Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
    ~Jason - NY

    Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Kids charts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
    What an attractive and quality chart. Bought two of these, one for each grandson. I'm sure they last forever and can be rolled up and put away easily for a keepsake one day. So happy I found this site!
    Soaring to New Heights
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 2, 2014
    Purchased this growth chart for my grandson's first birthday. Just having it personalized was a treat. We were so pleased at how vibrant the colors were and how well made it is. Love the airplane design as it can grow with our grandson for years to come and not look too babyish. We could not be more pleased! P.S.....This growth chart got the most "oohs and ahs" at the birthday party.
    Perfect Gift
    By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my grandson. Quality is way above my expectations! Love the saying and the personalization!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jeanne Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. I was a little hesitant about this when it said vinyl but it is really nice and I am sure that it will last my grandson
    as he grows and grows. The colors are very bold and the graphics are boy appropriate. All in all I am very happy with this and I will keep it in mind for future baby gifts.
    Happy!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 18, 2013
    Sent this to Chicago for a Xmas present. My niece loved it. She said it is top quality and would recomend it to anyone. I ordered it without seeing it myself just by all the great reviews that were on here.
    Great gift!
    By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's new baby and it was perfect. She enjoyed the personalization and it was exactly as described.
    Adorable!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of the chart itself was better than expected - nice and sturdy, you can tell it will last ! would have rated a 5 if the name were printed a bit larger and/or darker. Other than that, an excellent keepsake gift!
    As usual EXCELLENT
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my fifth purchase of the personalized growth chart. I purchased two girl themed ones for my daughters and three transportation themed ones as gifts. Out of all 4 we have never been disappointed and the friends receiving them as gifts have been very impressed. The artwork and the chart itself are good quality and something that you can proudly give as a gift. Excellent price for the quality you are receiving.
    Bright and fun growth chart
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this growth chart. I was really pleased at the quality of "canvas" - and I love the bright colors. It even has a nice ribbon for hanging. It is really nice.
    Adorable and Sturdy for a child's room
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this turned out. The colors are beautiful, the personalization was perfect and the quality for such an item turned out to be a lot better than I would have thought. Most growth charts are pretty disposable - paper scrolls basically - but this one is actually an adorable room accent made of sturdy vinyl and will last a very long time. Love it! And I know my niece will love it for her new baby's room.
    Great addition for a little boy's room
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Great vinyl material. Speedy processing and delivery. Our son has one in his room, and I bought a second one for a baby gift. Nice bright colors.
    Adorable!
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is both super cute and functional. Really well made and an attractive design. My grandson loves it!
    Baby Aiden Growth Chart
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item. Loved it and the person loved it also. Really cute item.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 29, 2013
    I am very pleased with this item - high quality and also a unique personalized gift. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Personalzation Mall and will definitely order again.
    adorable,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 15, 2013
    very nice gidt for a new baby. good quality and affordable
    growth chart
    By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is perfect. Shipping was very fast and the growth chart came out great! I will be ordering again.
    Great Quality
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
    Growth Chart
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
    Hit of the shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
    That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
    Great Product!
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2012
    My grandson was happy with the growth chart and so was my daughter. Quality of the product is good and was a great value.
    Growth Chart
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
    Arrived as expected!
    Super cute growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 6, 2012
    I have been looking for a personalized growth chart that has airplanes on it. This one is super cute, well made, and priced right. Perfect addition to my sons aviation themed nursery!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a fantastic product, that is really great quality.
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
    Received my son's growth chart today and it is beautiful. It matches the product photo exactly and can be hung with ease. I look forward to tracking his height with this personalized chart for years to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Perfect for boy's room
    By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 1 year old nephew. It's going to be perfect in his room and a nice way to record his growth.
    My grandson will grow in style
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the transportation growth chart for my 2 year old grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is going to love it ! It is "painted" on canvas, with very bright colors, with boats and planes on it. The quality is so professional, and my daughter will be proiud to hang it in his room !
    Personally Perfect
    By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is perfect for my sons room. I looked around for a long time to find one that was made to last but that also wasn't so high in price. This is the winner!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    This was to me the greatest little gift! A gift that will last a long time. Everyone at the party seemed to love it including my son, daughter in law and grandson! It is bright and cheery and something to keep forever. My grandson just turned "one" and it will be perfect for years to come and will look great in his new bedroom. I am very happy that I chose this gift. Much more nicer than in picture.
    Grandsons Big Boy Room
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
    his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
    The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
    when I see the personalization..its always a professional
    job..
    Wonderful Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 11, 2011
    I just bought this for my son's first birthday. It matches his room, and it will be a great keepsake that we can keep updating for years to come. Great quality product!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
    Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
    Personalized growth chart
    By Ines O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really a cute addition for a child's rooom, at a great price!!!!
    Great and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - March 23, 2012
    I bought this for my son after purchasing the flowered one for my God daughter at Christmas. They are made very well, and the price is great when compared to other growth charts of this material. The prints are beautifully made and the colors look great.

    My only issues: 1. I wish you could include the birth date on this chart. I wish there were more "pictures" to choose from. I bought this one because I didn't like the plain blue one. But like I said, for the price, I bought it even though it wasn't exactly the image I wanted.
    Classic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - August 26, 2012
    Very nicely constructed, good colors, and personalization looked great!
    Beautiful and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    The quality is fantastic and it is larger than I expected (in a good way). When it arrived, I needed to air it out for a few days before placing in my toddler's room - from what I am imagining was the paint fumes. No problem though and now looks beautiful in my toddler's room.
    AMAZING!
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
    Cleaner edges would have made this nicer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 5, 2011
    Based on all the great reviews of this product, I had high expectations, so I was a little disappointed that some of the edges of the canvas I received were slightly frayed or uneven. It basically looked like they needed to change the blade on the canvas cutter. I had to get out a pair of scissors and trim the edges. It is still a cute growth chart, and the images were as pictured, but I'm glad I decided to have this shipped to me so I could see it before giving it as a gift. The smell is pretty bad when you first open it as well, but I imagine that will go away over time.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this great pictures awesome color!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved