Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
    ~Adele - FL

    Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my sisters for Mother's Day and they loved them.
    Perfect Present
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect present for my granddaughter who is having a baby sister. I got it to give to her at her mother's baby shower. She was so excited and loves the bracelet. The quality is great and so is the color. Definitely my choice since this will be a February baby! We all loved it!!!
    Perfection
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the sister bracelets are perfect !
    Very beautiful
    Made extremely well
    Worth much more then the price
    The gift boxing was the iceing on the cake
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this to give to my grand niece when we were celebrating her baby sister's christening. This allowed us to remember "big sister" during this special day and served as a great reminder of the bond between the two girls that will grow even stronger in the years to come. Instead of a year, I put the initial of both girls. She loved it! The size was perfect, the stones of very good quality.
    Product that I love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - January 27, 2013
    This is a great present for you sister or BBF. My sister loved it. Was a early birthday present.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift and my sister loved it! Her name is Joyce, but we call her "Joy", so this was the perfect gift for her. Since I also make beaded jewelry, I was a little hesitant to buy this. But, it is made really well, the beads are beautiful, and the charms and fastener are good quality. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Love it!
    By Jashona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister/friend that was going through a hard time in her life, so we sent this to her for encouragement. She was so happy and she has been wearing it everyday. I love it!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 26, 2012
    I got this bracelet for my sister that just got out of the hospital. She loves it. She said that the quality is good.
    perfect gift
    By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this as a birthday gift for my sister.. she is gonna love it..
    Gift from young brother to mid twenties sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
    The Lilac stones are perfect , the silver charms are endearing, and I was able to add an initial and year to another silver charm. She loved the loop closure; very secure! Pleased with purchase!
    Love It!
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved this and I like that it is personalized with her initial..just wish I could have put more than one.
    Sister's best
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister has always been the type not to wait----OPEN NOW! Which she did. Three days before Christmas---she called to thank me for the bracelet. It said everything that was in my heart. Thank you so much for your fine service, Jan Walsh
    Perfect for upcoming sweet 16
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 21, 2011
    I am extremely happy with this bracelet, its meaningful and at a reasonable price. It was a great gift for my sister and she loves it, with her initial on it she feels like it was make just for her.
    The Perfect Gift(s)!
    By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
    I ordered the "Grandma" and the "Aunt" bracelet for Mother's Day gifts to be from my daughter for my fiance's mom and my sister (Godmother). They are beautiful! The colors are very close to actual colors shown! The engraving is a bit small, but still looks ok. The over all quality of the bracelets is well worth the money! Very impressed with how the items arrived safely. I can't wait to give these gifts - I know they are going to love wearing them!
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister,they shipped it promptly and it was a perfect choice,very well made. I am a very happy customer and will definately shop here again. Thank you Sandra R
    sister bracelet
    By colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackwood, NJ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sister, who is especially hard to shop for, LOVED this bracelet. I had 50 engraved on the back of her initial for her 50th birthday. I would recommend this product, very nice, as usual.
    Birthday Gift
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bracelet as a birthday gift for my baby sister. She loves it! Great purchase and I plan to get more for my other sisters!!!!!
    Sister Bracelet
    By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great and was such a hit!
    sisters
    By amanda H. (kealia , HI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ok
    Sister charm bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - April 18, 2011
    I sent this bracelet to my sister for her birthday. She said she loves it and that she has gotten many comments on how original and cute it is.
    A gift she'll actually use!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
    My sister loved it & it won't end up in a drawer somewhere or re-gifted to someone else...thanks for the great idea...something different for the sister who is your bridesmaid.
    Beautiful Piece!
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 15 year old sister who is quite fond of jewelery. I'm very excited to give it to her. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is beacuse it is sized very small and wouldn't fit all sized ladies. Thankfully she is petite, so it should still work.
    Good, not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - August 2, 2014
    The bracelet(s) purchased were nice, but somewhat disappointing. Even though they were not too expensive, I expected better quality. Nevertheless, I'm sure the recipients will enjoy them. Personalization gets mega stars for prompt delivery.
    small but cute
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet was cute and very pretty but the charms are smaller than expected.
    Bracelet Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 23, 2012
    Bracelet came as pictured, was as expected.
    NICE ITEM
    By lorainne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is nice for a sibling gift. it was purchased for my granddaughter to give to her sister on her birthday.she loved it .however after seeing it i think it was over priced.
    Not what was expected
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beads for this product were much smaller than expected and the clasp is very difficult to manuever by yourself. The disc with the personalization was very small and the "S" that was engraved, looked more like an "L". This may be more appropriate for "teen" sisters, rather than "older" sisters.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved