Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    You Name It Personalized Rolling Cooler Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Rolling Cooler Bag - 8244
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad does not have a cooler on wheels, so to give him a cooler on wheels personalized especially for him was fun. He thought it was great! I just gave it to hom over the weekend so I am unable to comment on specifics like how long it keeps items cool, etc.
    Great usable gift!!
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for our daughter's Godfather. It is the coolest thing ever! I had The Godfather, Uncle Joey personalized on the front and it is PERFECT! I can't wait to give it to him.
    Exceptional!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 24, 2013
    Personalization Mall continues to exceed expectations! Always arrives early and exactly as ordered. I love this company!!
    Rolling Cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
    Hello, I absolutely love this item I purchased for a freind for Christmas. She will love it. it's very well made and the Personalization is great.
    thanks!
    es EXCELENTE!!!
    By ZORAIDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GRACIAS X LA DEDICACION EN SUS PRODUCTOS !
    ES UN COOLER ESPACIOSO , BONITO Y FACIL DE CARGAR!
    DIOS LES SIGA BENDICIENDO !!!
    Awesome as always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - February 15, 2012
    I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. It was a huge hit! It is A LOT bigger than I imagined and the embroidered lettering was perfect. I keep coming back to this store because I can honestly say I have never been disappointed in a purchase. Fast delivery, awesome products, fair prices, what more can you ask for? Love it!
    Gift for a Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 16, 2013
    This product was delivered as promised, Monogramming looked nice (would have liked to have more options on monogramming style & bag color). It was a gift for a friend. Friend was delighted. Will be looking forward to hearing how it works (rolling, zipper function, etc.).
    nice appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
    really like the appearance of this cooler, but am concerned as to whether the handle and hardware will hold up once it is filled with ice, beverages and such
    excellent quality and size
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to personalize this cooler bag with my husband's favorite drinks: Dr. Pepper and water! :) He takes drinks with him everywhere he goes, so this will come in handy!
    A Bit Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 18, 2011
    I was excited to read the positive reviews online and thought this would be the perfect cooler for my husband, but was disappointed when I actually received the cooler. It does not sit completely upright and leans forward making it a little unstable; however, the quality of the fabric is good and I do love the personalization.
    Item leaks water
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - July 10, 2013
    The look of the bag is nice and as expected. Quality seemed ok, however when we put regular ice in it, the water leaked all over our vehicle. It says it is "water resistant" which I was told by customer service is correct because they don't say it is "leak proof." Unfortunately I assumed that a cooler would not leak water but I assumed wrong- so buyer beware! I suggest that they put "For Use With Fake Ice" in the description.
    cheap
    By Karyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cooler itself appears cheap and looks as though it is for children. I am 5'6, with the handle fully extended I have to lean over to pull it along. There are handles so you can carry the cooler but I purchased it because it is a rolling cooler. There is barely any insulation to keep beverages cool.

    The personalized name on the cooler is well done.
    Very Pleased in Wood Dale, IL!
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 3 of these bags for my family for Father's Day. I was surprised that the bags were so roomy and it's so nice that you can roll the bag. My family loved the personalizations as well.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - June 27, 2012
    I ordered these rolling coolers as a groomsmen gift. They were a hit! Everyone loved them and they are very well made.
    They arrived within days of my purchase.
    Great Christmas gifts
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized rolling cooler bag is great. I bought 5 of them to give my adult children for Christmas. They are very well made and the lettering is beautiful. I would definitely recommend them!
    Cooler
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Perfect
    Awesome Cooler!
    By Tanya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and quality of the bag are great. I want to purchase another one for myself!
    LOVE THIS BAG
    By Talbott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to order several for Christmas gifts! The quality is excellent, especially the strap design and the hard bottom insert.
    Outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2013
    This is a great gift idea! It is just the right size with a side pocket that will fit a bottle of wine and a great storage compartment on top for utensils. And of course it is personalized!
    We love it!
    b
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved