Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought a picture frame and the birthday album and they are both wonderful. They way beyond exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to give them to the birthday girl. I know they will be treasured...
    ~Melodie - OH

    Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Sort reviews by:
    ..
    By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought they would be bigger, came out clear and beautiful, just thought they would be bigger. kinda bummed about the size
    Picture quality good, but magnets are FLIMSY and cheap
    By Lindsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many items from this website and have not been disappointed with the quality of any of them. However, when I received this magnet set, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the magnets. The pictures turned out great and the quality there is just fine. However, if you are expecting the magnets to be of standard thickness, think again. They are thin and flimsy, and in my opinion, cheap. I ordered these as a gift expecting them to be great, but now I'm feeling like I should get my recipient something else, too! Also- if you have photos professionally taken, file size may be too large for the website to accept. This limited the photo selections I could make.
    Disappointing
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the final product for the money that it costs. The picture quality was fine but the product itself is too small and looks cheap and $20 for 4 pictures is not cheap.
    Disappointed
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not realize that these were a flexible, soft material verses an actual magnet. These will really only work as decoration verses the intended purpose.
    Very Disappointed - cheap quality, not what I expected
    By Vance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received these magnets and am quite disappointed. They are not what I expected at all. They are cheap quality, at least one of the pictures is not cropped as it was when the order was placed. I was expecting a magnet that would be a great gift and long lasting and this is just not the case, they feel like they were printed on a flimsy magnetic paper and then cut with scissors.
    Even the magnet my realtor sends to me with a calendar on it is a better quality than this.
    Pictures were not as uploaded
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded pictures and it showed the review but it cropped them and half the head was gone off one person. Make sure there is a little space so it wont happen to you. Also, one of the pictures were printed a little crooked.
    Not Happy
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the Personalized Magnet Set. They were very thin and I doubt they would hold any thing up. For the price not, a good deal.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 30, 2011
    Magnets were very small, thin, and very fragile. Thought they would be a little more sturdy.
    cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, PA) - January 9, 2011
    These magnets were sooooo cheaply made. I've received better ones free in the mail. They were paper thin!
    Over cropped thin and dull
    By ondina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not of quality show in samples by any means.
    unhappy
    By cori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge , MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    them dont hold reg. pieces of paper up only small pieces
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved