Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

Pretty Polka Dot Baby Shower Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Invitations - Polka Dots - 8286
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2011
These invites were stunning and I got several compliments on the quality of the paper.
PRETTY POLKA DOT BABY SHOWER INVITATION
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE JOB.....I LIKE THAT YOU PUT A FEW EXTRA INVITATIONS IN SINCE I THOUGHT OF A FEW MORE PEOPLE TO INVITE....THANK YOU
Excellent service! Beautiful invitations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 17, 2011
The baby shower invitations are SO pretty! The paper is very nice & heavy. I received my invitations so quickly also!
Didnt love them at first..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2011
I must admit this was the ONLY item from this website that I was truly dissapointed...
They were so PLAIN...
I think the font should have some gold trim or something.
But i had no choice but to used them,since I had ordered over 100 invites. .. So i punched two (small) holes on every single one..and tied a brown bow..!!
Now they are adorable and I love them... also got compliments too!..
Perfect As Always
By Linn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to site whenever I need something special and quick. I have never been disappointed in my purchases. I ordered this invitation on a Sunday night and received them Wednesday in the mail. Good quality paper, very nicely printed.
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 13, 2013
I could not find any other invitation for the quality at a better price! These invites are ADORABLE and the colors are vibrant! The text is a perfect size for readability. We have gotten so many compliments on them!
Shower Invites
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them.. quick and easy had them in a couple of days
It's a boy!!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a great product and I have been pleased with
every purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved