Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - Photo Collage - 8261
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very good
By Kristy B. (Franklin, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like the product.
Great little product
By Shelia P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized notebook set. It is such a unique gift and I know my granddaughter will enjoy it. The only drawback I have is that 30 pages per book isn't very much. All in all, though, I am very pleased with the product and the speediness of shipping it to me.
Thanks!
EXCELLENT
By vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE AND SHE REALLY LOVED IT.
Great stocking stuffer
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, nice quality photos. I know my mother will love this gift!
Cute and Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013
I loved the design and that comes in 4 colors!! My sister in law loved it, i gave it to her as part of her birthday present and she thought it was cute and best of all she can use it!! I totally recommend it!!
Sturdy, bold colors, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 17, 2017
These worked well as a Mother's day gift. Vibrant colors, sturdy little books. Nice that it comes in a 4 pack. Wish there was more of a buffer from the spiral to where the photo starts though. Took more effort to keep trying to move the photo over so spiral didn't go through a face or what not.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township , MI) - December 20, 2015
I love these notebooks. I purchased these notebooks for a friend who loves to write poetry.
College Going Away Present
By Gretchen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were just lovely. The pictures were reproduced clearly and they are a great size for purse or backpack. I gave them to my daughter and her friends leaving for college and they were very well received.
Photo collage notebook set.
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice graduate loves these.
Excellent
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was excellent
Great fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 17, 2011
I was delighted with the notebooks. I'm looking forward to giving them to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She'll love them!
She loved them!!
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how you look and look for something different and unique to give during the holiday season -- well this year I did it!! My gift to my grandchild was a hit -- because it was personal -- and she loved it - I will shop here again Thanks so much !!!!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved