Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

Embroidered Quilted Tote customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Tote Bag & Makeup Bag Set - 8250
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2012
This quilted tote bag is very high quality & looks so beautiful with the embroidery! I was so impressed with how sturdy it is! I bought this for my Mom to use for work and she was so pleased with its quality that she even puts her laptop in it and feels safe. Thank you personalization mall! Christmas was wonderful this year.
VERY PLEASED
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote and matching makeup bag as a gift for my sister for the Holiday. While browsing the site I found and purchased one of the lovely bracelets as well. My sister was very happy with all so I therefore am too. I have only positive to say for the site and my purchases.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
I bought this for my sis-in-law. It is great quality, and I think I will buy one for myself.
Great Bag!
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom. I love the quilted bag and it's huge! It has tons of space inside! Lots of storage. But I wish that instead of having a button as the closure at the top of the bag...I rather have it a zipper so it'll secure the things that inside the bag better. But everything else is just wonderful.
Awesome teacher gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a teacher gift and it was a fabulous hit!!!
High quality and stylish!!! Perfect for any teacher, mom, or friend!
Positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 3, 2012
The tote is good quality and larger than it looks. Has a bottom that will allow it to sit up. I use it any place I need to go to that requires me waiting. I can take my cross stitch.I can also use it on trips. Only one thing I would change is that the embroidery would be placed closer to the top. That is only a personal preference. The embroidery is beautiful.
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul , MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice that my girls would be able to use after the wedding. Many of us travel often and I thought that this would be a good bag. I read all the review and was convinced to try them. I got them on sale and with a coupon code so I was also able to purchase a few other gifts for my girls as well. I got them embroidered with their first letter of their name and in their favorite color. The bag is actually bigger inside than it looks. Can definitely be used as a carry on. The top does not have a zipper but a magnetic button that you can use to hold the sides together if you want. Great quality. Seems very durable. Excited to see the girls get the gifts.
Bridesmaid gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are more perfect for a bridesmaid gifts.We ordered the Quilted tote &makeup set & we are going to put a special surprise in each compartment.The quality is amazing ! We were pleasantly surprised how well made they are. I have no doubt they will last for many years & be used for many things.I would recommend them to anyone who wants a well made gift for any occasion & at a great price. I will be ordering again!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in honor of Mother's Day. It was a hit. The bag is very durable and has many compartments. A great travel bag for car and airplane trips!
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - May 13, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is superb!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 5, 2012
Lovely! Makes a great gift. The sky blue thread really stands out against the black.
Love these totes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - March 4, 2012
I purchased these totes for my bridesmaids. I wanted something practical that they would actually use!..I asked each one what their favorite color was and decided on putting their first single initial on them. I can't wait to stuff it with goodies! The tote is a lot bigger than i expected, which is great!! The fabric is amazing and i'm sure they will love it and use it a lot. :)
Quilted Tote Bay
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful lining, classy, terrific size. Monogram is very well done. I will purchase more totes for gifts!

The makeup bag could be a little bigger--and has the same wonderful quality as the tote.

Great Bag
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love tote bags...and never found one that I really loved...until now. I loved it when I found it but didn't purchase for a little while because of the price...I decided to order it after awhile and love it. The quality is really great and larger than that I thought. I have a lot of people jealous of my new bag.
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect just as advertised, She loved It
Even Better than the Picture
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very large and is of great quality. The picture doesn't do it justice and it is so worth the money.
beautiful strong handy bag
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered bag for myself and for my sister. she meets me at casino. i can fit my water and phone side pockets, bag holds lots of stuff, strong straps can't break, comfortable on shoulder doesn't slip off, beautiful bag. i got many compliments. ty
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 30, 2011
This is the second time i bought this gift for a bridal shower. The girls seem to love this. They can take it anywhere.
How I used this product & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 14, 2011
I have been looking for a nice bag for my bridesmaids and this was perfect! Not too big, not too small. It is high quality for a great price!
Very Pleased
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Larger than I expected and good quality. I will be happy to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.
Huge & Versatile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - August 26, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend's bridal shower. I had her future monogram initials engraved on the bag in sky blue. The color popped off the black bag and the quality of the bag seemed excellent and durable. It was much larger than I anticipated but she can use this for just about anything. Very casual, yet chic! She absolutley loved it! It was unique and personal and I know it will get much use!
Pretty and handy tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - July 19, 2011
Just received my order: one of these totes for me and one for a gift. Ivory initial looks elegant against the black quilted fabric. Very nice bag, and especially good for the sale price I paid (plus application of coupon code). It's a good size, without being too large. I plan to use it for running errands at the mall, but it'd also be good if you have dry cleaning to drop off, or any number of other uses.
Awesome Bag!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the nicest bag.. perfect for Gym or Work! Love it and it's Great Quality!
Soft and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Hi purcahsed this tote for my mom and it very beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth. It's just a bigger version of the make up bags, of which I purcahsed 2 as well. The only this is that the bag is a lot bigger than I expected, which I guess is good, because you can put more stuff in it.
Awesome Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, DE) - July 4, 2011
I just bought this bag for my bridesmaids. It's a lot bigger than I had imagined. The fabric is wonderful- smooth and clean. The personalized initials came out great, too. I love the pocket in the bag! It was perfect! I would definitely recommend this bag for any brides that are looking for great gifts for their bridesmaids. It was worth the money I spent.
Perfect Gift for Moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 1, 2011
I sent this bag to my mom for her birthday and after carefully tracking it every step of the way, she received it a day before her special day. She called and emailed raving about the bag. She loved it and pointed out she was impressed with the quality of the product. It was a great buy!
excellent for travel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - May 29, 2011
classy, well made, roomy...zippered section inside, two outside pockets...just what I was wanted!
Excellent!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag for a trip and I love it! The bag is great quality and the inside is so easy to clean out. I have gotten so many complements on the bag!
very cute
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute make up bag. it's very smooth..with the quilted fabric. The stitching is very well done. The colour is sharp.
Great product
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. It was quick shipping and quality product. Thank you for great service
Perfect!
By Kindra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent hours trying to find a nice bag to personalize for my mom & when I saw this one, I knew it was perfect. It got here incredibly fast (within a week), is great quality & looks exactly like the picture. It's also a perfect size - it doesn't look to0 big when you have it on your shoulder. I'm thinking of getting one for myself now actually!
Great looking bag!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag. It is large but not too large. I bought 2 for Christmas gifts. I am going to buy another one for myselft. It will be perfect for traveling. The stitching is very good quality and adds a lot to the bag.
LOVE IT
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect!! I love it love it love it. Nice big size. Heavy duty. holds A LOT
i love this bag
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bag is great. It is the perfect size to use as an overnight bag. The make-up bag is very small, but the large bag makes up for it. The monogramming is top notch too. Straps are nice and long so it is comfortable to carry on your shoulder.
personalized quilted tote
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful, well-made and practical and can be used in so many different ways - traveling, teaching supplies, student stuff, etc. and the embroidery is very well done
Great Bag
By Renae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUARRYVILLE, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag and great monogram. Was a little disappointed that I was charged $10 to ship and it weighing less than 2lbs. would have cost much less than that. Feel I got ripped off on shipping.
very cute!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tote for my mother for work. It came as expected, good quality, nice & roomy, great job with the initial monogram.
Great Quality!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag cost a little more than what I wanted to spend, but it was well worth the money! Great quality bag, and the material is perfect. I'm a tough critic, and I would definitely recommend it as a gift to anyone!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I think it is great that it is water proof and stain proof. The only thing is I think its small. If you don't have a lot of make-up you wear, then it's great!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2013
Great Gift, nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved