Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sister charm bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - April 18, 2011
I sent this bracelet to my sister for her birthday. She said she loves it and that she has gotten many comments on how original and cute it is.
A gift she'll actually use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
My sister loved it & it won't end up in a drawer somewhere or re-gifted to someone else...thanks for the great idea...something different for the sister who is your bridesmaid.
Beautiful Piece!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 year old sister who is quite fond of jewelery. I'm very excited to give it to her. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is beacuse it is sized very small and wouldn't fit all sized ladies. Thankfully she is petite, so it should still work.
Good, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bracelet(s) purchased were nice, but somewhat disappointing. Even though they were not too expensive, I expected better quality. Nevertheless, I'm sure the recipients will enjoy them. Personalization gets mega stars for prompt delivery.
small but cute
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was cute and very pretty but the charms are smaller than expected.
Bracelet Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 23, 2012
Bracelet came as pictured, was as expected.
NICE ITEM
By lorainne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is nice for a sibling gift. it was purchased for my granddaughter to give to her sister on her birthday.she loved it .however after seeing it i think it was over priced.
Not what was expected
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beads for this product were much smaller than expected and the clasp is very difficult to manuever by yourself. The disc with the personalization was very small and the "S" that was engraved, looked more like an "L". This may be more appropriate for "teen" sisters, rather than "older" sisters.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved