Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Never Forgotten Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Never Forgotten - 8247
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, OH) - March 4, 2014
This picture frame was purchased for a male co-worker whose Mother passed away. The frame design is a great option for a man. Would recommend this frame and will most likely order another in the future.
Loved it and ordered more!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law died unexpectedly and I wanted something special for his memorial service. I had previously ordered wedding and baby frames from Personalization Mall.com and was very happy with the quality of them. So I got on their website to see if they had anything for memorials. This frame was perfect! It's so easy to personalize, preview and revise on the website. I ordered 2 for the memorial service and paid extra to have them here in 2 days although I knew that my previous orders had been delivered quickly. The wooden frames were so beautifully made and the personalized etchings looked great. Later I decided to order more for some friends and family. I designed this this one using the nickname his motorcycle friends gave him along with one of his favorite sayings. He was a mechanical engineer who was always working on motorcycles and snowmobiles in his home shop. I feel like this was a great way to honor him. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall.com to everyone!
Beautiful
By Neveen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - September 3, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for. It came in very quickly and it made my friend so happy to see that it was personalized. It was an excellent gift. I will be using this site in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - August 6, 2013
This frame is just beautiful. The quality of the engraving is excellent. I ordered the Feminine version of the frame because I really liked the leaf engraving. It is soothing and can be used for a male or female. My son only lived one day and we only have one photo of him. This frame is perfect for this special photo.
Beautiful expression of sympathy
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame and inscription are both excellent. I have purchased this item at least three times and the recipients have expressed much praise and gratitude. The last recipients commented that visitors to their home noticed this item and commented favorably on its craftsmanship and beauty.
Excellent Service
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, ME) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprise when I opened it up, quality was great and engraving was also. It was shipped out fast also. I will definetely reorder.
Memoriam Frame AJ
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors Falls, MN) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame beautiful. Turn around time from placing order to receiving order was phenomenal.
nice wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
nice frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Love Love Love it.
By jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful my friend loved it. Thought it was way more personal than flowers and a wonderful keepsake.
Versatile Frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took a picture with all kids, grandkids, and greatgrandkids and presented it to dad on this frame for his 85th birthday. The words on top indicated our love and pride for dad and the bottom right engraving said"happy 85th birthday"and the date.

Wow!!! It looked beautiful!

As for delivery time and service, as usual, personalizationmall.com was spectacular,
Wonderful gift
By Carolyne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my mom for Christmas...sadly its the first year without her mom (Grandma bear) and of all the gifts she received I think this was her favorite, she was showing it off to everyone! She has it on display in the front room of the house so she can show it off to everyone who walks in. Lots of people wanted to know where I got it and were surprised how inexpensive it was coming from online and CUSTOMIZED! Thanks personalizationmall!
Perfect gift
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame with quality engraving. Completely recommend this.
My family will love them!
By Marie Joyce G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother told me about this website because I wanted to give my uncles and aunts a gift that will remind them of my grandmother. The quality is amazing. I am so excited for Christmas!
Absolutely gorgeous!!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard , FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and was extremely pleased with the quality! They are BEAUTIFUL!!
Beautiful Frame
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband when my father-in-law passed away. The quality of the frame and engraving is wonderful. I was very pleased with the product, and thought it was well worth the price. I will definitely order from here again.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I ordered this for my friend's baby who was stillborn. It is beautiful and classy. I highly recommend this frame!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 8, 2011
The frame is beautiful and came exactly how I ordered it. As well, it took less time to ship than I was expecting!
Awesome Buy!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was expecting and MORE! This was a great gift that was definitely appreciated and adored to the receipient!
Wooden frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 19, 2011
it is so unique. I love it. Very impressed with the service.
Very Memorable
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family totally loved reciept of this frame! The memory is forever.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 25, 2011
This was the perfect item for my Uncle.
A beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - February 11, 2011
I purchased this for a good friend who lost her 2 year old. Although I have not seen the finished product, she said it is gorgeous. I have purchased similar frames in the past and if the quality of this one parallels those, I am sure it is stunningly made.
One of the best gifts ever
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start off by saying that my dad said this is "one of the best gifts" he's ever received. He and my mom thought it was very unique, and they both were impressed with the fine detail and the unique personalization. Although it brought tears to their eyes to read the inscription, they thought it was a fine way to memorialize their beloved cat of 10 years. This frame is a wonderful gift at a great value.
always loved, never forgotten
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - January 21, 2011
I bought 3 of these frames, 1 for my husband, the other 2 for my husband's mom and aunt. They lost their mom and dad (grandma and grandpa) both in 2010, and I thought these frames would give them sometime they could look at daily to see their lost family member. The frames turned out beautifully, I was very please and they all loved them also.
A Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item quality is great. Being able to personalize it makes it even better. Wonderful. Thanks.
Great quality
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. Being able to personalize is great. I love it. Thanks.

Robin
Very Pleased!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the two frames I order they came quickly and they will be a nice remembrance for the families I gave them to who lossed loved ones. So Thank you for creating such a love gift to give someone.
As Advertised
By Rich R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well built and looks just like it does on the website. What you see is what you get - a great concept.
Great product!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my grandmother passed away, I wanted to get something for my dad to remember her and my grandfather by who passed away quite a few years ago. This frame was perfect. I modified it from the suggested inscription. I kept the top part he same but I put, "In memory of" on the first line and their names on the second line of the bottom. It shipped fast and was spelled right.
a beautiful way to memorialize your loved one
By Annariza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is serving as therapy for my brothers and I as we come into our first Christmas without mom. A beautiful product!
Memorial frame for my mother
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and touching. A beautiful keepsake in remembrance of my mother.
a beautiful keepsake
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for myself however it would make a great memorial gift to remember a love one that someone loss.
Awesome Quality & Service!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these one day and they were sent out the very next day! Then when I received them, I was so impressed at the quality. It made a very nice gift to a loved one who had just lost her husband.
Memorial Frames
By Reina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as a gift. I'm hoping they last and the pictures placed with the words on the frame bring comfort and smiles to my cousin and her sons.

Thanks
Remembering Jim
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a lot of items from you.
I love personalized myself & I always feel that they are a very special gift for myself or to give someone else.
I have been very pleased with everything that I have bought.
The prices are reasonalbe & they get to me very fast too.
Remembrance frame -- excellent
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame and it is beautiful etched. The recipient will treasure it as a remembrance of her lost loved one.
Read carefully
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful however as I was filling in the information to be added to the frame on the website it says "If "loved" could have saved... so I typed exactly how it read only to see on the actual frame it reads "If love...". Nevertheless, the gift was well received but I'm unhappy I gave a gift with a grammatical error....
Beautiful Memory Frame!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband. I used it in a little different way tho as I got it for his dog that had recently passed away. This dog was very special to him & when I saw this frame I knew it would be perfect. I just wish you had the option to center the words under the picture. That would have made it 5 stars!
Liked it a lot
By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured. Unfortunately I misspelled the name but otherwise it was exactly what I expected from the picture.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved