Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Quilted Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Tote Bag & Makeup Bag Set - 8250
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Very nice personal gift. The quality is very nice. Something that I know the girls will really enjoy using.
Great Bag!
By Carolena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote bag! So much so that I'm actually thinking of purchasing a second one. If I have any criticism, it is that it would be nice if it had an inner zippered pocket. However, other than that, the quality is excellent. It is very attractive and both the bag and the handles are very sturdy.
Positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 3, 2012
The tote is good quality and larger than it looks. Has a bottom that will allow it to sit up. I use it any place I need to go to that requires me waiting. I can take my cross stitch.I can also use it on trips. Only one thing I would change is that the embroidery would be placed closer to the top. That is only a personal preference. The embroidery is beautiful.
Great large bag!
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my children's teachers, with an inital, and I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric. The inside is lined with a satin material, black too, has a zipper side pocket and magnetic closure. There are 2 pockets on the outside of the bag that should be handy for key and items. As for the small makeup bag, it is ok, same exterior but inside is not lined; I wish it would have been as the large bag. Regular shipping was super fast.
i love this bag
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bag is great. It is the perfect size to use as an overnight bag. The make-up bag is very small, but the large bag makes up for it. The monogramming is top notch too. Straps are nice and long so it is comfortable to carry on your shoulder.
Awesome Bag!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the nicest bag.. perfect for Gym or Work! Love it and it's Great Quality!
Product features that you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
Purchased as a birthday gift for someone else. I did not see the product in actuality, but was told by the recipient that it was a very beautiful product and she was extremely pleased.
Due to her satifaction, she will be contacting Personalization.com to open an account for herself.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in honor of Mother's Day. It was a hit. The bag is very durable and has many compartments. A great travel bag for car and airplane trips!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 5, 2012
Lovely! Makes a great gift. The sky blue thread really stands out against the black.
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect just as advertised, She loved It
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 30, 2011
This is the second time i bought this gift for a bridal shower. The girls seem to love this. They can take it anywhere.
Very Pleased
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Larger than I expected and good quality. I will be happy to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.
Perfect Gift for Moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 1, 2011
I sent this bag to my mom for her birthday and after carefully tracking it every step of the way, she received it a day before her special day. She called and emailed raving about the bag. She loved it and pointed out she was impressed with the quality of the product. It was a great buy!
Perfect!
By Kindra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent hours trying to find a nice bag to personalize for my mom & when I saw this one, I knew it was perfect. It got here incredibly fast (within a week), is great quality & looks exactly like the picture. It's also a perfect size - it doesn't look to0 big when you have it on your shoulder. I'm thinking of getting one for myself now actually!
Great looking bag!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag. It is large but not too large. I bought 2 for Christmas gifts. I am going to buy another one for myselft. It will be perfect for traveling. The stitching is very good quality and adds a lot to the bag.
LOVE IT
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect!! I love it love it love it. Nice big size. Heavy duty. holds A LOT
Great product
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. It was quick shipping and quality product. Thank you for great service
excellent for travel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - May 29, 2011
classy, well made, roomy...zippered section inside, two outside pockets...just what I was wanted!
Well-made
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little makeup bag will be a perfect bridesmaid gift. The bag is compact, but large enough to fit all of the essentials. The material was nicely quilted and of high quality.
very cute
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute make up bag. it's very smooth..with the quilted fabric. The stitching is very well done. The colour is sharp.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved