Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
    ~Alyssa - AZ

    Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
    Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. I thought is was adorable and her parents did too. Hopefully it's a gift that they will get many years of enjoyment from.
    Perfect!!
    By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for two growth charts. They are both perfect. I've never been disappointed by Personalization Mall. They always come through for me.
    perfect gift for a newborn
    By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the polka dots are perfect for the chart.
    it is a great gift for a newborn and the price was right.
    Perfect
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These growth charts are excellent. Well made, high quality, exactly as pictured, and larger than expected. I ordered two, one pink and one purple, on Sunday night and received it on Tuesday. I have never received anything that was personalized that quickly.
    ADORABLE!
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these, one for each girl, and they are too cute! And well made.
    Well worth the cost
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
    1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
    Very happy with product
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
    Love It!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and my only wish is that I could have had this long ago. Do not hesitate to get this item. I treasure it.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
    I purchased the pink one and I love it! Great quality and sturdy enough my 1 year old cannot destroy it is seconds!
    Absolutely adorable
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
    This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
    Great purchase!!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Matches my daughter's room perfectly & I was surprised at the quality! Great value & very very cute!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved