Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks and price. The kids love it.
Nice gift!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and had them shipped straight to the recipient. She loves them! She says they're very cute and made of great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 21, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and it's so cute! I'm buying another one for a friend's baby, as well.
Very cute- great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 16, 2011
This came out really cute- Good quality for a reasonable price!
Very Cute!
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It turned out wonderful. All my friends and family just went crazy over how beautiful it was and how much they loved it. I love that it is personalized just for her with her name on it. The personalization turned out wonderful on it and the color is a nice medium-light pink.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 11, 2013
The growth chart is adorable and great quality. It starts at 24" and I was hoping to log my daughter from birth (she was 19") even though this is obviously before she would be standing against the chart. Other than that, I would highly recommed it!
Height tracker
By EMBER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, OR) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this chart & that it is removable. I have a lifetime reminder of all the growth spurts & changes from birth to current day. My daughter loves being measured & showing everyone how much she's grown. I'm happy knowing its durable and will follow us no matter what.
Just beautiful
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this growth chart in pink for my daughter and the blue one for my son. They are just beautiful. I replaced an old one with this one and wrote the first two measurements before I realized that the dashes on the chart were 2 inch increments and not 1. Otherwise, I am very happy with these charts:)
Great
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, only concern is the overwhelming chemical smell when it is first openned. Fortunately, I unravelled it and I am letting it air out for about a week before giving it as a gift.
Big!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink one. Great quality. It is a little bigger than I was expecting (which isn't a bad thing). Worth the money compared to the sizes of others I've seen.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved