Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Disappointing
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the final product for the money that it costs. The picture quality was fine but the product itself is too small and looks cheap and $20 for 4 pictures is not cheap.
Not Happy
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the Personalized Magnet Set. They were very thin and I doubt they would hold any thing up. For the price not, a good deal.
Cheap
By Sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a rip off. Highly disappointed with the poor, cheap quality. These are thin and photos were not clear. Way too expensive
wrong pics!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are very nice, but my Mom received 2 pictures out of 4 that were NOT ordered! We do not even KNOW the one person in the picture! Obviously, my order got mixed up with someone else's. That was disappointing for 20 dollars!
Great great product
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I mind is the quality of the pictures is what wish I looked at more closely. Anyway, it's a really good product
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, SC) - May 13, 2013
I got these as a mothers day present to go with my moms other photo magnets. They are very nice quality so far. I do not know how well they will hold up to time but we shall see.
Doris' refrigerator magnets
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were my FAVORITE!!!!!!! Pictures turned out amazing on the magnets - LOVED THEM. I've shared your information with tons of people already, because I was so pleased and impressed with my order. Thank you!
Really nice for gift or yourself.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several sets when on sale from our wedding pictures to give out to the wedding party. We have a set and they all have a set and loved them. 3 magets did come back cropped wrong but customer service was quick to remedy that. I've been buying from them for years, love their products and their customer relations. Since they are so quick to remedy situations, they still get 5 stars :-).
photo magnets
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were beautiful!!
CUTE CUTE CUTE!! Great Magnets for the fridge!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my daughter in law with magnets of her chldren. The kids loved them for the fridge!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 30, 2015
the magnets are sturdy and just the right size
Magnets
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
AMAZING
By Rasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the magnets a lot. Put them every where at my desk and at home.
Very good quality and totally good for the price. Specially when on the 50% sale.
I bought few more sets as gifts and for co workers.
I totally recommend this.
Magnet set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - May 16, 2011
Very nice set. I did receive a set that was blurring, however, Personalization Mall was very efficient in replacing the set in time for Mother's Day. Thank you! These magnets are a very nice way to display photos on your refridgerator. I will definately be purchasing more magnet sets in the future.
Nice stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love these magnets. It's much easier than using a magnet to hold your photo. Then are a bit thin, I thought they'd be thicker and heavier, but they are worth it none the less.
Great Gift.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets came out great! The only reason why I did not give this prodicut 5 stars is because the magnets are paper thin. They could have been made a little thicker like regular refridgerator magnets.
Valentines Day Gift for Daddy from his girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 14, 2011
Bought these magnets for my husband from his 2 baby girls. He is a mechanic and thought he would love these on his tool box. He LOVED them!
They are on the thinner side, but overall they turned out really cute!
Fewer options for large families
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my sister who needed to be reminded of some good things that happened during a difficult year. Much like PM's personalized Christmas ornaments, it was difficult to fit everyone in the family in. My sister has 7 children and a grandson. I had to use one format for all 4 magnets so I could fit everyone onto one magnet. I wish this site had a larger family section. The quality was great and my sister LOVED the gift!
Very nice magnet set
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out. The pictures came out clear and they look nice on our refrigerator. But you can use them anywhere. I would order these again and recommend them to anyone.
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 15, 2011
What a great gift! I am in love with these magnets! Ordered some for my mother in law, & for myself!
Very Nice
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets came out beautiful. The pictures looked great..no peeling on the sides and quite flexible so they don't break. The only reason for the 4 stars is they are very small...a slightly larger size would be perfect!
Great quality pics as magnets
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for all of my little son's grandparents. A little pricey (the only reason I dropped to 4 stars), but picture quality is great, and they are a huge hit. I like these better than the little magnet frames where you put the picture in. Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved