Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 4, 2013
Definitely exceeded my expectation! Quality is excellent, received promptly. Even though my granddaughter is only one, wanted a chart that would work for her for years and would coordinate with her room even when she is 10. Compared with other charts, this price was also the best I found and well worth it!!!! Loved that I could see her name on the chart before I placed the order. So pleased that I found this site.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
Very happy with product
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
Cute,cute,cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 11, 2015
Sent this to my new grand daughter. Was easy to order, was sent quickly, and so cute. Best of all, easy to hang!!
Great Value
By samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is vinyl, so it lasts and lasts. It isn't a sticker, like so many on the market. What do you do if you move?!! This I will keep forever to look back on how my girl is growing.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 6, 2014
Giving to my niece for her 3rd birthday. It such a great gift and thought.
Beautiful!!
By Sadie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful!! I love personalized things for my daughter and this was just perfect.
Absolutely adorable
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. I thought is was adorable and her parents did too. Hopefully it's a gift that they will get many years of enjoyment from.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - April 17, 2012
Love this chart. This is the second one I have bought. They are so cute in my granddaughters' rooms.
Great purchase!!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches my daughter's room perfectly & I was surprised at the quality! Great value & very very cute!!!
Perfect!!
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two growth charts. They are both perfect. I've never been disappointed by Personalization Mall. They always come through for me.
ADORABLE!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these, one for each girl, and they are too cute! And well made.
Well worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These growth charts are excellent. Well made, high quality, exactly as pictured, and larger than expected. I ordered two, one pink and one purple, on Sunday night and received it on Tuesday. I have never received anything that was personalized that quickly.
perfect gift for a newborn
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the polka dots are perfect for the chart.
it is a great gift for a newborn and the price was right.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved