Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
~Samantha . - VT

Embroidered Quilted Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Tote Bag & Makeup Bag Set - 8250
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Very nice personal gift. The quality is very nice. Something that I know the girls will really enjoy using.
Great large bag!
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my children's teachers, with an inital, and I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric. The inside is lined with a satin material, black too, has a zipper side pocket and magnetic closure. There are 2 pockets on the outside of the bag that should be handy for key and items. As for the small makeup bag, it is ok, same exterior but inside is not lined; I wish it would have been as the large bag. Regular shipping was super fast.
Great Quality!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag cost a little more than what I wanted to spend, but it was well worth the money! Great quality bag, and the material is perfect. I'm a tough critic, and I would definitely recommend it as a gift to anyone!
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect just as advertised, She loved It
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 5, 2012
Lovely! Makes a great gift. The sky blue thread really stands out against the black.
Very Pleased
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Larger than I expected and good quality. I will be happy to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 30, 2011
This is the second time i bought this gift for a bridal shower. The girls seem to love this. They can take it anywhere.
Product features that you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
Purchased as a birthday gift for someone else. I did not see the product in actuality, but was told by the recipient that it was a very beautiful product and she was extremely pleased.
Due to her satifaction, she will be contacting Personalization.com to open an account for herself.
Well-made
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little makeup bag will be a perfect bridesmaid gift. The bag is compact, but large enough to fit all of the essentials. The material was nicely quilted and of high quality.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in honor of Mother's Day. It was a hit. The bag is very durable and has many compartments. A great travel bag for car and airplane trips!
Positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 3, 2012
The tote is good quality and larger than it looks. Has a bottom that will allow it to sit up. I use it any place I need to go to that requires me waiting. I can take my cross stitch.I can also use it on trips. Only one thing I would change is that the embroidery would be placed closer to the top. That is only a personal preference. The embroidery is beautiful.
Perfect!
By Kindra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent hours trying to find a nice bag to personalize for my mom & when I saw this one, I knew it was perfect. It got here incredibly fast (within a week), is great quality & looks exactly like the picture. It's also a perfect size - it doesn't look to0 big when you have it on your shoulder. I'm thinking of getting one for myself now actually!
Great product
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. It was quick shipping and quality product. Thank you for great service
LOVE IT
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect!! I love it love it love it. Nice big size. Heavy duty. holds A LOT
Great looking bag!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag. It is large but not too large. I bought 2 for Christmas gifts. I am going to buy another one for myselft. It will be perfect for traveling. The stitching is very good quality and adds a lot to the bag.
Perfect Gift for Moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 1, 2011
I sent this bag to my mom for her birthday and after carefully tracking it every step of the way, she received it a day before her special day. She called and emailed raving about the bag. She loved it and pointed out she was impressed with the quality of the product. It was a great buy!
Awesome Bag!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the nicest bag.. perfect for Gym or Work! Love it and it's Great Quality!
very cute
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute make up bag. it's very smooth..with the quilted fabric. The stitching is very well done. The colour is sharp.
excellent for travel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - May 29, 2011
classy, well made, roomy...zippered section inside, two outside pockets...just what I was wanted!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved