Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever With Us In Memory© Personalized Memorial Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Memorial Gift - Forever With Us In Memory - 8248
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker after the passing of her mom. It is so beautiful she has it sitting on her desk.
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial keepsake I received for my mother from Personalization was just beautiful. It was the perfect size for I am using this piece at my daughter wedding in memory of my mother/grandmother. I would recommend this to any customer who has a loved one that they want to remember.
Excellent Service and Product AS ALWAYS!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always able to find JUST what I need on this site, and the recipients are always thrilled with their gifts. I have recommended this site to many people. The prompt service, excellent quality, and ease of ordering keep me coming back time after time! Thank You!
Nice Rememberance
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a dear friend whose husband had died of cancer a month after the cancer was found. They had been married for 54 years and I wanted to give something that would mean a lot to my friend and, also, show their devotion to one another to the end. I was pleased with the item; I did think that the personalization should have been a bit lower on the piece, however, I feel that my friend will be quite happy with it.
Not what I expected
By rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item thinking it was glass. It is not glass, it is a durable plastic that scratches very easily. I had it on my desk and moved it about an inch or 2 and when I looked at it again, there were scratches on the area that touched the desk when I moved it. Really would have liked this memorial to be glass.
Speedy Service
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered incredibly fast.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Came in and looks exactly how it was shown on the computer. Very happy with it :)
Great keepsake
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend whose mother had passed. Keepsake was simple but perfect.
Not overdone. It was much appreciated by my friend.
Beautiful
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sooooo beautiful. Bought it for a dear friend that lost her mother. She loved it and will cherish it forever!!!!
Excellent!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product & the quality. Personalization came out extremely well, & super fast delivery. Arrived a day earlier than expected! Will definitely shop again!
Perfect Gift
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has lost someone near and dear to them. It was delivered a day early than scheduled, which made it even better.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 1, 2014
Everyone loved it
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this for two of my dear friends who lost their fathers this year and I wanted to have something for them at Christmas to remind them of their fathers love. The quality was more than I expected the delivery time for very quick. This is going to make Christmas special for me to give them such a beautiful gift. Thank you
Mom's Heart
By veda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart with verse was perfect to partner with Moms picture for display. It is just beautiful and I am very pleased. This is a great company to work with and I will use them again when I want that special something. Thanks so much.
great keepsake
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for a good friend when his father passed away, he was very grateful for the memorial keepsake. It was beautiful and well made.
Just right
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I thought they could have a keepsake instead of sending flowers.
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, MO) - August 18, 2012
Gave this as a gift to a great friend whose husband passed away suddenly. She thought it was precious and would cherish it for life.
Forever With Us In Memory Heart
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was ordered for one of our Grandparents who passed away during the Christmas holidays. I work at a Church/School and this keepsake heart is a nice change from flowers or a plant in remembrance.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREEZY POINT, NY) - September 29, 2014
It's a perfect gift to give a family who lost someone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved