Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
    ~Eleazar - CA

    Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 27, 2011
    I gave one of these to my mom & she absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing and the engraving looks beautiful. definitely recommended!
    A Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
    A great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
    When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
    Very cute!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome frame! The personalization came out much nicer than I expected, and the quality is top notch like I've come to expect with all the products I order from here. This is a great gift for anyone, since you can personalize with any title imaginable!
    Better than I expected
    By Brieanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these to give as gifts to put our engagement pics in. They are so nice that I want to order another for myself. The engraving turned out really nice and the quality of the frame itself is worth the money.
    Crafty
    By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect present for my now mother-in law, well made and soo fast to get to my door, which was definitely necessary. Thank you soo much I will definitely come back to shop.
    Great Quality Would Buy Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
    I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
    Love, Love, Love this frame
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
    Mother's day gift
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
    Beautiful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
    i can't believe that this frame is so affordable. The engraving looked amazing and very professional! Well worth the purchase!
    Beautiful!!!!!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 frames and they both were perfect! Our moms are going to love them.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 2, 2011
    Beautiful frame!!! I am sure Grandma is going to love it!
    Love it
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
    Perfect!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
    Great frame for new baby!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
    MOM'S 50TH BDAY FRAME
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT FRAME! I USED IT FOR MY MOM'S 50TH BIRTHDAY - ENGRAVING IN WOOD IS NICELY DONE. WOOD FEELS LIKE IT IS GOOD QUALITY.
    Just As Advertised
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived on time and was exactly what the picture online said it would be. I was not sorry or disappointed in this gift and would recommend it as a nice, personalized gift for someone.
    So pretty!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a frame personalized for my aunt and it is gorgeous! Great quality, fast shipping which I love, and ability to personalize and preview. Keep up the great work!!
    Nice frame, looks exactly like it does in the preview
    By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not much to say... the products arrive on schedule and the frame looked exactly liked it did in the product preview picture. It was engraved properly and it was well constructed. Would recommend to anyone.
    PERFECT PHOTO FRAME
    By TERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FALLS, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT EXCEEDED
    MY EXPECTATIONS FOR THE PRICE. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED
    WITH THE SPEEDY TURNAROUND FROM THE ORDER TO RECEIVING THE
    ITEM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SERVICE.
    Great
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I created came out exactly as I had hoped. The recipents loved the frame and it was just what they were looking for. I would purchase from this site again.
    Mom Loved It!
    By Nichole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I gave this frame to our mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She kept commenting on how beautiful it was!
    Mother's Day
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a special gift for mother's day and father's day for my son's god parents and this was wonderful especially as I could personalize it with the names that my son calls them
    absolutly perfect!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its exactly as shown in the picture. The quality seems exellent and the personalization was extremely good. I would Deffinetly recommend.
    As Usual
    By Pharalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been using PersonalzationMall.com for the past 8 years and have been very satisfied with the items. The variety and uniqueness of the gifts keep me coming back. Whenever I want "something different", I check out Pm.com and have not been disappointed. The delivery of the items ordered are also very timely. I had a problem one time and it was quickly resolved. I'm sold on Pm.com and recommend it to anyone (even though I'd like to keep it a secret, because I always get the "where did you get that from" questions from friends :))!
    beautiful!
    By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my mother in law for mother's day and it's really nice!
    looks great
    By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks and feels as described and as I'd expect from the description here. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and am proud to present it as a gift for Mother's Day.
    My Nana and My MomMom frames for Mother's Day
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just an really awesome gift. It is not Mother's Day yet so I do not have the intended persons response yet. Bt I am sure they will love it. Heavy material for what it is not cheaply made. The engraving is beautiful. And correct. My order was placed and shipped the same day and was at my home shortly after. Just a wonderful experience buying online. Will absolutely keep this site for future purchases.
    Awesome
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame hoping that it looked like the photo.....and it was better than expected. Good quality wood and the engraving....I was speechless. A+
    wondeful experience !!!!!!!!!
    By suresh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell , SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two frames of my own personalisation, and the products were a wondeful, seller can be appreciated for the commitment to customers and fast shipping.......... strongly recommended

    cute frame
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
    Quality not as good as other picture frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
    Overall, the picture frame is a good product. I only have one complaint about the quality being subpar to other picture frames I have purchased from this website in the past. I'd recommend spending a little bit more money and purchasing another frame.
    Picture perfect?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - September 17, 2013
    I personalized this picture frame for my parents for Grandparents day. I have not seen it myself as I had it shipped straight to Texas. My Dad did say it was very nice though.
    Perfect for those hard to find gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
    We were looking for something personal for a Step-Mom wedding gift and this allowed us to deermine exactly what we wanted to say and how personal we wanted to be. Great and mailed super quick.
    Nice
    By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this frame. I bought one for my stepmother and the other for my daughter's godmother. I think the frames convey how special these two ladies are to us. I recommend.
    Nice
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. Also, if buying two, the wood color may not match. I do like it though.
    Looks Better in Online Picture
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood shadings are different colors and therefore the frame does not look uniformed. I thought the online pictures looked much better than the product I actually received. I do appreciate though how there is extra room to personalize it more than an average frame.
    Misleading
    By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from personalization mall many times and have never been disappointed until now. My daughter ordered this frame and in her personalization added a heart from clipart. The heart showed up in the personalization preview as well as the final page. When the frame showed up the heart had changed into a question mark because the symbol was not recognized. Customer service did nothing to correct the problem and my daughter was devastated. Double check the confirmation email to make sure your personalization is correct.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved