Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
As Usual
By Pharalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using PersonalzationMall.com for the past 8 years and have been very satisfied with the items. The variety and uniqueness of the gifts keep me coming back. Whenever I want "something different", I check out Pm.com and have not been disappointed. The delivery of the items ordered are also very timely. I had a problem one time and it was quickly resolved. I'm sold on Pm.com and recommend it to anyone (even though I'd like to keep it a secret, because I always get the "where did you get that from" questions from friends :))!
beautiful!
By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my mother in law for mother's day and it's really nice!
looks great
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feels as described and as I'd expect from the description here. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and am proud to present it as a gift for Mother's Day.
My Nana and My MomMom frames for Mother's Day
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just an really awesome gift. It is not Mother's Day yet so I do not have the intended persons response yet. Bt I am sure they will love it. Heavy material for what it is not cheaply made. The engraving is beautiful. And correct. My order was placed and shipped the same day and was at my home shortly after. Just a wonderful experience buying online. Will absolutely keep this site for future purchases.
Awesome
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame hoping that it looked like the photo.....and it was better than expected. Good quality wood and the engraving....I was speechless. A+
wondeful experience !!!!!!!!!
By suresh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell , SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames of my own personalisation, and the products were a wondeful, seller can be appreciated for the commitment to customers and fast shipping.......... strongly recommended

cute frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
Quality not as good as other picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
Overall, the picture frame is a good product. I only have one complaint about the quality being subpar to other picture frames I have purchased from this website in the past. I'd recommend spending a little bit more money and purchasing another frame.
Picture perfect?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - September 17, 2013
I personalized this picture frame for my parents for Grandparents day. I have not seen it myself as I had it shipped straight to Texas. My Dad did say it was very nice though.
Perfect for those hard to find gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
We were looking for something personal for a Step-Mom wedding gift and this allowed us to deermine exactly what we wanted to say and how personal we wanted to be. Great and mailed super quick.
Nice
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this frame. I bought one for my stepmother and the other for my daughter's godmother. I think the frames convey how special these two ladies are to us. I recommend.
Nice
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. Also, if buying two, the wood color may not match. I do like it though.
Looks Better in Online Picture
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood shadings are different colors and therefore the frame does not look uniformed. I thought the online pictures looked much better than the product I actually received. I do appreciate though how there is extra room to personalize it more than an average frame.
Misleading
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall many times and have never been disappointed until now. My daughter ordered this frame and in her personalization added a heart from clipart. The heart showed up in the personalization preview as well as the final page. When the frame showed up the heart had changed into a question mark because the symbol was not recognized. Customer service did nothing to correct the problem and my daughter was devastated. Double check the confirmation email to make sure your personalization is correct.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved