Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
~Donna - IN

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Growth Chart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was terrific. The packaging and turn around delivery time were great. It's made of a substantial material. Thanks
So cute!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it is so cute.
Excellent quality growth chart.
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Transportation growth charts for my sons. The color is nice and vibrant and the names look great as well! I am very pleased with the quality of the chart. It is high quality material and looks very nice. Quick arrival time as well.
Adorable!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I opened the box! The quality is excellent. The canvas material is heavy and the colors are perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. There are a lot of others out there are much higher prices, but this looks more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too! Thanks PM for a great product!
Great product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this growth chart...very cute and nicely packaged and well made. Nice ribbon to hang from and personalization was done very well.
Watching Jack Grow
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jack's just a little baby right now, but his mum and dad are going to love this personalized growth chart! It's durable and colorful and has the perfect graphics for a growing boy. Thank you for your wonderful product.
Grandsons Big Boy Room
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
when I see the personalization..its always a professional
job..
Personalized growth chart
By Ines O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really a cute addition for a child's rooom, at a great price!!!!
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 13, 2014
PM does wonderful growth charts. I have ordered quite a few. Little disappointed that I could only put the name on it. In the past, I could put more info like birthdate, etc. as well.
Adorable!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the chart itself was better than expected - nice and sturdy, you can tell it will last ! would have rated a 5 if the name were printed a bit larger and/or darker. Other than that, an excellent keepsake gift!
Classic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - August 26, 2012
Very nicely constructed, good colors, and personalization looked great!
Great and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - March 23, 2012
I bought this for my son after purchasing the flowered one for my God daughter at Christmas. They are made very well, and the price is great when compared to other growth charts of this material. The prints are beautifully made and the colors look great.

My only issues: 1. I wish you could include the birth date on this chart. I wish there were more "pictures" to choose from. I bought this one because I didn't like the plain blue one. But like I said, for the price, I bought it even though it wasn't exactly the image I wanted.
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2012
My grandson was happy with the growth chart and so was my daughter. Quality of the product is good and was a great value.
Cleaner edges would have made this nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 5, 2011
Based on all the great reviews of this product, I had high expectations, so I was a little disappointed that some of the edges of the canvas I received were slightly frayed or uneven. It basically looked like they needed to change the blade on the canvas cutter. I had to get out a pair of scissors and trim the edges. It is still a cute growth chart, and the images were as pictured, but I'm glad I decided to have this shipped to me so I could see it before giving it as a gift. The smell is pretty bad when you first open it as well, but I imagine that will go away over time.
canvas train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - July 11, 2011
I was disappointed with this product because I ordered one for my daughter a couple of years ago that is wooden and has a place for pictures. I couldn't find one for a boy that held pictures and I didn't realize until it came that is was canvas. The product is nice and all, just not what I was looking for or expected after having ordered one for my daughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved