Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality pics as magnets
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for all of my little son's grandparents. A little pricey (the only reason I dropped to 4 stars), but picture quality is great, and they are a huge hit. I like these better than the little magnet frames where you put the picture in. Highly recommended.
    Very Nice
    By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets came out beautiful. The pictures looked great..no peeling on the sides and quite flexible so they don't break. The only reason for the 4 stars is they are very small...a slightly larger size would be perfect!
    Fewer options for large families
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to my sister who needed to be reminded of some good things that happened during a difficult year. Much like PM's personalized Christmas ornaments, it was difficult to fit everyone in the family in. My sister has 7 children and a grandson. I had to use one format for all 4 magnets so I could fit everyone onto one magnet. I wish this site had a larger family section. The quality was great and my sister LOVED the gift!
    Nice stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
    I love these magnets. It's much easier than using a magnet to hold your photo. Then are a bit thin, I thought they'd be thicker and heavier, but they are worth it none the less.
    Magnet set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - May 16, 2011
    Very nice set. I did receive a set that was blurring, however, Personalization Mall was very efficient in replacing the set in time for Mother's Day. Thank you! These magnets are a very nice way to display photos on your refridgerator. I will definately be purchasing more magnet sets in the future.
    Valentines Day Gift for Daddy from his girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 14, 2011
    Bought these magnets for my husband from his 2 baby girls. He is a mechanic and thought he would love these on his tool box. He LOVED them!
    They are on the thinner side, but overall they turned out really cute!
    Great Gift.
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets came out great! The only reason why I did not give this prodicut 5 stars is because the magnets are paper thin. They could have been made a little thicker like regular refridgerator magnets.
    wrong pics!
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets are very nice, but my Mom received 2 pictures out of 4 that were NOT ordered! We do not even KNOW the one person in the picture! Obviously, my order got mixed up with someone else's. That was disappointing for 20 dollars!
    Decent but not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 1, 2013
    I thought the overall quality was acceptable, however two of the four pictures were cropped so that the top of the picture (someone's head) was cut off. Two of the four were perfect, but the other two were a bit disappointing.
    Cute but small..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
    I bought this set, thinking it would be similar to the shutterfly magnets. I was wrong, these are flimsy and small. They don't hold too much up, but still look cute. I would spend the extra few bucks and buy them from shutterfly.
    ..
    By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought they would be bigger, came out clear and beautiful, just thought they would be bigger. kinda bummed about the size
    Picture quality good, but magnets are FLIMSY and cheap
    By Lindsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many items from this website and have not been disappointed with the quality of any of them. However, when I received this magnet set, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the magnets. The pictures turned out great and the quality there is just fine. However, if you are expecting the magnets to be of standard thickness, think again. They are thin and flimsy, and in my opinion, cheap. I ordered these as a gift expecting them to be great, but now I'm feeling like I should get my recipient something else, too! Also- if you have photos professionally taken, file size may be too large for the website to accept. This limited the photo selections I could make.
    Disappointing
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the final product for the money that it costs. The picture quality was fine but the product itself is too small and looks cheap and $20 for 4 pictures is not cheap.
    Disappointed
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not realize that these were a flexible, soft material verses an actual magnet. These will really only work as decoration verses the intended purpose.
    Very Disappointed - cheap quality, not what I expected
    By Vance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received these magnets and am quite disappointed. They are not what I expected at all. They are cheap quality, at least one of the pictures is not cropped as it was when the order was placed. I was expecting a magnet that would be a great gift and long lasting and this is just not the case, they feel like they were printed on a flimsy magnetic paper and then cut with scissors.
    Even the magnet my realtor sends to me with a calendar on it is a better quality than this.
    Pictures were not as uploaded
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded pictures and it showed the review but it cropped them and half the head was gone off one person. Make sure there is a little space so it wont happen to you. Also, one of the pictures were printed a little crooked.
    Not Happy
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the Personalized Magnet Set. They were very thin and I doubt they would hold any thing up. For the price not, a good deal.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 30, 2011
    Magnets were very small, thin, and very fragile. Thought they would be a little more sturdy.
    cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, PA) - January 9, 2011
    These magnets were sooooo cheaply made. I've received better ones free in the mail. They were paper thin!
    Over cropped thin and dull
    By ondina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not of quality show in samples by any means.
    unhappy
    By cori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge , MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    them dont hold reg. pieces of paper up only small pieces
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved