Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Transportation Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 26, 2011
I'm very pleased with the growth chart. It was worth the money.
Growth Chart met expectations
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the personalized Transportation Growth Chart from Personalization Mall. It is very good quality....not flimsy at all. Will look very nice in our son's room. The artwork and colors look great, and his name was printed very nicely. The online description is accurate, and we're very pleased with this product. We haven't hung it yet, as it's a Christmas gift, but it seems that it will be sturdy.
Great Growth Chart
By ANNE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest growth chart...looks even better than on your website. The quality is very good, the colors are so vibrant and it looks so sweet in my grandson's bedroom. We are very, very pleased with this chart!!!
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for our grandson, and when it came I was so excited. The material is well made, the colors great, and having it personalized was a added bonus! Love it, and so did the parents as well!
Great Growth Charts
By Marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for reasonably priced growth charts for my grandsons and was so happy to find them and the personalization was a bonus! The order was filled very quickly and our grandsons love them. For our purposes, we did not need the dowels that were included at both ends and they were designed to be easily removed which we appreciated.
canvas train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - July 11, 2011
I was disappointed with this product because I ordered one for my daughter a couple of years ago that is wooden and has a place for pictures. I couldn't find one for a boy that held pictures and I didn't realize until it came that is was canvas. The product is nice and all, just not what I was looking for or expected after having ordered one for my daughter.
Wonderful Chart
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. My Grandson found it so much fun and it will be something we will keep. Thank YOU
Grandson chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 30, 2014
This seems to be very well made.Will be giving it to my grandson for Christmas.The details were very nice and so were the colors.Very pleased with the overall quality.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - October 5, 2014
Love this product--it far exceeded my expectations! It is very durable, has quality graphics, and of course, my baby's name on there is the icing on the cake...HIGHLY recommend ??
Perfect gift!
By SUZIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A true winner with everyone that I have bought for. I will continue to purchase these gifts for every child in my family! Where were these when my sons were growing up?! The prices are reasonable and prompt delivery! So much better than toys or money!
Great quality
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson ooooo'ed and ahhhhh'd when he opened this present.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 13, 2014
PM does wonderful growth charts. I have ordered quite a few. Little disappointed that I could only put the name on it. In the past, I could put more info like birthdate, etc. as well.
Kids charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
What an attractive and quality chart. Bought two of these, one for each grandson. I'm sure they last forever and can be rolled up and put away easily for a keepsake one day. So happy I found this site!
Soaring to New Heights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 2, 2014
Purchased this growth chart for my grandson's first birthday. Just having it personalized was a treat. We were so pleased at how vibrant the colors were and how well made it is. Love the airplane design as it can grow with our grandson for years to come and not look too babyish. We could not be more pleased! P.S.....This growth chart got the most "oohs and ahs" at the birthday party.
Perfect Gift
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my grandson. Quality is way above my expectations! Love the saying and the personalization!
Excellent Quality
By Jeanne Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I was a little hesitant about this when it said vinyl but it is really nice and I am sure that it will last my grandson
as he grows and grows. The colors are very bold and the graphics are boy appropriate. All in all I am very happy with this and I will keep it in mind for future baby gifts.
Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 18, 2013
Sent this to Chicago for a Xmas present. My niece loved it. She said it is top quality and would recomend it to anyone. I ordered it without seeing it myself just by all the great reviews that were on here.
Great gift!
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby and it was perfect. She enjoyed the personalization and it was exactly as described.
Adorable!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the chart itself was better than expected - nice and sturdy, you can tell it will last ! would have rated a 5 if the name were printed a bit larger and/or darker. Other than that, an excellent keepsake gift!
As usual EXCELLENT
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth purchase of the personalized growth chart. I purchased two girl themed ones for my daughters and three transportation themed ones as gifts. Out of all 4 we have never been disappointed and the friends receiving them as gifts have been very impressed. The artwork and the chart itself are good quality and something that you can proudly give as a gift. Excellent price for the quality you are receiving.
Bright and fun growth chart
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this growth chart. I was really pleased at the quality of "canvas" - and I love the bright colors. It even has a nice ribbon for hanging. It is really nice.
Adorable and Sturdy for a child's room
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out. The colors are beautiful, the personalization was perfect and the quality for such an item turned out to be a lot better than I would have thought. Most growth charts are pretty disposable - paper scrolls basically - but this one is actually an adorable room accent made of sturdy vinyl and will last a very long time. Love it! And I know my niece will love it for her new baby's room.
Great addition for a little boy's room
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great vinyl material. Speedy processing and delivery. Our son has one in his room, and I bought a second one for a baby gift. Nice bright colors.
Adorable!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is both super cute and functional. Really well made and an attractive design. My grandson loves it!
Baby Aiden Growth Chart
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Loved it and the person loved it also. Really cute item.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 29, 2013
I am very pleased with this item - high quality and also a unique personalized gift. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Personalzation Mall and will definitely order again.
adorable,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 15, 2013
very nice gidt for a new baby. good quality and affordable
growth chart
By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect. Shipping was very fast and the growth chart came out great! I will be ordering again.
Great Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
Growth Chart
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
Hit of the shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
Great Product!
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2012
My grandson was happy with the growth chart and so was my daughter. Quality of the product is good and was a great value.
Growth Chart
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
Arrived as expected!
Super cute growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 6, 2012
I have been looking for a personalized growth chart that has airplanes on it. This one is super cute, well made, and priced right. Perfect addition to my sons aviation themed nursery!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a fantastic product, that is really great quality.
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
Received my son's growth chart today and it is beautiful. It matches the product photo exactly and can be hung with ease. I look forward to tracking his height with this personalized chart for years to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect for boy's room
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 1 year old nephew. It's going to be perfect in his room and a nice way to record his growth.
My grandson will grow in style
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the transportation growth chart for my 2 year old grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is going to love it ! It is "painted" on canvas, with very bright colors, with boats and planes on it. The quality is so professional, and my daughter will be proiud to hang it in his room !
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved