Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby and it was perfect. She enjoyed the personalization and it was exactly as described.
Adorable!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the chart itself was better than expected - nice and sturdy, you can tell it will last ! would have rated a 5 if the name were printed a bit larger and/or darker. Other than that, an excellent keepsake gift!
As usual EXCELLENT
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth purchase of the personalized growth chart. I purchased two girl themed ones for my daughters and three transportation themed ones as gifts. Out of all 4 we have never been disappointed and the friends receiving them as gifts have been very impressed. The artwork and the chart itself are good quality and something that you can proudly give as a gift. Excellent price for the quality you are receiving.
Bright and fun growth chart
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this growth chart. I was really pleased at the quality of "canvas" - and I love the bright colors. It even has a nice ribbon for hanging. It is really nice.
Adorable and Sturdy for a child's room
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out. The colors are beautiful, the personalization was perfect and the quality for such an item turned out to be a lot better than I would have thought. Most growth charts are pretty disposable - paper scrolls basically - but this one is actually an adorable room accent made of sturdy vinyl and will last a very long time. Love it! And I know my niece will love it for her new baby's room.
Great addition for a little boy's room
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great vinyl material. Speedy processing and delivery. Our son has one in his room, and I bought a second one for a baby gift. Nice bright colors.
Adorable!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is both super cute and functional. Really well made and an attractive design. My grandson loves it!
Baby Aiden Growth Chart
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Loved it and the person loved it also. Really cute item.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 29, 2013
I am very pleased with this item - high quality and also a unique personalized gift. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Personalzation Mall and will definitely order again.
adorable,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 15, 2013
very nice gidt for a new baby. good quality and affordable
growth chart
By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect. Shipping was very fast and the growth chart came out great! I will be ordering again.
Great Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
Growth Chart
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
Hit of the shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
Great Product!
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2012
My grandson was happy with the growth chart and so was my daughter. Quality of the product is good and was a great value.
Growth Chart
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
Arrived as expected!
Super cute growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 6, 2012
I have been looking for a personalized growth chart that has airplanes on it. This one is super cute, well made, and priced right. Perfect addition to my sons aviation themed nursery!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a fantastic product, that is really great quality.
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
Received my son's growth chart today and it is beautiful. It matches the product photo exactly and can be hung with ease. I look forward to tracking his height with this personalized chart for years to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect for boy's room
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 1 year old nephew. It's going to be perfect in his room and a nice way to record his growth.
My grandson will grow in style
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the transportation growth chart for my 2 year old grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is going to love it ! It is "painted" on canvas, with very bright colors, with boats and planes on it. The quality is so professional, and my daughter will be proiud to hang it in his room !
Personally Perfect
By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is perfect for my sons room. I looked around for a long time to find one that was made to last but that also wasn't so high in price. This is the winner!
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this great pictures awesome color!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 8, 2011
I was very pleased with the Transportation Growth Chart when I received it. It is even cuter than it looks on the website. I wanted one that matched my son's bedroom theme and this matches perfectly! It was extremely well packaged when it was shipped too. Very impressed.
Even nice than I had hoped
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a co-worker. THey loved it and so did I. The quality was very high and of course the personlization made it even more special. I would definately purchase this item again and have been very pleased with other purchases in the past.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - August 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this in the mail. The quality was really nice. It is a nice, thick canvas. It turned out super cute and looks great on my son's wall. I used a thin sharpy to mark my son's height and it worked great. My son loves this as well.
Quality Growth Chart
By Shopper (Lincoln, CA) - January 12, 2011
I ordered two of the growth charts, one purple and one pink, for Christmas. They arrived in a few days with the personalization perfect and were packed very nicely so they weren't creased or bent. The canvas quality was excellent. The recipients were thrilled with them and I would definitely purchase one or more again.
Beautiful gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and I have giving it as a gift many times. Everyone absolutely loves these growth charts! A perfect newborn or first birthday gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
The product is really good, shipping time and all was great. My cousin's kid really liked it so much. Thanks!
Wonderful Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 11, 2011
I just bought this for my son's first birthday. It matches his room, and it will be a great keepsake that we can keep updating for years to come. Great quality product!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
This was to me the greatest little gift! A gift that will last a long time. Everyone at the party seemed to love it including my son, daughter in law and grandson! It is bright and cheery and something to keep forever. My grandson just turned "one" and it will be perfect for years to come and will look great in his new bedroom. I am very happy that I chose this gift. Much more nicer than in picture.
AMAZING!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
Beautiful and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
The quality is fantastic and it is larger than I expected (in a good way). When it arrived, I needed to air it out for a few days before placing in my toddler's room - from what I am imagining was the paint fumes. No problem though and now looks beautiful in my toddler's room.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
Special gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple of these growth charts for the Littles in my life. They are cute, bright colors and well made. Great product for baby shower/1st birthday.
*Granted I don't live in the contiguous 48 states, but it took 14 business days for me to receive my product, I am glad I ordered early.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - May 16, 2016
I have purchased 4 of these as baby gifts and everyone loves them - very nice quality.
need more name spaces
By Shelley W R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need to have at least 20 spaces available for names
Quality is superb
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as gifts to my closest friends who had their kids and for my son. Nice decoration in kids room and quality product. Very well made. This product is still in very good condition since I bought the first one 6years ago.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved