Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Forever With Us In Memory© Personalized Memorial Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Memorial Gift - Forever With Us In Memory - 8248
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Memorial Keepsake
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, my item was received within just a few days and I was extemely pleased with the quality and overall look of the keepsake. It was perfect.
    Great keepsake
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for a friend whose mother had passed. Keepsake was simple but perfect.
    Not overdone. It was much appreciated by my friend.
    Speedy Service
    By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered incredibly fast.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    Came in and looks exactly how it was shown on the computer. Very happy with it :)
    Excellent Service and Product AS ALWAYS!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always able to find JUST what I need on this site, and the recipients are always thrilled with their gifts. I have recommended this site to many people. The prompt service, excellent quality, and ease of ordering keep me coming back time after time! Thank You!
    Nice Rememberance
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a dear friend whose husband had died of cancer a month after the cancer was found. They had been married for 54 years and I wanted to give something that would mean a lot to my friend and, also, show their devotion to one another to the end. I was pleased with the item; I did think that the personalization should have been a bit lower on the piece, however, I feel that my friend will be quite happy with it.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 19, 2013
    I ordered this for two of my dear friends who lost their fathers this year and I wanted to have something for them at Christmas to remind them of their fathers love. The quality was more than I expected the delivery time for very quick. This is going to make Christmas special for me to give them such a beautiful gift. Thank you
    Perfect Gift
    By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for someone who has lost someone near and dear to them. It was delivered a day early than scheduled, which made it even better.
    memorial gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 1, 2014
    Everyone loved it
    Excellent!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely happy with this product & the quality. Personalization came out extremely well, & super fast delivery. Arrived a day earlier than expected! Will definitely shop again!
    Beautiful
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was sooooo beautiful. Bought it for a dear friend that lost her mother. She loved it and will cherish it forever!!!!
    great keepsake
    By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a keepsake for a good friend when his father passed away, he was very grateful for the memorial keepsake. It was beautiful and well made.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a co-worker after the passing of her mom. It is so beautiful she has it sitting on her desk.
    Perfect memorial gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, MO) - August 18, 2012
    Gave this as a gift to a great friend whose husband passed away suddenly. She thought it was precious and would cherish it for life.
    Mom's Heart
    By veda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved heart with verse was perfect to partner with Moms picture for display. It is just beautiful and I am very pleased. This is a great company to work with and I will use them again when I want that special something. Thanks so much.
    Forever With Us In Memory Heart
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake was ordered for one of our Grandparents who passed away during the Christmas holidays. I work at a Church/School and this keepsake heart is a nice change from flowers or a plant in remembrance.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved