Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Not what was expected
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beads for this product were much smaller than expected and the clasp is very difficult to manuever by yourself. The disc with the personalization was very small and the "S" that was engraved, looked more like an "L". This may be more appropriate for "teen" sisters, rather than "older" sisters.
A gift she'll actually use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
My sister loved it & it won't end up in a drawer somewhere or re-gifted to someone else...thanks for the great idea...something different for the sister who is your bridesmaid.
Gift from young brother to mid twenties sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
The Lilac stones are perfect , the silver charms are endearing, and I was able to add an initial and year to another silver charm. She loved the loop closure; very secure! Pleased with purchase!
Absolutely Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister,they shipped it promptly and it was a perfect choice,very well made. I am a very happy customer and will definately shop here again. Thank you Sandra R
The Perfect Gift(s)!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
I ordered the "Grandma" and the "Aunt" bracelet for Mother's Day gifts to be from my daughter for my fiance's mom and my sister (Godmother). They are beautiful! The colors are very close to actual colors shown! The engraving is a bit small, but still looks ok. The over all quality of the bracelets is well worth the money! Very impressed with how the items arrived safely. I can't wait to give these gifts - I know they are going to love wearing them!
Sister charm bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - April 18, 2011
I sent this bracelet to my sister for her birthday. She said she loves it and that she has gotten many comments on how original and cute it is.
sisters
By amanda H. (kealia , HI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
perfect gift
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as a birthday gift for my sister.. she is gonna love it..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved