Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
~Ida - UT

You Choose Personalized Clothes For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Clothes for Girls - Choose Your Design - 8297
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect choice
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nightgown for my Granddaughter and was extremely pleased when I received it. It ran very true to size, not skimpy at all. The material is lovely, very soft. I am sure it will wash beautifully. I ordered the butterfly pattern and it's adorable. It was the first time I ordered from this company and was thrilled with both items I ordered and will most likely order again.
Fabulous product, great value
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are so adorable that I wound up ordering 2 of them and will order more. A fabulous product for great value. $12.95 for something so cute? Amazing. And the tees are soft and comfy for my baby granddaughter, too.
So cute!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a shirt for my daughter and niece for there birthdays. Its very nice material and cute designs.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
Sometime about the quality that made me feel like this was ok.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - August 3, 2011
Really cute sweatshirt! Exactly what I ordered. Came in a timely fashion. Only gripe is the sweatshirt is a little thin for my liking. Overall I am satisfied.
Cute design
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, but it already looks faded. A little thinner than expected
Definitely unique
By Daffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the butterfly design, but the colors don't really seem to mesh well for matching with accessories. The shirt seems of great quality and seems to run a little big for the size. Overall, unique gift for a birthday or just for fun.
a little disapointed
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one with lady bug design and one with butterfly design, both looked faded when I got them, like they had been washed too many times.
The design is cute still but a little disappointed for the price.
cute but stiff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 4, 2012
I love the concept, the butterfly is colorful, t- shirt is good quality. The shirt runs on the big side. Only negative is that the decal is stiff even after 2 washes.
Personalized Nightgown
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nightgown was satisfactory. The design and lettering were nice. I felt the material was rather thin, and the length was shorter than I had hoped. Delivery was made in a timely manner, but I felt the price was too high.
Nice print but material too thin
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and ability for personalization for a child who has an other than typical name is a bonus but the material is far to thin and as the 'new' favorite garment with her name it will not probably last long.
Be aware-iron-on transfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - July 22, 2012
We ordered one of these for our daughter. The design is very cute, the colors are bright and true to the photo, and the printing of the name was just as we had ordered it.
However, we were disappointed to realize that the design is not printed directly on the fabric. It is a large iron-on transfer. The front of the shirt is stiff and has the texture of the iron on transfer. Our experience with these types of iron-on transfer is that the design does not last long. After a few washings, the printed design will start to crack and peel. We hope this will last but the washing instructions indicated that the printing is fragile. Would not buy this again because this is an iron-on transfer rather than printed product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved