Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my mother
By SHERI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than the regular everyday gifts
Cute but small..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
I bought this set, thinking it would be similar to the shutterfly magnets. I was wrong, these are flimsy and small. They don't hold too much up, but still look cute. I would spend the extra few bucks and buy them from shutterfly.
Very Disappointed - cheap quality, not what I expected
By Vance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these magnets and am quite disappointed. They are not what I expected at all. They are cheap quality, at least one of the pictures is not cropped as it was when the order was placed. I was expecting a magnet that would be a great gift and long lasting and this is just not the case, they feel like they were printed on a flimsy magnetic paper and then cut with scissors.
Even the magnet my realtor sends to me with a calendar on it is a better quality than this.
Decent but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 1, 2013
I thought the overall quality was acceptable, however two of the four pictures were cropped so that the top of the picture (someone's head) was cut off. Two of the four were perfect, but the other two were a bit disappointing.
Magnets...ok..but very thin...
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos was fine. The magnets themselves are VERY thin. If they are just for decoration or to display the pictures themselves they are fine. For the price, I was expecting more.
Flimsy
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected these to be thick and sturdy like normal refrigerator magnets but they were super thin and flimsy. I was disappointed in the quality.
Different vendor?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 24, 2016
Usually I am a huge fan! I ordered the personalized magnet a couple of years ago and was so impressed with the quality and the timing of the delivery. So, I ordered a set of 4 (2016 - they were on back order for a few weeks) I finally received them but they were not like the first one. They were not the same quality. Very flimsy and not the same standard that I have come to expect and appreciate from you. Hoping you change or go back to what you had...
Not what I expected
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets themselves came out great. They're just a lot smaller than I expected.
Photo Magnets
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice photo quality but rather thin.
A lot smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Very nice and good image quality -- just pay attention to the dimensions. I thought the magnets would be a bigger than they were.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 30, 2011
Magnets were very small, thin, and very fragile. Thought they would be a little more sturdy.
Not Happy
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the Personalized Magnet Set. They were very thin and I doubt they would hold any thing up. For the price not, a good deal.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, PA) - January 9, 2011
These magnets were sooooo cheaply made. I've received better ones free in the mail. They were paper thin!
unhappy
By cori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge , MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
them dont hold reg. pieces of paper up only small pieces
Over cropped thin and dull
By ondina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not of quality show in samples by any means.
Cheap
By Sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a rip off. Highly disappointed with the poor, cheap quality. These are thin and photos were not clear. Way too expensive
Picture quality good, but magnets are FLIMSY and cheap
By Lindsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from this website and have not been disappointed with the quality of any of them. However, when I received this magnet set, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the magnets. The pictures turned out great and the quality there is just fine. However, if you are expecting the magnets to be of standard thickness, think again. They are thin and flimsy, and in my opinion, cheap. I ordered these as a gift expecting them to be great, but now I'm feeling like I should get my recipient something else, too! Also- if you have photos professionally taken, file size may be too large for the website to accept. This limited the photo selections I could make.
not impressed
By nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets look very cheap and the picture quality/color is terrible! Definitely would not buy them again
Disappointing
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the final product for the money that it costs. The picture quality was fine but the product itself is too small and looks cheap and $20 for 4 pictures is not cheap.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - October 18, 2016
The picture perfect magnet set is very flimsy. Two of the magnets did not even lay flat. The edges curled instantly and would not adhere to a flat surface. Very disappointing.
Disappointed
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize that these were a flexible, soft material verses an actual magnet. These will really only work as decoration verses the intended purpose.
photo magnets
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were beautiful!!
Magnets
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
AMAZING
By Rasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the magnets a lot. Put them every where at my desk and at home.
Very good quality and totally good for the price. Specially when on the 50% sale.
I bought few more sets as gifts and for co workers.
I totally recommend this.
Really nice for gift or yourself.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several sets when on sale from our wedding pictures to give out to the wedding party. We have a set and they all have a set and loved them. 3 magets did come back cropped wrong but customer service was quick to remedy that. I've been buying from them for years, love their products and their customer relations. Since they are so quick to remedy situations, they still get 5 stars :-).
Great great product
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I mind is the quality of the pictures is what wish I looked at more closely. Anyway, it's a really good product
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, SC) - May 13, 2013
I got these as a mothers day present to go with my moms other photo magnets. They are very nice quality so far. I do not know how well they will hold up to time but we shall see.
Very pleased.
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift .
Fridge magnets
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift for my daughter, who collects fridge magnets. (You should see it!
Great gift
By BRUCE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized refrigerator magnets are the best gift for anyone.
CUTE CUTE CUTE!! Great Magnets for the fridge!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my daughter in law with magnets of her chldren. The kids loved them for the fridge!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 30, 2015
the magnets are sturdy and just the right size
Perfect for my fridge!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great!
Magnet set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - May 16, 2011
Very nice set. I did receive a set that was blurring, however, Personalization Mall was very efficient in replacing the set in time for Mother's Day. Thank you! These magnets are a very nice way to display photos on your refridgerator. I will definately be purchasing more magnet sets in the future.
Nice stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love these magnets. It's much easier than using a magnet to hold your photo. Then are a bit thin, I thought they'd be thicker and heavier, but they are worth it none the less.
Fewer options for large families
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my sister who needed to be reminded of some good things that happened during a difficult year. Much like PM's personalized Christmas ornaments, it was difficult to fit everyone in the family in. My sister has 7 children and a grandson. I had to use one format for all 4 magnets so I could fit everyone onto one magnet. I wish this site had a larger family section. The quality was great and my sister LOVED the gift!
wrong pics!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are very nice, but my Mom received 2 pictures out of 4 that were NOT ordered! We do not even KNOW the one person in the picture! Obviously, my order got mixed up with someone else's. That was disappointing for 20 dollars!
Great Gift.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets came out great! The only reason why I did not give this prodicut 5 stars is because the magnets are paper thin. They could have been made a little thicker like regular refridgerator magnets.
Valentines Day Gift for Daddy from his girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 14, 2011
Bought these magnets for my husband from his 2 baby girls. He is a mechanic and thought he would love these on his tool box. He LOVED them!
They are on the thinner side, but overall they turned out really cute!
Very nice magnet set
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out. The pictures came out clear and they look nice on our refrigerator. But you can use them anywhere. I would order these again and recommend them to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved