Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Floral Blossoms Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Floral Blossoms - 8262
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - May 30, 2011
    We ordered this card for a friend's retirement. It was very nicely printed and the personalization was a nice touch.
    Loved this idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 12, 2011
    Nice gift and very personal-the receiver loved it. I did not use the correct color for print and it did not show up as well as I would have liked. Overall this is a great way of conveying sentiments.
    Never buying generic cards again!
    By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cards! Personal an beautifully designed. Shows you are thinking of this person and not running out and buying a generic card at the last moment (Although I have still had to do that!). And the cost is less expensive than the generic cardsl A keepsake card forever. Thanks, Susan P
    Awesome
    By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You get to personalize a card that will say what you truly want to say, it looks very professional, and on top of that it costs the same as most preprinted cards
    Sister-in-law loved the personalized card!
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was a great little detail to top off some great personalized Mother's Day gifts for my beyond super, awesome, Sister-in-law. She loved it!
    It looks so professional.
    By Shopper (Andover, KS) - May 7, 2012
    this was easy and i was able to say exzactly how i felt.
    Great Way to Add Personalization to a Gift
    By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card selections are kind of slim but you can use a greeting which is provided or personlize it yourself. It was a nice added touch to a gift sent directly to a loved one.
    Very very very light
    By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was wonderful ! but...I asked for BURGANDY lettering and it was pale pale pink and barely readable. Still, my friend was thrilled and it was all good. I was just disappointed that the script was so light.
    Floral Blossoms Greeting Card
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Idea... love the card! I will continue to purchase my cards through this site as well..
    Nice Card
    By Shopper (Woodbridge, VA) - May 2, 2012
    Always happy with personlization mall.
    MOTHER'S DAY
    By SHARON JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS CARD IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Very Nice!
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing like the personal touch! These cards are beautiful and all the people I send them to, love them!
    Beautiful.
    By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fancy! Liked the envelope too.
    Great Card!
    By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful and well made when I received it! I can't wait to give it to my mom for mother's day! :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved