Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
    ~Meghan - MI

    Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Hit of the shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
    That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
    Great Product!
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2012
    My grandson was happy with the growth chart and so was my daughter. Quality of the product is good and was a great value.
    Growth Chart
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
    Arrived as expected!
    Super cute growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 6, 2012
    I have been looking for a personalized growth chart that has airplanes on it. This one is super cute, well made, and priced right. Perfect addition to my sons aviation themed nursery!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a fantastic product, that is really great quality.
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
    Received my son's growth chart today and it is beautiful. It matches the product photo exactly and can be hung with ease. I look forward to tracking his height with this personalized chart for years to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Perfect for boy's room
    By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 1 year old nephew. It's going to be perfect in his room and a nice way to record his growth.
    My grandson will grow in style
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the transportation growth chart for my 2 year old grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is going to love it ! It is "painted" on canvas, with very bright colors, with boats and planes on it. The quality is so professional, and my daughter will be proiud to hang it in his room !
    Personally Perfect
    By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is perfect for my sons room. I looked around for a long time to find one that was made to last but that also wasn't so high in price. This is the winner!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    This was to me the greatest little gift! A gift that will last a long time. Everyone at the party seemed to love it including my son, daughter in law and grandson! It is bright and cheery and something to keep forever. My grandson just turned "one" and it will be perfect for years to come and will look great in his new bedroom. I am very happy that I chose this gift. Much more nicer than in picture.
    Personalized growth chart
    By Ines O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really a cute addition for a child's rooom, at a great price!!!!
    Wonderful Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 11, 2011
    I just bought this for my son's first birthday. It matches his room, and it will be a great keepsake that we can keep updating for years to come. Great quality product!
    Beautiful and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    The quality is fantastic and it is larger than I expected (in a good way). When it arrived, I needed to air it out for a few days before placing in my toddler's room - from what I am imagining was the paint fumes. No problem though and now looks beautiful in my toddler's room.
    Classic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - August 26, 2012
    Very nicely constructed, good colors, and personalization looked great!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
    Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
    Great and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - March 23, 2012
    I bought this for my son after purchasing the flowered one for my God daughter at Christmas. They are made very well, and the price is great when compared to other growth charts of this material. The prints are beautifully made and the colors look great.

    My only issues: 1. I wish you could include the birth date on this chart. I wish there were more "pictures" to choose from. I bought this one because I didn't like the plain blue one. But like I said, for the price, I bought it even though it wasn't exactly the image I wanted.
    Cleaner edges would have made this nicer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 5, 2011
    Based on all the great reviews of this product, I had high expectations, so I was a little disappointed that some of the edges of the canvas I received were slightly frayed or uneven. It basically looked like they needed to change the blade on the canvas cutter. I had to get out a pair of scissors and trim the edges. It is still a cute growth chart, and the images were as pictured, but I'm glad I decided to have this shipped to me so I could see it before giving it as a gift. The smell is pretty bad when you first open it as well, but I imagine that will go away over time.
    AMAZING!
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
    Beautiful
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this great pictures awesome color!
    Adorable!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I opened the box! The quality is excellent. The canvas material is heavy and the colors are perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. There are a lot of others out there are much higher prices, but this looks more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too! Thanks PM for a great product!
    Best Gift
    By Libby E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with product and will order again.
    Grandsons Big Boy Room
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
    his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
    The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
    when I see the personalization..its always a professional
    job..
    Watching Jack Grow
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jack's just a little baby right now, but his mum and dad are going to love this personalized growth chart! It's durable and colorful and has the perfect graphics for a growing boy. Thank you for your wonderful product.
    So cute!
    By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it is so cute.
    Personalized Growth Chart
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was terrific. The packaging and turn around delivery time were great. It's made of a substantial material. Thanks
    Great product
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this growth chart...very cute and nicely packaged and well made. Nice ribbon to hang from and personalization was done very well.
    growth chart
    By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't wait to open the box. It was well worth every penny. I bought it for my grandson and it's so cute.
    Excellent quality growth chart.
    By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 Transportation growth charts for my sons. The color is nice and vibrant and the names look great as well! I am very pleased with the quality of the chart. It is high quality material and looks very nice. Quick arrival time as well.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 8, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Transportation Growth Chart when I received it. It is even cuter than it looks on the website. I wanted one that matched my son's bedroom theme and this matches perfectly! It was extremely well packaged when it was shipped too. Very impressed.
    Even nice than I had hoped
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for a co-worker. THey loved it and so did I. The quality was very high and of course the personlization made it even more special. I would definately purchase this item again and have been very pleased with other purchases in the past.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
    The product is really good, shipping time and all was great. My cousin's kid really liked it so much. Thanks!
    Grandchild's gift
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Park, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson and it was adorable. The canvas material looks like it was hand painted which gave it a nice personal look. I would definately recommend this again.
    adorable
    By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get the kids that have everything? They couldnt possibly need another toy! But, this is something they kids will love as a memorable keepsake and its absolutely adorable too. Good quality, I bought this as a gift and love it.
    Quality Growth Chart
    By Shopper (Lincoln, CA) - January 12, 2011
    I ordered two of the growth charts, one purple and one pink, for Christmas. They arrived in a few days with the personalization perfect and were packed very nicely so they weren't creased or bent. The canvas quality was excellent. The recipients were thrilled with them and I would definitely purchase one or more again.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - August 26, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this in the mail. The quality was really nice. It is a nice, thick canvas. It turned out super cute and looks great on my son's wall. I used a thin sharpy to mark my son's height and it worked great. My son loves this as well.
    Great growth charts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
    Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
    Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
    Great Purchase
    By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved