Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bright and fun growth chart
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this growth chart. I was really pleased at the quality of "canvas" - and I love the bright colors. It even has a nice ribbon for hanging. It is really nice.
Adorable and Sturdy for a child's room
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out. The colors are beautiful, the personalization was perfect and the quality for such an item turned out to be a lot better than I would have thought. Most growth charts are pretty disposable - paper scrolls basically - but this one is actually an adorable room accent made of sturdy vinyl and will last a very long time. Love it! And I know my niece will love it for her new baby's room.
Love it!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things form PM and have loved every one. The growth chart is no exception! It is awesome! High quality...even better than I expected and I always have high expectations from PM! I have already ordered 4 more items from them just since my last order arrived 4 days ago!
Great addition for a little boy's room
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great vinyl material. Speedy processing and delivery. Our son has one in his room, and I bought a second one for a baby gift. Nice bright colors.
So cute!
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great in a little boys room
vibrant and adorable
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
Mrs
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
Adorable!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is both super cute and functional. Really well made and an attractive design. My grandson loves it!
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
Great Purchase
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
Baby Aiden Growth Chart
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Loved it and the person loved it also. Really cute item.
Great growth charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 29, 2013
I am very pleased with this item - high quality and also a unique personalized gift. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Personalzation Mall and will definitely order again.
adorable,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 15, 2013
very nice gidt for a new baby. good quality and affordable
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
growth chart
By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect. Shipping was very fast and the growth chart came out great! I will be ordering again.
good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
Very Nice Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
Great Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
Growth Chart
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
Hit of the shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
Wonderful 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 18, 2012
Have been a shopper with Personalized Mall for years now. Thus far any friends who receive gifts we pick from Peronalized Mall are super grateful. The items they carry are of top quality. Customer service are super responsive. The lead time is fast. What separates them away from other personalize shops is that their website allows you to review the item with the information you enter, so you know exactly what to expect. Those that have receive gifts from us always tell us... of all gifts they received for their baby, the item from Peronalized Mall is what they will keep for life!!!!!
Great Product!
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I purchased this for my nephew, and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is a very thick canvas, better quality than I expected. My sister-in-law absolutely loved it! Great gift idea!
Growth Chart
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
Arrived as expected!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my son's room. It is very high quality and came nicely packaged. I would Definately recommend this product.
Super cute growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 6, 2012
I have been looking for a personalized growth chart that has airplanes on it. This one is super cute, well made, and priced right. Perfect addition to my sons aviation themed nursery!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2012
Very good quality item! Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my son. It is so cute and very high-quality. Looking forward to using it for years to come as we watch him grow!
Great growth chart!
By Katie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wall hanging for my sons room to measure his growth throughout the years. Canvas is nice and colors are vibrant. Id highly recommend this! No more ruining the walls or trim by marking kids growth!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a fantastic product, that is really great quality.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2012
Very pleased with this growth chart. Nicely printrd and fast shipping!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
Received my son's growth chart today and it is beautiful. It matches the product photo exactly and can be hung with ease. I look forward to tracking his height with this personalized chart for years to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baby gift. It is beautiful. This is a keeper!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 2, 2012
This item was purchased for a 1st birthday gift.
Growth Chart was better than my expectations.
Both child and parents will enjoy for years to
come.
Perfect for boy's room
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 1 year old nephew. It's going to be perfect in his room and a nice way to record his growth.
My grandson will grow in style
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the transportation growth chart for my 2 year old grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is going to love it ! It is "painted" on canvas, with very bright colors, with boats and planes on it. The quality is so professional, and my daughter will be proiud to hang it in his room !
Great product
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Very heavy duty material put worries aside it will last a while.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved