Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this to give to my grand niece when we were celebrating her baby sister's christening. This allowed us to remember "big sister" during this special day and served as a great reminder of the bond between the two girls that will grow even stronger in the years to come. Instead of a year, I put the initial of both girls. She loved it! The size was perfect, the stones of very good quality.
Product that I love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - January 27, 2013
This is a great present for you sister or BBF. My sister loved it. Was a early birthday present.
sister bracelet
By colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackwood, NJ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister, who is especially hard to shop for, LOVED this bracelet. I had 50 engraved on the back of her initial for her 50th birthday. I would recommend this product, very nice, as usual.
The Perfect Gift!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and my sister loved it! Her name is Joyce, but we call her "Joy", so this was the perfect gift for her. Since I also make beaded jewelry, I was a little hesitant to buy this. But, it is made really well, the beads are beautiful, and the charms and fastener are good quality. I would definitely recommend this item.
Birthday Gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet as a birthday gift for my baby sister. She loves it! Great purchase and I plan to get more for my other sisters!!!!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 26, 2012
I got this bracelet for my sister that just got out of the hospital. She loves it. She said that the quality is good.
Bracelet Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 23, 2012
Bracelet came as pictured, was as expected.
Beautiful Piece!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 year old sister who is quite fond of jewelery. I'm very excited to give it to her. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is beacuse it is sized very small and wouldn't fit all sized ladies. Thankfully she is petite, so it should still work.
small but cute
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was cute and very pretty but the charms are smaller than expected.
Love it!
By Jashona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister/friend that was going through a hard time in her life, so we sent this to her for encouragement. She was so happy and she has been wearing it everyday. I love it!
Not what was expected
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beads for this product were much smaller than expected and the clasp is very difficult to manuever by yourself. The disc with the personalization was very small and the "S" that was engraved, looked more like an "L". This may be more appropriate for "teen" sisters, rather than "older" sisters.
A gift she'll actually use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
My sister loved it & it won't end up in a drawer somewhere or re-gifted to someone else...thanks for the great idea...something different for the sister who is your bridesmaid.
Gift from young brother to mid twenties sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
The Lilac stones are perfect , the silver charms are endearing, and I was able to add an initial and year to another silver charm. She loved the loop closure; very secure! Pleased with purchase!
Absolutely Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister,they shipped it promptly and it was a perfect choice,very well made. I am a very happy customer and will definately shop here again. Thank you Sandra R
The Perfect Gift(s)!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
I ordered the "Grandma" and the "Aunt" bracelet for Mother's Day gifts to be from my daughter for my fiance's mom and my sister (Godmother). They are beautiful! The colors are very close to actual colors shown! The engraving is a bit small, but still looks ok. The over all quality of the bracelets is well worth the money! Very impressed with how the items arrived safely. I can't wait to give these gifts - I know they are going to love wearing them!
Sister charm bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - April 18, 2011
I sent this bracelet to my sister for her birthday. She said she loves it and that she has gotten many comments on how original and cute it is.
sisters
By amanda H. (kealia , HI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
perfect gift
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as a birthday gift for my sister.. she is gonna love it..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved