Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Pastel Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train - Pastel - 8283D
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the Personalized Train. I will be ordering one again for my great grandson's birthday.
Good quality, but pricey
By Velma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the product to be 100% of what I was looking for, but I felt the cost was not in keeping with the product! Way to expensive for what I got!
Great 1st bday gift for 2nd child
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to give the second child as a gift on their 1st bday? Esp when the older child is ALSO a girl? This name train. So cute and a great thoughtful gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - July 2, 2012
Pastel colors are adorable; good quality materials.
Darling Name Train
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orderd this for our granddaughter for her first birthday, and it is just as cute as can be! Well made! We have a name train tradition in our family and this is perfect. It'll be darling decor for her ledge until she gets older, but then she'll be able to take it apart and put back together.
Name Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison lake, MN) - November 30, 2011
Beautiful train - perfect for our grandaughter. Nicely made - good quality. Unique present.
Great idea for nursery decoration!
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a huge rail fan so when we found out we were having a girl I wanted to try and incorporate trains somehow into the nursery. I was delighted when I found this product as it can be an excellent nursery decoration until she's old enough to play with it (recommended for ages 3+). It arrived quickly and is beautifully crafted. We absolutely love it!
Personalized Name Train
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this for my 4 year old granddaughter because she played with her older sister's name train all the time, but did not have one of her own. She loves it and plays with it all the time and is so proud to have her own name train.

I thought the quality of the train was excellent and love the pastel colors.

Also, very fast shipping.

Sure to delight!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how adorable this name train is! It is colorful and VERY well made. The letters are each bigger than I expected, and sturdier. The colors are bold and beautiful - even for "pastels". I love everything about it, and so will my granddaughter!
Love
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Thought it would be a little bigger for the price but overall happy with it!
train set
By elisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gretna, LA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful train set. my daughter loves it and it really spruces up her bedroom.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved