Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
well made for child's room
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. As child grows he will enjoy seeing his growth year by year.
Too cute!
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is a present for my nephew and it is just adroable! The colors are so perfect and I love that it is made out of vinyl, so my 1 year old nephew can't damage the walls when he touches it :) Highly recommend!
Wonderful Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 11, 2011
I just bought this for my son's first birthday. It matches his room, and it will be a great keepsake that we can keep updating for years to come. Great quality product!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this great pictures awesome color!
Beautiful and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
The quality is fantastic and it is larger than I expected (in a good way). When it arrived, I needed to air it out for a few days before placing in my toddler's room - from what I am imagining was the paint fumes. No problem though and now looks beautiful in my toddler's room.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 7, 2016
This turned out great and is a great gift idea for young kids.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - August 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this in the mail. The quality was really nice. It is a nice, thick canvas. It turned out super cute and looks great on my son's wall. I used a thin sharpy to mark my son's height and it worked great. My son loves this as well.
Best gift for the baby who has everything?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 30, 2016
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. They are cute and made well. Very durable. I gave one to a friend 4 years ago and she recently posted a photo on Facebook of her son standing next to it for his 4th birthday. It's a great gift for the mom who has everything for the baby already especially if it's the 2nd or 3rd child etc. you can take it with you if you move!
AMAZING!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
This was to me the greatest little gift! A gift that will last a long time. Everyone at the party seemed to love it including my son, daughter in law and grandson! It is bright and cheery and something to keep forever. My grandson just turned "one" and it will be perfect for years to come and will look great in his new bedroom. I am very happy that I chose this gift. Much more nicer than in picture.
Great product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this growth chart...very cute and nicely packaged and well made. Nice ribbon to hang from and personalization was done very well.
Watching Jack Grow
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jack's just a little baby right now, but his mum and dad are going to love this personalized growth chart! It's durable and colorful and has the perfect graphics for a growing boy. Thank you for your wonderful product.
Excellent quality growth chart.
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Transportation growth charts for my sons. The color is nice and vibrant and the names look great as well! I am very pleased with the quality of the chart. It is high quality material and looks very nice. Quick arrival time as well.
Adorable!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I opened the box! The quality is excellent. The canvas material is heavy and the colors are perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. There are a lot of others out there are much higher prices, but this looks more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too! Thanks PM for a great product!
Grandsons Big Boy Room
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
when I see the personalization..its always a professional
job..
Great and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - March 23, 2012
I bought this for my son after purchasing the flowered one for my God daughter at Christmas. They are made very well, and the price is great when compared to other growth charts of this material. The prints are beautifully made and the colors look great.

My only issues: 1. I wish you could include the birth date on this chart. I wish there were more "pictures" to choose from. I bought this one because I didn't like the plain blue one. But like I said, for the price, I bought it even though it wasn't exactly the image I wanted.
Cleaner edges would have made this nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 5, 2011
Based on all the great reviews of this product, I had high expectations, so I was a little disappointed that some of the edges of the canvas I received were slightly frayed or uneven. It basically looked like they needed to change the blade on the canvas cutter. I had to get out a pair of scissors and trim the edges. It is still a cute growth chart, and the images were as pictured, but I'm glad I decided to have this shipped to me so I could see it before giving it as a gift. The smell is pretty bad when you first open it as well, but I imagine that will go away over time.
Personalized growth chart
By Ines O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really a cute addition for a child's rooom, at a great price!!!!
Classic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - August 26, 2012
Very nicely constructed, good colors, and personalization looked great!
Quality Growth Chart
By Shopper (Lincoln, CA) - January 12, 2011
I ordered two of the growth charts, one purple and one pink, for Christmas. They arrived in a few days with the personalization perfect and were packed very nicely so they weren't creased or bent. The canvas quality was excellent. The recipients were thrilled with them and I would definitely purchase one or more again.
adorable
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the kids that have everything? They couldnt possibly need another toy! But, this is something they kids will love as a memorable keepsake and its absolutely adorable too. Good quality, I bought this as a gift and love it.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 8, 2011
I was very pleased with the Transportation Growth Chart when I received it. It is even cuter than it looks on the website. I wanted one that matched my son's bedroom theme and this matches perfectly! It was extremely well packaged when it was shipped too. Very impressed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
The product is really good, shipping time and all was great. My cousin's kid really liked it so much. Thanks!
Grandchild's gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Park, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson and it was adorable. The canvas material looks like it was hand painted which gave it a nice personal look. I would definately recommend this again.
Personalized Growth Chart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was terrific. The packaging and turn around delivery time were great. It's made of a substantial material. Thanks
So cute!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it is so cute.
growth chart
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to open the box. It was well worth every penny. I bought it for my grandson and it's so cute.
Best Gift
By Libby E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and will order again.
Great Purchase
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
Mrs
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
Very Nice Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
Great growth charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
vibrant and adorable
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
Very pleased!
By Jessicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I was so impressed with the quality! That's nothing new though, I've never received anything from PM that I didn't love!!
Very happy with quality and product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved