Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
~Cheryl - SC

Embroidered Quilted Tote and Makeup Bag customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Tote Bag & Makeup Bag Set - 8250
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag for a trip and I love it! The bag is great quality and the inside is so easy to clean out. I have gotten so many complements on the bag!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I think it is great that it is water proof and stain proof. The only thing is I think its small. If you don't have a lot of make-up you wear, then it's great!!
For My Best Friend of 60 Years
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote bag for my friend for our high schools 55th reunion. I had it monogrammed in gold,
Our colors are black and gold. I presented it to her with initials SHS Sylvan High School. I found a bear, which is our mascot that was gold, and found in an antique store, we're antiques ourselves.

It came out, as usual, beautiful, it's big the fabric is quilted, just the right thing. She loved it, so did I.
I buy on this sight for a lot of things, never to be dissapointed. They have everything for any occasion.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2013
Great Gift, nice quality.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 8, 2013
I ordered the bag as a gift. The quality of the bag and monogram was excellent. It is roomy and perfect for a new teacher.
bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2013
cute tote wish it came in other colors besides black
Great bag
By Marion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very strong. I use this bag for work. There is lots of room for all of my items. I love it and I would suggest that anyone looking for a great, stylish bag make this purchase.
Love the Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
Perfect for all my mom on the go stuff. Great quality and I love my initial.
Lovely,but small
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine.
The embroidery is beautiful,though the quality and size of the bag itself is poorly made as well as small.Hopefully the inexpensive zipper won't break,otherwise its embroidery is exquisite.
LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing bag! Very good quality and very durable! I LOVE IT!!
Embroidered Quilted Toe and Makeup Bag Set
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Birthday gift to a friend and she has received so many compliments on the bag and she loves the make up case. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2012
This quilted tote bag is very high quality & looks so beautiful with the embroidery! I was so impressed with how sturdy it is! I bought this for my Mom to use for work and she was so pleased with its quality that she even puts her laptop in it and feels safe. Thank you personalization mall! Christmas was wonderful this year.
VERY PLEASED
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote and matching makeup bag as a gift for my sister for the Holiday. While browsing the site I found and purchased one of the lovely bracelets as well. My sister was very happy with all so I therefore am too. I have only positive to say for the site and my purchases.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
I bought this for my sis-in-law. It is great quality, and I think I will buy one for myself.
Great Bag!
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom. I love the quilted bag and it's huge! It has tons of space inside! Lots of storage. But I wish that instead of having a button as the closure at the top of the bag...I rather have it a zipper so it'll secure the things that inside the bag better. But everything else is just wonderful.
Awesome teacher gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a teacher gift and it was a fabulous hit!!!
High quality and stylish!!! Perfect for any teacher, mom, or friend!
Small, but nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
The makeup bag isn't big at all. Keep this in mind when ordering. The lettering and colors looked really nice. The bag itself felt very high quality. If it weren't for the small size, it would be 5-stars. Still an amazing bag!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul , MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice that my girls would be able to use after the wedding. Many of us travel often and I thought that this would be a good bag. I read all the review and was convinced to try them. I got them on sale and with a coupon code so I was also able to purchase a few other gifts for my girls as well. I got them embroidered with their first letter of their name and in their favorite color. The bag is actually bigger inside than it looks. Can definitely be used as a carry on. The top does not have a zipper but a magnetic button that you can use to hold the sides together if you want. Great quality. Seems very durable. Excited to see the girls get the gifts.
Bridesmaid gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are more perfect for a bridesmaid gifts.We ordered the Quilted tote &makeup set & we are going to put a special surprise in each compartment.The quality is amazing ! We were pleasantly surprised how well made they are. I have no doubt they will last for many years & be used for many things.I would recommend them to anyone who wants a well made gift for any occasion & at a great price. I will be ordering again!
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - May 13, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is superb!!
Love these totes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - March 4, 2012
I purchased these totes for my bridesmaids. I wanted something practical that they would actually use!..I asked each one what their favorite color was and decided on putting their first single initial on them. I can't wait to stuff it with goodies! The tote is a lot bigger than i expected, which is great!! The fabric is amazing and i'm sure they will love it and use it a lot. :)
Quilted Tote Bay
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful lining, classy, terrific size. Monogram is very well done. I will purchase more totes for gifts!

The makeup bag could be a little bigger--and has the same wonderful quality as the tote.

Great Bag
By Renae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUARRYVILLE, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag and great monogram. Was a little disappointed that I was charged $10 to ship and it weighing less than 2lbs. would have cost much less than that. Feel I got ripped off on shipping.
very cute!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tote for my mother for work. It came as expected, good quality, nice & roomy, great job with the initial monogram.
i love this bag
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bag is great. It is the perfect size to use as an overnight bag. The make-up bag is very small, but the large bag makes up for it. The monogramming is top notch too. Straps are nice and long so it is comfortable to carry on your shoulder.
personalized quilted tote
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful, well-made and practical and can be used in so many different ways - traveling, teaching supplies, student stuff, etc. and the embroidery is very well done
Great Bag!
By Carolena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote bag! So much so that I'm actually thinking of purchasing a second one. If I have any criticism, it is that it would be nice if it had an inner zippered pocket. However, other than that, the quality is excellent. It is very attractive and both the bag and the handles are very sturdy.
super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Very nice personal gift. The quality is very nice. Something that I know the girls will really enjoy using.
Great large bag!
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my children's teachers, with an inital, and I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric. The inside is lined with a satin material, black too, has a zipper side pocket and magnetic closure. There are 2 pockets on the outside of the bag that should be handy for key and items. As for the small makeup bag, it is ok, same exterior but inside is not lined; I wish it would have been as the large bag. Regular shipping was super fast.
Great Quality!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag cost a little more than what I wanted to spend, but it was well worth the money! Great quality bag, and the material is perfect. I'm a tough critic, and I would definitely recommend it as a gift to anyone!
LOVE IT
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect!! I love it love it love it. Nice big size. Heavy duty. holds A LOT
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 5, 2012
Lovely! Makes a great gift. The sky blue thread really stands out against the black.
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect just as advertised, She loved It
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 30, 2011
This is the second time i bought this gift for a bridal shower. The girls seem to love this. They can take it anywhere.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in honor of Mother's Day. It was a hit. The bag is very durable and has many compartments. A great travel bag for car and airplane trips!
Well-made
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little makeup bag will be a perfect bridesmaid gift. The bag is compact, but large enough to fit all of the essentials. The material was nicely quilted and of high quality.
Product features that you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
Purchased as a birthday gift for someone else. I did not see the product in actuality, but was told by the recipient that it was a very beautiful product and she was extremely pleased.
Due to her satifaction, she will be contacting Personalization.com to open an account for herself.
Positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 3, 2012
The tote is good quality and larger than it looks. Has a bottom that will allow it to sit up. I use it any place I need to go to that requires me waiting. I can take my cross stitch.I can also use it on trips. Only one thing I would change is that the embroidery would be placed closer to the top. That is only a personal preference. The embroidery is beautiful.
Very Pleased
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Larger than I expected and good quality. I will be happy to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.
Great product
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. It was quick shipping and quality product. Thank you for great service
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved