Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Keepsake Gift - 8253
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
in peace
By annette S. (detroit, MI) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
im pleased the produce
Dad 7/11/1937 -7/24/2010
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom foe her Birthday because my Dad just passed it next to her bed.I got the one that said if tears could build a stairway. I just thought it was bigger but it works. Thanks
Features I love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, MN) - December 18, 2011
The picture turned out beautiful and made an excellent gift for my daughter to give her Godfather. I will definatly be a return customer!!!
Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MS) - May 3, 2012
I should have paid more attention to the dimensions. The canvas was much smaller than anticipated.
Not a piece I was proud of...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 9, 2012
This was a gift for a friend who had just lost her son. I decided to give it to her but was not proud of it. The picture was very faded looking with the writing in gray on top of it. It just looked sad and faded. Her sons head was almost cut off at the top and the quote, while centered on the canvas, left the bottom part of the picture blank and it looked lopsided, or top heavy. It seemed like no one took the time to actually look at it and make it look balanced...Overall not very happy with the piece I would not recommend it.
Does not live up to expectations
By Leigh-Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo material itself is lacking,and does not meet the expectations I was given from the photos on the website.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - January 12, 2013
I was so excited when I saw this product. I purchased it for a memorial service of my husband's late Grandmother. I uploaded a Sepia picture and reviewed the proof, everything seemed to be in order. When we received the canvas the picture was so light that you really had to examine it in order to find her face. I was so disappointed! It seemed like such a lovely idea. Even the picture on the box it came in was far superior to the quality on the canvas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved