice and i know my mother in law is going to love it.
    18th Birthday for Adopted Daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, KS) - October 4, 2013
    Your frame was precisely what I was looking for but unable to find.....my oldest daughter found your site for me and I am thrilled with the frame. I have always had a picture of my Cambodian daughter's birthmom, and always wanted to give it to her in a special frame on her 18th birthday....I had all but given up when another daughter came through!! I was able to give my daughter a very meaningful gift, which will be a constant reminder that she has two moms who love her very much.(Thank God for all my daughters....and sons!!) Thank you so much for the quality of your product, the ease of use of your website, and the phenomenal turn around time for a custom made product.....you need 10 stars!!!
    So Special
    By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benton, MT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a young girl who lost her Grandma Shirley last fall. It is so perfect, with the hearts I added "always in my heart".
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, IN) - May 18, 2013
    This frame was BEAUTIFUL, it made a perfect Mother's Day gift, but is easily customizable to any occasion.
    You can personalize this in any & every way.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - April 28, 2013
    I personalized this as a "Hero" frame for the lady that is my hero and it turned out more than beautiful! When it arrived like 2-3 days later I couldn't believe it! The gift packing is top notch too, it even has tissue paper. :)
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a birthday gift and it turned out even better than I expected. Highly recommend.
    Love it!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful. Very happy I bought it. I would recommend it. Fast shipping also!
    Loved this!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I customized this frame as a gift to my midwife. When she unwrapped the frame and read what it said, she was truly touched. I had put a picture of her and my newborn daughter in the frame. My midwife still has this on her desk in the office : )
    Nicer than internet picture
    By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is nicer in person. Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 23, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my mom as a birthday present from my daughter. The pictures of it on the website don't do it justice. This frame is absolutely beautiful! The engraving looks amazing! The wood is gorgeous! My mom loves it, she is proudly displaying it in her den. So glad I purchased it!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality product and the personalization made it an amazing birthday present. Fast service also. Have added this company to my favorites for future presents.
    My mom loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - May 21, 2012
    I got this for my mom for a late mother's day present and she loved it!! it's a beautiful frame and a wonderful price too! I would definitely recommend this!
    Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
    I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
    Perfect gift for "Cousins"
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
    Simple and Inspiring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
    Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 27, 2011
    I gave one of these to my mom & she absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing and the engraving looks beautiful. definitely recommended!
    A Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
    A great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
    When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
    Very cute!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome frame! The personalization came out much nicer than I expected, and the quality is top notch like I've come to expect with all the products I order from here. This is a great gift for anyone, since you can personalize with any title imaginable!
    Better than I expected
    By Brieanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these to give as gifts to put our engagement pics in. They are so nice that I want to order another for myself. The engraving turned out really nice and the quality of the frame itself is worth the money.
    Crafty
    By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect present for my now mother-in law, well made and soo fast to get to my door, which was definitely necessary. Thank you soo much I will definitely come back to shop.
    Great Quality Would Buy Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
    I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
    Love, Love, Love this frame
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
    Mother's day gift
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
    Beautiful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
    i can't believe that this frame is so affordable. The engraving looked amazing and very professional! Well worth the purchase!
    Beautiful!!!!!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 frames and they both were perfect! Our moms are going to love them.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 2, 2011
    Beautiful frame!!! I am sure Grandma is going to love it!
    Love it
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
    Perfect!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved