Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Quilted Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Tote Bag & Makeup Bag Set - 8250
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
This was a big hit. My Mom loved it as her Christmas present. However...the bag does NOT have a zip top. That is a pet peeve of mine...gotta have a zip top. The item desciption did not state whether it did or did not. Very good quality, stitching, everything. I chose black with the blue, a unique fun combination. Blue POPS!
Great Bag
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love tote bags...and never found one that I really loved...until now. I loved it when I found it but didn't purchase for a little while because of the price...I decided to order it after awhile and love it. The quality is really great and larger than that I thought. I have a lot of people jealous of my new bag.
Even Better than the Picture
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very large and is of great quality. The picture doesn't do it justice and it is so worth the money.
beautiful strong handy bag
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered bag for myself and for my sister. she meets me at casino. i can fit my water and phone side pockets, bag holds lots of stuff, strong straps can't break, comfortable on shoulder doesn't slip off, beautiful bag. i got many compliments. ty
How I used this product & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 14, 2011
I have been looking for a nice bag for my bridesmaids and this was perfect! Not too big, not too small. It is high quality for a great price!
Huge & Versatile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - August 26, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend's bridal shower. I had her future monogram initials engraved on the bag in sky blue. The color popped off the black bag and the quality of the bag seemed excellent and durable. It was much larger than I anticipated but she can use this for just about anything. Very casual, yet chic! She absolutley loved it! It was unique and personal and I know it will get much use!
Pretty and handy tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - July 19, 2011
Just received my order: one of these totes for me and one for a gift. Ivory initial looks elegant against the black quilted fabric. Very nice bag, and especially good for the sale price I paid (plus application of coupon code). It's a good size, without being too large. I plan to use it for running errands at the mall, but it'd also be good if you have dry cleaning to drop off, or any number of other uses.
Soft and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Hi purcahsed this tote for my mom and it very beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth. It's just a bigger version of the make up bags, of which I purcahsed 2 as well. The only this is that the bag is a lot bigger than I expected, which I guess is good, because you can put more stuff in it.
Love it
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great overnite bag.Everyone love it.
Awesome Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, DE) - July 4, 2011
I just bought this bag for my bridesmaids. It's a lot bigger than I had imagined. The fabric is wonderful- smooth and clean. The personalized initials came out great, too. I love the pocket in the bag! It was perfect! I would definitely recommend this bag for any brides that are looking for great gifts for their bridesmaids. It was worth the money I spent.
Excellent!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag for a trip and I love it! The bag is great quality and the inside is so easy to clean out. I have gotten so many complements on the bag!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 22, 2014
Perfect bag to take to and from work, fits lunch, files, laptop, iPad etc... Love it!
LOVE THIS BAG
By Jackiee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect--it is huge so it fits everything I need and really comfortable to carry. I'm already using it all the time and get compliments on it daily. Great for the gym/library to carry books and other things in.
5 Bags, 5 Girls, 5 Stars
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for myself over a year ago and was a little disappointed in the size being a little small but the quality and the embroidery was perfect so I use it for traveling and it's perfect. I liked it so much I just ordered 4 more for my 4 daughters and stuffed them with Easter grass some cosmetics and jelly beans! This product is made very nicely and stitched perfectly. Very pleased as are my girls!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I think it is great that it is water proof and stain proof. The only thing is I think its small. If you don't have a lot of make-up you wear, then it's great!!
For My Best Friend of 60 Years
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote bag for my friend for our high schools 55th reunion. I had it monogrammed in gold,
Our colors are black and gold. I presented it to her with initials SHS Sylvan High School. I found a bear, which is our mascot that was gold, and found in an antique store, we're antiques ourselves.

It came out, as usual, beautiful, it's big the fabric is quilted, just the right thing. She loved it, so did I.
I buy on this sight for a lot of things, never to be dissapointed. They have everything for any occasion.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2013
Great Gift, nice quality.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 8, 2013
I ordered the bag as a gift. The quality of the bag and monogram was excellent. It is roomy and perfect for a new teacher.
bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2013
cute tote wish it came in other colors besides black
Great bag
By Marion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very strong. I use this bag for work. There is lots of room for all of my items. I love it and I would suggest that anyone looking for a great, stylish bag make this purchase.
Love the Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
Perfect for all my mom on the go stuff. Great quality and I love my initial.
Lovely,but small
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine.
The embroidery is beautiful,though the quality and size of the bag itself is poorly made as well as small.Hopefully the inexpensive zipper won't break,otherwise its embroidery is exquisite.
LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing bag! Very good quality and very durable! I LOVE IT!!
Embroidered Quilted Toe and Makeup Bag Set
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Birthday gift to a friend and she has received so many compliments on the bag and she loves the make up case. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2012
This quilted tote bag is very high quality & looks so beautiful with the embroidery! I was so impressed with how sturdy it is! I bought this for my Mom to use for work and she was so pleased with its quality that she even puts her laptop in it and feels safe. Thank you personalization mall! Christmas was wonderful this year.
VERY PLEASED
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote and matching makeup bag as a gift for my sister for the Holiday. While browsing the site I found and purchased one of the lovely bracelets as well. My sister was very happy with all so I therefore am too. I have only positive to say for the site and my purchases.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
I bought this for my sis-in-law. It is great quality, and I think I will buy one for myself.
Great Bag!
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom. I love the quilted bag and it's huge! It has tons of space inside! Lots of storage. But I wish that instead of having a button as the closure at the top of the bag...I rather have it a zipper so it'll secure the things that inside the bag better. But everything else is just wonderful.
Awesome teacher gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a teacher gift and it was a fabulous hit!!!
High quality and stylish!!! Perfect for any teacher, mom, or friend!
Small, but nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
The makeup bag isn't big at all. Keep this in mind when ordering. The lettering and colors looked really nice. The bag itself felt very high quality. If it weren't for the small size, it would be 5-stars. Still an amazing bag!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul , MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice that my girls would be able to use after the wedding. Many of us travel often and I thought that this would be a good bag. I read all the review and was convinced to try them. I got them on sale and with a coupon code so I was also able to purchase a few other gifts for my girls as well. I got them embroidered with their first letter of their name and in their favorite color. The bag is actually bigger inside than it looks. Can definitely be used as a carry on. The top does not have a zipper but a magnetic button that you can use to hold the sides together if you want. Great quality. Seems very durable. Excited to see the girls get the gifts.
Bridesmaid gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are more perfect for a bridesmaid gifts.We ordered the Quilted tote &makeup set & we are going to put a special surprise in each compartment.The quality is amazing ! We were pleasantly surprised how well made they are. I have no doubt they will last for many years & be used for many things.I would recommend them to anyone who wants a well made gift for any occasion & at a great price. I will be ordering again!
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - May 13, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is superb!!
Love these totes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - March 4, 2012
I purchased these totes for my bridesmaids. I wanted something practical that they would actually use!..I asked each one what their favorite color was and decided on putting their first single initial on them. I can't wait to stuff it with goodies! The tote is a lot bigger than i expected, which is great!! The fabric is amazing and i'm sure they will love it and use it a lot. :)
Quilted Tote Bay
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful lining, classy, terrific size. Monogram is very well done. I will purchase more totes for gifts!

The makeup bag could be a little bigger--and has the same wonderful quality as the tote.

personalized quilted tote
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful, well-made and practical and can be used in so many different ways - traveling, teaching supplies, student stuff, etc. and the embroidery is very well done
business
By Ernest D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a replacement. The original was not delivered.
It was to be a birthday gift. The quality of the item was first rate.
The delivery system needs improvement.
Great Bag
By Renae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUARRYVILLE, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag and great monogram. Was a little disappointed that I was charged $10 to ship and it weighing less than 2lbs. would have cost much less than that. Feel I got ripped off on shipping.
very cute!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tote for my mother for work. It came as expected, good quality, nice & roomy, great job with the initial monogram.
Great Quality!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag cost a little more than what I wanted to spend, but it was well worth the money! Great quality bag, and the material is perfect. I'm a tough critic, and I would definitely recommend it as a gift to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved