Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
    ~Tracy - AZ

    Photo Collage Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

    Personalized Notebook Sets - Photo Collage - 8261
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!!
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this, even cuter than I expected!!
    Great gift
    By Maran W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom & mother-in-law loved the note pads. I put pictures of thier first granddaughter and it was very special.
    Great Gift for Mom!
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product!! I put 1 picture of me as a child, 1 as a teenager, and 1 current photo, personalized the front cover AND the inside pages. It's colorful, personal, and great quality! My Mom Loved it!! and i received it in just a few days!
    Great Idea!
    By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the books. Perfect for Mother's Day. I will be ordering more soon.
    very good
    By Kristy B. (Franklin, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like the product.
    Another Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 23, 2011
    I bought this as a gift and I guess I missed the fact that it was a SET, so I was super excited when I saw that it was 4 little notebooks instead of 1. The quality was really good, the pictures look great and the fact that it is four is also great since they can be used for different things. The only thing is that they are a bit thin and could use a few more pages. Nevertheless, this is a great product.
    Cute
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I would have chosen lighter background photos. The photos don't really stand out the way I had hoped. I bought them for a gift, and I am sure they will be loved, I just wish the oictures stood out a bit more. Maybe if the notebooks were larger it would have been better.
    Great little product
    By Shelia P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the personalized notebook set. It is such a unique gift and I know my granddaughter will enjoy it. The only drawback I have is that 30 pages per book isn't very much. All in all, though, I am very pleased with the product and the speediness of shipping it to me.
    Thanks!
    cropping is off
    By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The notebooks ar neat, and they are a good value and seem well made. I was very disappointed though because the binding rings go RIGHT through my nephews eye in the picture!!! looks a little gross actually. If you could see how the picture would be it might be easier. When you add a photo - just know the left side of the top and bottom picture are in the binding rings and it may turn out ok.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved