Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and had them shipped straight to the recipient. She loves them! She says they're very cute and made of great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 21, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and it's so cute! I'm buying another one for a friend's baby, as well.
Very Cute!
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It turned out wonderful. All my friends and family just went crazy over how beautiful it was and how much they loved it. I love that it is personalized just for her with her name on it. The personalization turned out wonderful on it and the color is a nice medium-light pink.
Great
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, only concern is the overwhelming chemical smell when it is first openned. Fortunately, I unravelled it and I am letting it air out for about a week before giving it as a gift.
Very cute- great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 16, 2011
This came out really cute- Good quality for a reasonable price!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
I purchased the pink one and I love it! Great quality and sturdy enough my 1 year old cannot destroy it is seconds!
Cute,cute,cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 11, 2015
Sent this to my new grand daughter. Was easy to order, was sent quickly, and so cute. Best of all, easy to hang!!
Great Value
By samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is vinyl, so it lasts and lasts. It isn't a sticker, like so many on the market. What do you do if you move?!! This I will keep forever to look back on how my girl is growing.
Beautiful!!
By Sadie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful!! I love personalized things for my daughter and this was just perfect.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 4, 2013
Definitely exceeded my expectation! Quality is excellent, received promptly. Even though my granddaughter is only one, wanted a chart that would work for her for years and would coordinate with her room even when she is 10. Compared with other charts, this price was also the best I found and well worth it!!!! Loved that I could see her name on the chart before I placed the order. So pleased that I found this site.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 6, 2014
Giving to my niece for her 3rd birthday. It such a great gift and thought.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - November 14, 2016
My oldest daughter had these for her 2 girls, and I liked them so much, I ordered for my newest granddaughter. Great look, and so nice if you move, it goes with you.
Chart
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chart was perfect
Great Product
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this growth chart for my daughter's bedroom and it looks exactly as pictured on the website (including the color). I'm very happy with my purchase.I especially like the different-sized dots for each section.
High Quality Material Used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 15, 2015
Very high quality material used. I was a little worried about it ripping or getting damaged over time but I do not think that will be the case.
Unique and great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2016
This was well received as a unique and great gift idea!
Love It!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my only wish is that I could have had this long ago. Do not hesitate to get this item. I treasure it.
Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These growth charts are excellent. Well made, high quality, exactly as pictured, and larger than expected. I ordered two, one pink and one purple, on Sunday night and received it on Tuesday. I have never received anything that was personalized that quickly.
perfect gift for a newborn
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the polka dots are perfect for the chart.
it is a great gift for a newborn and the price was right.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - April 17, 2012
Love this chart. This is the second one I have bought. They are so cute in my granddaughters' rooms.
Perfect!!
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two growth charts. They are both perfect. I've never been disappointed by Personalization Mall. They always come through for me.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. I thought is was adorable and her parents did too. Hopefully it's a gift that they will get many years of enjoyment from.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
Very happy with product
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
Absolutely adorable
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
ADORABLE!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these, one for each girl, and they are too cute! And well made.
Well worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved