Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Baby Bump Baby Shower Invitations customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Shower Invitations - Baby Bump - 8287
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Baby Shower Invites
    By Nekeisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for myself, and I loved them. Simple and Elegant. I ordered the mint color. I loved how they looked and the shipping was pretty quick.
    Adorable!
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, and fit the style of the parents-to-be!
    You will love this product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - September 25, 2012
    Just got these in the mail last week and they look great. I can't wait to mail them out to people.
    Baby Shower Invitations
    By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute invitations. Card stock was high quality. I would recommend these to anyone looking for something different.
    Shower invites
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 16, 2012
    They are perfect! Daughter loves them! Thx! Great price too!
    Very cute baby shower invitation!
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to be able to input all the personal info needed directly onto the actual invitation online. You could also try all the different color choices with your invite info! The Mommy-to-be absolutely loved them! I would definitely order from your company again. I placed order on a Monday, which was a holiday, and they were delivered to me on a Thursday with standard shipping!
    Cute Invitations -- Great Deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 18, 2011
    I love these invitations. I ordered them in pink. They arrived promptly, look great and are printed on good quality stock. I received many compliments from the mother-to-be and other guests. (I'm hosting a bridal shower in a few months and will be ordering from Personalization Mall for those invitations, too.)
    Baby Bump Baby Theme
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitations are simply adorable and "Classy" looking. I chose the baby Bump theme since it represent the "Mommy" and not just the baby as most invitations do. I also ordered the stickers to match and applied them to small boxes I made for favors. Since green is their favorite color that is what chose. I am very pleased with everything. As usual
    So perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - July 29, 2011
    This is just how I imagined my baby shower invitations should look. I love the fact that they aren't cutsy but perfect for the modern mom. I would highly recommend these to any expectant mother.
    Great product & great company!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - July 26, 2011
    This is my first purchase from personalizationmall.com but won't be my last! I ordered the invitations & received them in just a couple days. They were adorable. VERY fast shipping, great price.
    These are great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 23, 2011
    I bought these for my sister's baby shower. They are beautiful and the paper is nice and thick. I had previously bought similar ones for a wedding shower as well and loved those too. I will continue to purchase invitations from this site.
    Very Pleased
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service at Personalization Mall is exemplary. The products ordered are always of good quality.
    So very pleased!!!!!
    By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After many hours of searching for the right Baby Shower Invitation, I finally went with Baby Bump. Wow, am I glad I did. The quality of the paper to the design of the invitation is great. Also, the ease at which this web site offers to fill in all your information was the best I ever used. If they offered more stars for a rating - this item would have it.
    Invitations
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitations came quickly and just the way we ordered them!! I will definetly order again from this company..
    Very pretty
    By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our invitations were very pretty. However, we made a mistake on the year and I wish there was someone to proof the orders.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved