Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - Photo Collage - 8261
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Another Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 23, 2011
I bought this as a gift and I guess I missed the fact that it was a SET, so I was super excited when I saw that it was 4 little notebooks instead of 1. The quality was really good, the pictures look great and the fact that it is four is also great since they can be used for different things. The only thing is that they are a bit thin and could use a few more pages. Nevertheless, this is a great product.
Cute
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have chosen lighter background photos. The photos don't really stand out the way I had hoped. I bought them for a gift, and I am sure they will be loved, I just wish the oictures stood out a bit more. Maybe if the notebooks were larger it would have been better.
Cute and Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013
I loved the design and that comes in 4 colors!! My sister in law loved it, i gave it to her as part of her birthday present and she thought it was cute and best of all she can use it!! I totally recommend it!!
College Going Away Present
By Gretchen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were just lovely. The pictures were reproduced clearly and they are a great size for purse or backpack. I gave them to my daughter and her friends leaving for college and they were very well received.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township , MI) - December 20, 2015
I love these notebooks. I purchased these notebooks for a friend who loves to write poetry.
Great stocking stuffer
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, nice quality photos. I know my mother will love this gift!
Great fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 17, 2011
I was delighted with the notebooks. I'm looking forward to giving them to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She'll love them!
Excellent
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was excellent
EXCELLENT
By vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE AND SHE REALLY LOVED IT.
She loved them!!
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how you look and look for something different and unique to give during the holiday season -- well this year I did it!! My gift to my grandchild was a hit -- because it was personal -- and she loved it - I will shop here again Thanks so much !!!!
Photo collage notebook set.
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice graduate loves these.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved