Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
~Lisa - OR

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this great pictures awesome color!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
Great Growth Charts
By Marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for reasonably priced growth charts for my grandsons and was so happy to find them and the personalization was a bonus! The order was filled very quickly and our grandsons love them. For our purposes, we did not need the dowels that were included at both ends and they were designed to be easily removed which we appreciated.
Beautiful and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
The quality is fantastic and it is larger than I expected (in a good way). When it arrived, I needed to air it out for a few days before placing in my toddler's room - from what I am imagining was the paint fumes. No problem though and now looks beautiful in my toddler's room.
AMAZING!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
This was to me the greatest little gift! A gift that will last a long time. Everyone at the party seemed to love it including my son, daughter in law and grandson! It is bright and cheery and something to keep forever. My grandson just turned "one" and it will be perfect for years to come and will look great in his new bedroom. I am very happy that I chose this gift. Much more nicer than in picture.
Wonderful Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 11, 2011
I just bought this for my son's first birthday. It matches his room, and it will be a great keepsake that we can keep updating for years to come. Great quality product!
Wonderful Chart
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. My Grandson found it so much fun and it will be something we will keep. Thank YOU
Even nice than I had hoped
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a co-worker. THey loved it and so did I. The quality was very high and of course the personlization made it even more special. I would definately purchase this item again and have been very pleased with other purchases in the past.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 8, 2011
I was very pleased with the Transportation Growth Chart when I received it. It is even cuter than it looks on the website. I wanted one that matched my son's bedroom theme and this matches perfectly! It was extremely well packaged when it was shipped too. Very impressed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
The product is really good, shipping time and all was great. My cousin's kid really liked it so much. Thanks!
Quality Growth Chart
By Shopper (Lincoln, CA) - January 12, 2011
I ordered two of the growth charts, one purple and one pink, for Christmas. They arrived in a few days with the personalization perfect and were packed very nicely so they weren't creased or bent. The canvas quality was excellent. The recipients were thrilled with them and I would definitely purchase one or more again.
adorable
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the kids that have everything? They couldnt possibly need another toy! But, this is something they kids will love as a memorable keepsake and its absolutely adorable too. Good quality, I bought this as a gift and love it.
Grandchild's gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Park, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson and it was adorable. The canvas material looks like it was hand painted which gave it a nice personal look. I would definately recommend this again.
growth chart
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to open the box. It was well worth every penny. I bought it for my grandson and it's so cute.
Best Gift
By Libby E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and will order again.
Personalized Growth Chart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was terrific. The packaging and turn around delivery time were great. It's made of a substantial material. Thanks
So cute!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it is so cute.
Excellent quality growth chart.
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Transportation growth charts for my sons. The color is nice and vibrant and the names look great as well! I am very pleased with the quality of the chart. It is high quality material and looks very nice. Quick arrival time as well.
Adorable!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I opened the box! The quality is excellent. The canvas material is heavy and the colors are perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. There are a lot of others out there are much higher prices, but this looks more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too! Thanks PM for a great product!
Great product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this growth chart...very cute and nicely packaged and well made. Nice ribbon to hang from and personalization was done very well.
Watching Jack Grow
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jack's just a little baby right now, but his mum and dad are going to love this personalized growth chart! It's durable and colorful and has the perfect graphics for a growing boy. Thank you for your wonderful product.
Grandsons Big Boy Room
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
when I see the personalization..its always a professional
job..
Personalized growth chart
By Ines O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really a cute addition for a child's rooom, at a great price!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved