Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. I thought is was adorable and her parents did too. Hopefully it's a gift that they will get many years of enjoyment from.
Perfect!!
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two growth charts. They are both perfect. I've never been disappointed by Personalization Mall. They always come through for me.
perfect gift for a newborn
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the polka dots are perfect for the chart.
it is a great gift for a newborn and the price was right.
Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These growth charts are excellent. Well made, high quality, exactly as pictured, and larger than expected. I ordered two, one pink and one purple, on Sunday night and received it on Tuesday. I have never received anything that was personalized that quickly.
ADORABLE!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these, one for each girl, and they are too cute! And well made.
Well worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
Very happy with product
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
Love It!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my only wish is that I could have had this long ago. Do not hesitate to get this item. I treasure it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
I purchased the pink one and I love it! Great quality and sturdy enough my 1 year old cannot destroy it is seconds!
Absolutely adorable
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
Great purchase!!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches my daughter's room perfectly & I was surprised at the quality! Great value & very very cute!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved