Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Sort reviews by:
    wrong pics!
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets are very nice, but my Mom received 2 pictures out of 4 that were NOT ordered! We do not even KNOW the one person in the picture! Obviously, my order got mixed up with someone else's. That was disappointing for 20 dollars!
    Decent but not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 1, 2013
    I thought the overall quality was acceptable, however two of the four pictures were cropped so that the top of the picture (someone's head) was cut off. Two of the four were perfect, but the other two were a bit disappointing.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 30, 2011
    Magnets were very small, thin, and very fragile. Thought they would be a little more sturdy.
    Not Happy
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the Personalized Magnet Set. They were very thin and I doubt they would hold any thing up. For the price not, a good deal.
    cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, PA) - January 9, 2011
    These magnets were sooooo cheaply made. I've received better ones free in the mail. They were paper thin!
    Disappointing
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the final product for the money that it costs. The picture quality was fine but the product itself is too small and looks cheap and $20 for 4 pictures is not cheap.
    Disappointed
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not realize that these were a flexible, soft material verses an actual magnet. These will really only work as decoration verses the intended purpose.
    Doris' refrigerator magnets
    By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were my FAVORITE!!!!!!! Pictures turned out amazing on the magnets - LOVED THEM. I've shared your information with tons of people already, because I was so pleased and impressed with my order. Thank you!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 15, 2011
    What a great gift! I am in love with these magnets! Ordered some for my mother in law, & for myself!
    Very nice magnet set
    By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how these turned out. The pictures came out clear and they look nice on our refrigerator. But you can use them anywhere. I would order these again and recommend them to anyone.
    Really nice for gift or yourself.
    By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several sets when on sale from our wedding pictures to give out to the wedding party. We have a set and they all have a set and loved them. 3 magets did come back cropped wrong but customer service was quick to remedy that. I've been buying from them for years, love their products and their customer relations. Since they are so quick to remedy situations, they still get 5 stars :-).
    photo magnets
    By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they were beautiful!!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, SC) - May 13, 2013
    I got these as a mothers day present to go with my moms other photo magnets. They are very nice quality so far. I do not know how well they will hold up to time but we shall see.
    Great great product
    By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I mind is the quality of the pictures is what wish I looked at more closely. Anyway, it's a really good product
    Magnet set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - May 16, 2011
    Very nice set. I did receive a set that was blurring, however, Personalization Mall was very efficient in replacing the set in time for Mother's Day. Thank you! These magnets are a very nice way to display photos on your refridgerator. I will definately be purchasing more magnet sets in the future.
    Valentines Day Gift for Daddy from his girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 14, 2011
    Bought these magnets for my husband from his 2 baby girls. He is a mechanic and thought he would love these on his tool box. He LOVED them!
    They are on the thinner side, but overall they turned out really cute!
    Great Gift.
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets came out great! The only reason why I did not give this prodicut 5 stars is because the magnets are paper thin. They could have been made a little thicker like regular refridgerator magnets.
    Nice stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
    I love these magnets. It's much easier than using a magnet to hold your photo. Then are a bit thin, I thought they'd be thicker and heavier, but they are worth it none the less.
    Great quality pics as magnets
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for all of my little son's grandparents. A little pricey (the only reason I dropped to 4 stars), but picture quality is great, and they are a huge hit. I like these better than the little magnet frames where you put the picture in. Highly recommended.
    Very Nice
    By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets came out beautiful. The pictures looked great..no peeling on the sides and quite flexible so they don't break. The only reason for the 4 stars is they are very small...a slightly larger size would be perfect!
    Fewer options for large families
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to my sister who needed to be reminded of some good things that happened during a difficult year. Much like PM's personalized Christmas ornaments, it was difficult to fit everyone in the family in. My sister has 7 children and a grandson. I had to use one format for all 4 magnets so I could fit everyone onto one magnet. I wish this site had a larger family section. The quality was great and my sister LOVED the gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved