Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality growth chart.
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Transportation growth charts for my sons. The color is nice and vibrant and the names look great as well! I am very pleased with the quality of the chart. It is high quality material and looks very nice. Quick arrival time as well.
So cute!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it is so cute.
Personalized Growth Chart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was terrific. The packaging and turn around delivery time were great. It's made of a substantial material. Thanks
Adorable!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I opened the box! The quality is excellent. The canvas material is heavy and the colors are perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. There are a lot of others out there are much higher prices, but this looks more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too! Thanks PM for a great product!
Grandsons Big Boy Room
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
when I see the personalization..its always a professional
job..
Watching Jack Grow
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jack's just a little baby right now, but his mum and dad are going to love this personalized growth chart! It's durable and colorful and has the perfect graphics for a growing boy. Thank you for your wonderful product.
Great product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this growth chart...very cute and nicely packaged and well made. Nice ribbon to hang from and personalization was done very well.
vibrant and adorable
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2012
Very pleased with this growth chart. Nicely printrd and fast shipping!
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
Great growth chart!
By Katie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wall hanging for my sons room to measure his growth throughout the years. Canvas is nice and colors are vibrant. Id highly recommend this! No more ruining the walls or trim by marking kids growth!
Very happy with quality and product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
Great growth charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 2, 2012
This item was purchased for a 1st birthday gift.
Growth Chart was better than my expectations.
Both child and parents will enjoy for years to
come.
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baby gift. It is beautiful. This is a keeper!
Very Nice Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
Wonderful 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 18, 2012
Have been a shopper with Personalized Mall for years now. Thus far any friends who receive gifts we pick from Peronalized Mall are super grateful. The items they carry are of top quality. Customer service are super responsive. The lead time is fast. What separates them away from other personalize shops is that their website allows you to review the item with the information you enter, so you know exactly what to expect. Those that have receive gifts from us always tell us... of all gifts they received for their baby, the item from Peronalized Mall is what they will keep for life!!!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I purchased this for my nephew, and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is a very thick canvas, better quality than I expected. My sister-in-law absolutely loved it! Great gift idea!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my son's room. It is very high quality and came nicely packaged. I would Definately recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my son. It is so cute and very high-quality. Looking forward to using it for years to come as we watch him grow!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2012
Very good quality item! Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
Too cute!
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is a present for my nephew and it is just adroable! The colors are so perfect and I love that it is made out of vinyl, so my 1 year old nephew can't damage the walls when he touches it :) Highly recommend!
Great Purchase
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
Mrs
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this great pictures awesome color!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - August 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this in the mail. The quality was really nice. It is a nice, thick canvas. It turned out super cute and looks great on my son's wall. I used a thin sharpy to mark my son's height and it worked great. My son loves this as well.
Awesome item
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift - I know the little boy will love it.
So perfectly cute!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chart it's so cute and the quality is great! Only thing I wish was different is the girl version allows you to add the date of birth. And I like that option. But other wise it's nicer than imagined and will be hanging in the nursery/bedroom for years to come :)
Great product
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Very heavy duty material put worries aside it will last a while.
Beautiful growth chart
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the chart for my son and it's just beautiful. I bought another one for my daughter from another website which costs 2x this one. However, this is a much bigger and better quality product. Great product and I'd recommend this to anyone
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
Ordered many times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2011
This is an awesome gift. I love it so much that not only have i ordered it many times for gifts, I bought one for my son.
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for baby's first birthday. The quality Is fantastic
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved