Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Growth Chart for Granddaughter
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!! So cute and very good quality. A little expensive, but should last forever! It's so fun to watch them grow. Love the personalization. This site has always been my favorite site for personalized gifts!
very impressed
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my daughter for christmas and was so impressed by the quality that i bought it again for a gift for my niece. I bought the pink versions both times. I only wish that it had come in more colors.
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality and service!
Great for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2012
The customer service was a very pleasant experience and I was delighted at the quick turn around.
I will be using your company again soon.
Perfection
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so cute and will look great in my grand-daughters room.
Personalized growth chart
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. She will love it as she grows up! This company is wonderful! It's not the first time I have ordered from you and it won't be the last. Thank you for getting it to me so fast. Sincerely, Debbie
Better than expected
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and my husband and I were surprised at how much higher quality it was in person! Looking forward to building a memory with her :).
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
I have bought for my niece as well as my boyfriend's nice! Great canvas quality and always a hit as gifts since rarely now kids live in the same house as they do when they're growing up. Good for moving families as well as all others! Cute decorations, too, of course!
Perfect Growth Charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - August 20, 2012
Great quality, fast delivery, beautiful growth chart.
Excellent Quality
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a growth chart for my two girls and was disappointed w/ what I was finding until I came across this item. I wanted something that was beautiful, unique and that would stand the test of time. This chart is all of those things. The quality is wonderful and it makes a cute wall decor for the rooms. The personalization is just the icing on the cake.
Perfect Growth Charts
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one in pink and one in purple for my baby girls' 1st birthday. I ordered them on a Sunday night about 10PM. They were created and shipped on Monday. I received them on Tuesday. I didn't even put them in as a rush order. Awesome, and amazing for a personalized order! They are larger than I expected, very nice quality, and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Fabulous
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute!
I love it and she loves it!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, very cute. My baby niece loves it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - March 25, 2012
This is a great growth chart! Very good quality and super cute print that matches my daughter's room perfectly. Love it!
Perfect 1yr old gift
By Carley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday & it turned out absolutely wonderful!!! I highly recommend.
Very cute- great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 16, 2011
This came out really cute- Good quality for a reasonable price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 21, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and it's so cute! I'm buying another one for a friend's baby, as well.
Great for kids!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls (ages 2-4) are super excited to start measuring themselves! They LOVE that it has their name too!
Lovely and Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - February 21, 2011
Lovely item. My daughter loved it [purchased for her daughter's 1st Birthday].
I was very surprised this personalized item arrived so fast.
Nice gift!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and had them shipped straight to the recipient. She loves them! She says they're very cute and made of great quality.
Very Nice
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks and price. The kids love it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 6, 2014
Giving to my niece for her 3rd birthday. It such a great gift and thought.
Great
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, only concern is the overwhelming chemical smell when it is first openned. Fortunately, I unravelled it and I am letting it air out for about a week before giving it as a gift.
Big!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink one. Great quality. It is a little bigger than I was expecting (which isn't a bad thing). Worth the money compared to the sizes of others I've seen.
Very Cute!
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It turned out wonderful. All my friends and family just went crazy over how beautiful it was and how much they loved it. I love that it is personalized just for her with her name on it. The personalization turned out wonderful on it and the color is a nice medium-light pink.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 11, 2013
The growth chart is adorable and great quality. It starts at 24" and I was hoping to log my daughter from birth (she was 19") even though this is obviously before she would be standing against the chart. Other than that, I would highly recommed it!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 4, 2013
Definitely exceeded my expectation! Quality is excellent, received promptly. Even though my granddaughter is only one, wanted a chart that would work for her for years and would coordinate with her room even when she is 10. Compared with other charts, this price was also the best I found and well worth it!!!! Loved that I could see her name on the chart before I placed the order. So pleased that I found this site.
Love It!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my only wish is that I could have had this long ago. Do not hesitate to get this item. I treasure it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. I thought is was adorable and her parents did too. Hopefully it's a gift that they will get many years of enjoyment from.
Perfect!!
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two growth charts. They are both perfect. I've never been disappointed by Personalization Mall. They always come through for me.
ADORABLE!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these, one for each girl, and they are too cute! And well made.
Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These growth charts are excellent. Well made, high quality, exactly as pictured, and larger than expected. I ordered two, one pink and one purple, on Sunday night and received it on Tuesday. I have never received anything that was personalized that quickly.
perfect gift for a newborn
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the polka dots are perfect for the chart.
it is a great gift for a newborn and the price was right.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - April 17, 2012
Love this chart. This is the second one I have bought. They are so cute in my granddaughters' rooms.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
Very happy with product
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
I purchased the pink one and I love it! Great quality and sturdy enough my 1 year old cannot destroy it is seconds!
Well worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
Absolutely adorable
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
Great purchase!!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches my daughter's room perfectly & I was surprised at the quality! Great value & very very cute!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved