Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    Floral Damask Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

    Personalized Notebook Sets - Floral Damask - 8260
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute little notebooks
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thinking they would be bigger but these are perfect for carrying in your purse to jot down thoughts! I love the lady like look of them also. Thinking about getting another set.
    Great for emerging journalist
    By zakia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These four booklets were perfect in every way-size, decor, and as a gift for a new journalism major.
    Great gift!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great quality and super cute. Perfect for a main gift or even a little thank you. Colorful and usable.
    Very good quality, and very pretty
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks are pretty in the first place, even before being personalized; and the script is just flowy enough to be feminine without being too girly-girly. I wish I could have ordered a set of three with three different names -- I don't think this is an option but maybe I missed something. All in all, a nice gift for a friend who enjoys journal-keeping or who just wants some spiral notebooks to keep handy at home or in a tote or purse.
    lovely product
    By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely gift for someone special to you that you can make very personal.
    Pretty Notepads
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notepads are useful and of good quality. I purchased this set to accompany the mouse pad for my mom's Mother's Day present!
    Perfect Little Notebook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
    My boyfriends mom writes everything down and can never find a small little notebook to keep on her night stand. When I gave her these for mother's day she was so excited! They were perfect for her daily notes! She loved them!
    Happy Birthday Gifts
    By P. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these notebook sets to two friends for thier birthdays and recievied great thanks from them.
    they were fun to order (i love having the chance to preview when ever i order a personalized item) and delivery was excellent.
    thank you for your excellent products and for making my life that bit easier
    loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 19, 2011
    Good quality, came in cute bag, excited to give them out plan on purchasing more for Christmas stocking stuffers.
    Very happy with this product
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks are lovely and came wrapped in a nice sheer cloth bag and bow. I'm very pleased with this item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved