Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Forever With Us In Memory© Personalized Memorial Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Memorial Gift - Forever With Us In Memory - 8248
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to express your sympathy for the loss of a loved one. This was given to a co-worker after loosing her son and she said it is amazing how something so plain and simple can mean so much.
personalizationmall.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2014
My wife and I were very much impressed with the item and the speed and accuracy at which it was delivered. We would definitely recommend this to others and plan to use this service again in the future.
PERFECTION ALL AROUND!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PMall is so perfect for all occassions and since everything gets personalized/customized, u can't go wrong w/ any purchase u make from PMall!

this is 1 of 3 of my latest puchases from PMall. This is the memorial keepsake i got in honor of my dad who died when i was 9 on may 31, 1993. it's an upright sideways glassish heart w/ the engravement thingies: 'those we love and lose are together with us in heart, forever with us in memory.' and my dad's name 'paul wong' w/ his dates '1947-1993' and of course, a cross. there's a lot of memorial items available, but due to $$, i had to cut it down to just 1 item out of many i personally wanted to buy lol... i'm extremely thrilled w/ my purchase, this item is proudly standing on a shelf that will be seen by me all day every day, as i think of my dad every day of my life. i highly recommend buying any memorial gift if you've lost someone, or someone u know has... it will bring on the tears i'm sure!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 30, 2013
Timely, beautiful, great price
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forever with us in Memory! I truly love this item.
Beautiful!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family member I gave this to was extremely touched and said it was very beautiful. I have purchased several gifts over the past six months and I have been so pleased! Thank you!
Very Nice Item
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was gotten for a the mom of my friend who passed away. It is very clear in detail, well made, and the etching on it looks very professional. Well worth the money and a very nice thing to be able to give someone.
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial keepsake I received for my mother from Personalization was just beautiful. It was the perfect size for I am using this piece at my daughter wedding in memory of my mother/grandmother. I would recommend this to any customer who has a loved one that they want to remember.
Not what I expected
By rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item thinking it was glass. It is not glass, it is a durable plastic that scratches very easily. I had it on my desk and moved it about an inch or 2 and when I looked at it again, there were scratches on the area that touched the desk when I moved it. Really would have liked this memorial to be glass.
Exactly what I ordered
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived safely, and I was pleased to receive exactly what I ordered in beautiful condition.
Memorial Keepsake
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my item was received within just a few days and I was extemely pleased with the quality and overall look of the keepsake. It was perfect.
Great keepsake
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend whose mother had passed. Keepsake was simple but perfect.
Not overdone. It was much appreciated by my friend.
Speedy Service
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered incredibly fast.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Came in and looks exactly how it was shown on the computer. Very happy with it :)
Excellent Service and Product AS ALWAYS!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always able to find JUST what I need on this site, and the recipients are always thrilled with their gifts. I have recommended this site to many people. The prompt service, excellent quality, and ease of ordering keep me coming back time after time! Thank You!
Nice Rememberance
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a dear friend whose husband had died of cancer a month after the cancer was found. They had been married for 54 years and I wanted to give something that would mean a lot to my friend and, also, show their devotion to one another to the end. I was pleased with the item; I did think that the personalization should have been a bit lower on the piece, however, I feel that my friend will be quite happy with it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this for two of my dear friends who lost their fathers this year and I wanted to have something for them at Christmas to remind them of their fathers love. The quality was more than I expected the delivery time for very quick. This is going to make Christmas special for me to give them such a beautiful gift. Thank you
Perfect Gift
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has lost someone near and dear to them. It was delivered a day early than scheduled, which made it even better.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 1, 2014
Everyone loved it
Excellent!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product & the quality. Personalization came out extremely well, & super fast delivery. Arrived a day earlier than expected! Will definitely shop again!
Beautiful
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sooooo beautiful. Bought it for a dear friend that lost her mother. She loved it and will cherish it forever!!!!
great keepsake
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for a good friend when his father passed away, he was very grateful for the memorial keepsake. It was beautiful and well made.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker after the passing of her mom. It is so beautiful she has it sitting on her desk.
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, MO) - August 18, 2012
Gave this as a gift to a great friend whose husband passed away suddenly. She thought it was precious and would cherish it for life.
Mom's Heart
By veda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart with verse was perfect to partner with Moms picture for display. It is just beautiful and I am very pleased. This is a great company to work with and I will use them again when I want that special something. Thanks so much.
Forever With Us In Memory Heart
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was ordered for one of our Grandparents who passed away during the Christmas holidays. I work at a Church/School and this keepsake heart is a nice change from flowers or a plant in remembrance.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved