Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
    ~Vicki - NY

    Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
    Great Quality
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
    Growth Chart
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
    Hit of the shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
    That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
    Wonderful 1 year old gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 18, 2012
    Have been a shopper with Personalized Mall for years now. Thus far any friends who receive gifts we pick from Peronalized Mall are super grateful. The items they carry are of top quality. Customer service are super responsive. The lead time is fast. What separates them away from other personalize shops is that their website allows you to review the item with the information you enter, so you know exactly what to expect. Those that have receive gifts from us always tell us... of all gifts they received for their baby, the item from Peronalized Mall is what they will keep for life!!!!!
    Great Product!
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I purchased this for my nephew, and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is a very thick canvas, better quality than I expected. My sister-in-law absolutely loved it! Great gift idea!
    Growth Chart
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
    Arrived as expected!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my son's room. It is very high quality and came nicely packaged. I would Definately recommend this product.
    Super cute growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 6, 2012
    I have been looking for a personalized growth chart that has airplanes on it. This one is super cute, well made, and priced right. Perfect addition to my sons aviation themed nursery!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2012
    Very good quality item! Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
    Bought this for my son. It is so cute and very high-quality. Looking forward to using it for years to come as we watch him grow!
    Great growth chart!
    By Katie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful wall hanging for my sons room to measure his growth throughout the years. Canvas is nice and colors are vibrant. Id highly recommend this! No more ruining the walls or trim by marking kids growth!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a fantastic product, that is really great quality.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2012
    Very pleased with this growth chart. Nicely printrd and fast shipping!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
    Received my son's growth chart today and it is beautiful. It matches the product photo exactly and can be hung with ease. I look forward to tracking his height with this personalized chart for years to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Very Nice!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a baby gift. It is beautiful. This is a keeper!
    Wonderful Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 2, 2012
    This item was purchased for a 1st birthday gift.
    Growth Chart was better than my expectations.
    Both child and parents will enjoy for years to
    come.
    Perfect for boy's room
    By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 1 year old nephew. It's going to be perfect in his room and a nice way to record his growth.
    My grandson will grow in style
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the transportation growth chart for my 2 year old grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is going to love it ! It is "painted" on canvas, with very bright colors, with boats and planes on it. The quality is so professional, and my daughter will be proiud to hang it in his room !
    Great product
    By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product! Very heavy duty material put worries aside it will last a while.
    Personally Perfect
    By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is perfect for my sons room. I looked around for a long time to find one that was made to last but that also wasn't so high in price. This is the winner!
    So perfectly cute!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this chart it's so cute and the quality is great! Only thing I wish was different is the girl version allows you to add the date of birth. And I like that option. But other wise it's nicer than imagined and will be hanging in the nursery/bedroom for years to come :)
    Awesome item
    By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas gift - I know the little boy will love it.
    Beautiful growth chart
    By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the chart for my son and it's just beautiful. I bought another one for my daughter from another website which costs 2x this one. However, this is a much bigger and better quality product. Great product and I'd recommend this to anyone
    Beautiful
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for baby's first birthday. The quality Is fantastic
    Ordered many times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2011
    This is an awesome gift. I love it so much that not only have i ordered it many times for gifts, I bought one for my son.
    Transportation Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 26, 2011
    I'm very pleased with the growth chart. It was worth the money.
    Growth Chart met expectations
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the personalized Transportation Growth Chart from Personalization Mall. It is very good quality....not flimsy at all. Will look very nice in our son's room. The artwork and colors look great, and his name was printed very nicely. The online description is accurate, and we're very pleased with this product. We haven't hung it yet, as it's a Christmas gift, but it seems that it will be sturdy.
    Too cute!
    By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is a present for my nephew and it is just adroable! The colors are so perfect and I love that it is made out of vinyl, so my 1 year old nephew can't damage the walls when he touches it :) Highly recommend!
    Great Growth Chart
    By ANNE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest growth chart...looks even better than on your website. The quality is very good, the colors are so vibrant and it looks so sweet in my grandson's bedroom. We are very, very pleased with this chart!!!
    Cute! Cute! Cute!
    By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased for our grandson, and when it came I was so excited. The material is well made, the colors great, and having it personalized was a added bonus! Love it, and so did the parents as well!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - August 26, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this in the mail. The quality was really nice. It is a nice, thick canvas. It turned out super cute and looks great on my son's wall. I used a thin sharpy to mark my son's height and it worked great. My son loves this as well.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this great pictures awesome color!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
    Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
    Great Growth Charts
    By Marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for reasonably priced growth charts for my grandsons and was so happy to find them and the personalization was a bonus! The order was filled very quickly and our grandsons love them. For our purposes, we did not need the dowels that were included at both ends and they were designed to be easily removed which we appreciated.
    Beautiful and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    The quality is fantastic and it is larger than I expected (in a good way). When it arrived, I needed to air it out for a few days before placing in my toddler's room - from what I am imagining was the paint fumes. No problem though and now looks beautiful in my toddler's room.
    AMAZING!
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    This was to me the greatest little gift! A gift that will last a long time. Everyone at the party seemed to love it including my son, daughter in law and grandson! It is bright and cheery and something to keep forever. My grandson just turned "one" and it will be perfect for years to come and will look great in his new bedroom. I am very happy that I chose this gift. Much more nicer than in picture.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved