Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Satisfied.
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellen, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wall chart is quite wonderful. So much more than I expected. It looks hand painted, the art work is most engaging. After seeing this, I will be looking for more goodies to personalize.
    Exceed my expectations
    By matt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this growth chart for my son among the cupcake growth chart for my friend's baby girl and a personalized coffee cup for grandma with her grandchildren' pictures on it. ALL turned out excellent!
    This looks really cute in my son's room and he loves to make the sounds for these transportations. The other two made such an impression to the people who received them. Excellent customer service via email and beautiful products!
    Very happy with quality and product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
    The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
    Love it!
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered MANY things form PM and have loved every one. The growth chart is no exception! It is awesome! High quality...even better than I expected and I always have high expectations from PM! I have already ordered 4 more items from them just since my last order arrived 4 days ago!
    Mrs
    By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
    vibrant and adorable
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
    So cute!
    By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and looks great in a little boys room
    Awesome item
    By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas gift - I know the little boy will love it.
    So perfectly cute!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this chart it's so cute and the quality is great! Only thing I wish was different is the girl version allows you to add the date of birth. And I like that option. But other wise it's nicer than imagined and will be hanging in the nursery/bedroom for years to come :)
    Great product
    By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product! Very heavy duty material put worries aside it will last a while.
    Beautiful growth chart
    By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the chart for my son and it's just beautiful. I bought another one for my daughter from another website which costs 2x this one. However, this is a much bigger and better quality product. Great product and I'd recommend this to anyone
    Too cute!
    By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is a present for my nephew and it is just adroable! The colors are so perfect and I love that it is made out of vinyl, so my 1 year old nephew can't damage the walls when he touches it :) Highly recommend!
    Ordered many times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2011
    This is an awesome gift. I love it so much that not only have i ordered it many times for gifts, I bought one for my son.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for baby's first birthday. The quality Is fantastic
    Wonderful Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 2, 2012
    This item was purchased for a 1st birthday gift.
    Growth Chart was better than my expectations.
    Both child and parents will enjoy for years to
    come.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2012
    Very good quality item! Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my son's room. It is very high quality and came nicely packaged. I would Definately recommend this product.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I purchased this for my nephew, and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is a very thick canvas, better quality than I expected. My sister-in-law absolutely loved it! Great gift idea!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
    Bought this for my son. It is so cute and very high-quality. Looking forward to using it for years to come as we watch him grow!
    Very Nice!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a baby gift. It is beautiful. This is a keeper!
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2012
    Very pleased with this growth chart. Nicely printrd and fast shipping!
    Great growth chart!
    By Katie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful wall hanging for my sons room to measure his growth throughout the years. Canvas is nice and colors are vibrant. Id highly recommend this! No more ruining the walls or trim by marking kids growth!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved