Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Blossoms Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Floral Blossoms - 8262
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - May 30, 2011
We ordered this card for a friend's retirement. It was very nicely printed and the personalization was a nice touch.
Loved this idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 12, 2011
Nice gift and very personal-the receiver loved it. I did not use the correct color for print and it did not show up as well as I would have liked. Overall this is a great way of conveying sentiments.
Never buying generic cards again!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards! Personal an beautifully designed. Shows you are thinking of this person and not running out and buying a generic card at the last moment (Although I have still had to do that!). And the cost is less expensive than the generic cardsl A keepsake card forever. Thanks, Susan P
Awesome
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get to personalize a card that will say what you truly want to say, it looks very professional, and on top of that it costs the same as most preprinted cards
Sister-in-law loved the personalized card!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great little detail to top off some great personalized Mother's Day gifts for my beyond super, awesome, Sister-in-law. She loved it!
Very very very light
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was wonderful ! but...I asked for BURGANDY lettering and it was pale pale pink and barely readable. Still, my friend was thrilled and it was all good. I was just disappointed that the script was so light.
Great Way to Add Personalization to a Gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card selections are kind of slim but you can use a greeting which is provided or personlize it yourself. It was a nice added touch to a gift sent directly to a loved one.
It looks so professional.
By Shopper (Andover, KS) - May 7, 2012
this was easy and i was able to say exzactly how i felt.
Very Nice!
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like the personal touch! These cards are beautiful and all the people I send them to, love them!
Nice Card
By Shopper (Woodbridge, VA) - May 2, 2012
Always happy with personlization mall.
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 22, 2014
It's amazing to me that you can get such a nice personalized card from here for the same price if not less than you'd get at Hallmark for a generic card! For me, the personalization adds an extra special touch. This card is beautiful & very high quality. Can't wait to give to my mom for Mother's Day. She has loved everything that I've gotten her from this site & I've yet to be disappointed with Personalization Mall! :)
MOTHER'S DAY
By SHARON JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CARD IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Beautiful.
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fancy! Liked the envelope too.
Great Card!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and well made when I received it! I can't wait to give it to my mom for mother's day! :)
Floral Blossoms Greeting Card
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Idea... love the card! I will continue to purchase my cards through this site as well..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved