Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A gift she'll actually use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
My sister loved it & it won't end up in a drawer somewhere or re-gifted to someone else...thanks for the great idea...something different for the sister who is your bridesmaid.
Beautiful Piece!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 year old sister who is quite fond of jewelery. I'm very excited to give it to her. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is beacuse it is sized very small and wouldn't fit all sized ladies. Thankfully she is petite, so it should still work.
small but cute
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was cute and very pretty but the charms are smaller than expected.
Sister charm bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - April 18, 2011
I sent this bracelet to my sister for her birthday. She said she loves it and that she has gotten many comments on how original and cute it is.
Gift from young brother to mid twenties sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
The Lilac stones are perfect , the silver charms are endearing, and I was able to add an initial and year to another silver charm. She loved the loop closure; very secure! Pleased with purchase!
perfect gift
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as a birthday gift for my sister.. she is gonna love it..
Love it!
By Jashona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister/friend that was going through a hard time in her life, so we sent this to her for encouragement. She was so happy and she has been wearing it everyday. I love it!
The Perfect Gift(s)!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
I ordered the "Grandma" and the "Aunt" bracelet for Mother's Day gifts to be from my daughter for my fiance's mom and my sister (Godmother). They are beautiful! The colors are very close to actual colors shown! The engraving is a bit small, but still looks ok. The over all quality of the bracelets is well worth the money! Very impressed with how the items arrived safely. I can't wait to give these gifts - I know they are going to love wearing them!
sisters
By amanda H. (kealia , HI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - December 15, 2015
It's a cute bracelet. Personalization charm is pretty small. It looked bigger on the ad.
Absolutely Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister,they shipped it promptly and it was a perfect choice,very well made. I am a very happy customer and will definately shop here again. Thank you Sandra R
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved