Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sister's best
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has always been the type not to wait----OPEN NOW! Which she did. Three days before Christmas---she called to thank me for the bracelet. It said everything that was in my heart. Thank you so much for your fine service, Jan Walsh
Perfect for upcoming sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 21, 2011
I am extremely happy with this bracelet, its meaningful and at a reasonable price. It was a great gift for my sister and she loves it, with her initial on it she feels like it was make just for her.
The Perfect Gift(s)!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
I ordered the "Grandma" and the "Aunt" bracelet for Mother's Day gifts to be from my daughter for my fiance's mom and my sister (Godmother). They are beautiful! The colors are very close to actual colors shown! The engraving is a bit small, but still looks ok. The over all quality of the bracelets is well worth the money! Very impressed with how the items arrived safely. I can't wait to give these gifts - I know they are going to love wearing them!
Absolutely Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister,they shipped it promptly and it was a perfect choice,very well made. I am a very happy customer and will definately shop here again. Thank you Sandra R
sister bracelet
By colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackwood, NJ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister, who is especially hard to shop for, LOVED this bracelet. I had 50 engraved on the back of her initial for her 50th birthday. I would recommend this product, very nice, as usual.
Birthday Gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet as a birthday gift for my baby sister. She loves it! Great purchase and I plan to get more for my other sisters!!!!!
Sister Bracelet
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and was such a hit!
sisters
By amanda H. (kealia , HI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Sister charm bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - April 18, 2011
I sent this bracelet to my sister for her birthday. She said she loves it and that she has gotten many comments on how original and cute it is.
A gift she'll actually use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
My sister loved it & it won't end up in a drawer somewhere or re-gifted to someone else...thanks for the great idea...something different for the sister who is your bridesmaid.
Beautiful Piece!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 year old sister who is quite fond of jewelery. I'm very excited to give it to her. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is beacuse it is sized very small and wouldn't fit all sized ladies. Thankfully she is petite, so it should still work.
small but cute
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was cute and very pretty but the charms are smaller than expected.
Bracelet Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 23, 2012
Bracelet came as pictured, was as expected.
NICE ITEM
By lorainne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is nice for a sibling gift. it was purchased for my granddaughter to give to her sister on her birthday.she loved it .however after seeing it i think it was over priced.
Not what was expected
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beads for this product were much smaller than expected and the clasp is very difficult to manuever by yourself. The disc with the personalization was very small and the "S" that was engraved, looked more like an "L". This may be more appropriate for "teen" sisters, rather than "older" sisters.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved